T20 AHBENG fetch ahmoi with his tayarless R.Rover

geelim77
post Yesterday, 12:51 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(BL98 @ Nov 24 2025, 12:42 AM)
can it be due to he surrendered to polis because he know he has done nothing wrong?

drugs in takes days to wear off from the blood system.

if he really got take drugs, he can just wait in a safe place for a few days first
huh?......news already say ah beng tested positive for a combination of synthetic drugs la....He tested positive for ketamine, methamphetamines and amphetamines

https://www.nst.com.my/news/regional/2025/1...google_vignette
geelim77
post Yesterday, 12:56 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 24 2025, 12:49 AM)
Wtf, even I type-c also fukken facepalm at this. Like, dude, ITS A BLOODY TYRELESS RIM AND THE GUY WAS SWERVING ALL OVER THE PLACE! ANYBODY on the road has the right to stop that idiot before he kills somebody.

And you STILL wanna say it's about rempits bullying chinese? Wtf, did you get dropped on your head - repeatedly - the day you were born???  doh.gif
your 1st time here ah?......just ignore the fella la......the fella otak everything also salah rempit laugh.gif
brkli
post Yesterday, 02:12 AM

591 posts

QUOTE(geelim77 @ Nov 24 2025, 12:51 AM)
huh?......news already say ah beng tested positive for a combination of synthetic drugs la....He tested positive for ketamine, methamphetamines and amphetamines

https://www.nst.com.my/news/regional/2025/1...google_vignette
gang namewee?

This post has been edited by brkli: Yesterday, 02:12 AM
ben3003
post Yesterday, 02:16 AM

10,859 posts

Haiya many la play juice sok k cainis. No need tycoon kid la, gang gang all richer than tycoon only will do something tis low class

This post has been edited by ben3003: Yesterday, 02:17 AM
SUSsexysarah1992
post Yesterday, 08:39 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 24 2025, 12:49 AM)
Wtf, even I type-c also fukken facepalm at this. Like, dude, ITS A BLOODY TYRELESS RIM AND THE GUY WAS SWERVING ALL OVER THE PLACE! ANYBODY on the road has the right to stop that idiot before he kills somebody.

And you STILL wanna say it's about rempits bullying chinese? Wtf, did you get dropped on your head - repeatedly - the day you were born???  doh.gif
Problem is,i dont see these rempits stopping other rempits when they beat the red light. I dont see themstopping other rempits when they damage other ppls car just because never give way to them.

U get my point? Why are they so efficient in stopping cars driven by Chinese but u never ever see them stopping motor or cars driven by their own type.

Is it because its easy to say chinese “mabuk”?

If stop their own type, they malu because dont know what to put the blame on? Or is it they malu to buka aib of their own type? But other type can buka aib?

U get my point? There is no consistency in what they do. Cakap tak serupa bikin!

They are not only poor but the most busybody ppl in the whole entire planet. If there was a busybody competition, they would be world champions! They act like as though they are successful billionaires giving “advice” to others and “reprimanding” ppl as and when they like. Padahal they are majority poor ppl who dont even have 500 in their bank account.

Can u imagine that they even use Atome to buy Starbucks?

Always remember, if u are poor, nobody gives a shiat about what u say ok?

bigwolf
post Yesterday, 10:38 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Nov 24 2025, 08:39 AM)
Problem is,i dont see these rempits stopping other rempits when they beat the red light. I dont see themstopping other rempits when they damage other ppls car just because never give way to them.

U get my point? Why are they so efficient in stopping cars driven by Chinese but u never ever see them stopping motor or cars driven by their own type.

If stop their own type, they malu because dont know what to put the blame on? Or is it they malu to buka aib of their own type? But other type can buka aib?

U get my point? There is no consistency in what they do. Cakap tak serupa bikin!

They are not only poor but the most busybody ppl in the whole entire planet. If there was a busybody competition, they would be world champions! They act like as though they are successful billionaires giving “advice” to others and “reprimanding” ppl as and when they like. Padahal they are majority poor ppl who dont even have 500 in their bank account.

Which part of TYRELESS RIM and SWERVING ALL OVER THE PLACE and HIGH AS FUARK you don't understand?
SUSsexysarah1992
post Yesterday, 10:53 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 24 2025, 10:38 AM)
Which part of TYRELESS RIM and SWERVING ALL OVER THE PLACE and HIGH AS FUARK you don't understand?
Read and fully understand it and get back to me
kraziekd
post Yesterday, 11:04 AM

117 posts

ktards: same race.. its fine plotek plotek
bigwolf
post Yesterday, 11:22 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Nov 24 2025, 10:53 AM)
Read and fully understand it and get back to me
Again, which part of TYRELESS RIM and SWERVING ALL OVER THE PLACE and HIGH AS FUARK you don't understand? Are you saying just because they're rempit, they have no right to stop any chinese drivers even though the chinese driver is driving dangerously and recklessly? How many times were you dropped on your head until today?
laksamana
post Yesterday, 11:27 AM

1,356 posts

Eff this effer, case closed, he can Rest in Prison with his amoi friends, daddykasi can't help him now
rooney723
post Yesterday, 11:36 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Nov 24 2025, 08:39 AM)

i noticed 1 thing about u ya, in every single of your post u always mention about money, rich ppl, atas ppl etc, like trying very hard to humble brag about u being a rich ppl with alot of money

in this post also can see your pattern already, what have being rich or poor got anything to do about stopping a dangerous driver that will endanger other road users? why are u so adamant to prove that those rempits are failures and poor ppl and dont deserve to reprimand rich drivers? like what the hell is wrong with u?
dennis008
post Yesterday, 11:40 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 24 2025, 11:36 AM)
i noticed 1 thing about u ya, in every single of your post u always mention about money, rich ppl, atas ppl etc, like trying very hard to humble brag about u being a rich ppl with alot of money

in this post also can see your pattern already, what have being rich or poor got anything to do about stopping a dangerous driver that will endanger other road users? why are u so adamant to prove that those rempits are failures and poor ppl and dont deserve to reprimand rich drivers? like what the hell is wrong with u?
real live no confidence. only can bising and brag in k
cursetheroad01
post Yesterday, 11:46 AM

55 posts

Kekwa
Kevin is a chronic t20 larper here la biggrin.gif
Layan je. Jangan lawan.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Yesterday, 11:51 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,743 posts

This is what happens when u don't ban vaping

The ppl vape drugs instead... Singapore and Thailand already banned and very strict about vaping but Malaysia just pretend don't know
SUSsexysarah1992
post Yesterday, 11:53 AM

316 posts

Read la propeely what i said. If the rempits were consistent with their videos, i would not have complained.

But no, they only target chinese because they know chinese rarely ever fight back. Chinese scared to die ma. And also with the hope they get the next viral video on tiktok.

I will stop complaining the day i see rempits recording each other and viralling it on tiktok

I will stop when i see a rempit recording another same type person smoking at a mamak and viralling it.

There is a reason why rempits are poor and why 99% type C are rich.

U know why i am adamant on proving that rempits are poor? Because ppl work hard to build up the country while these morons leech on tax payers money everyday and waste their time recording videos like these instead of taking care of their multitude of anaks at home, instead of studying harder to get a better job , instead of learning English so they are more marketable and make it easier for them to get a proper job.

Its feels like the Chinese and Indians are moving the country forward while that type has become a liability and expect handouts every single time.

Hope that sinks in and wakes u up from your slumber

This post has been edited by sexysarah1992: Yesterday, 12:03 PM
rooney723
post Yesterday, 12:05 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Nov 24 2025, 11:53 AM)
Read la propeely what i said. If the rempits were consistent with their videos, i would not have complained.

But no, they only target chinese because they know chinese rarely ever fight back. Chinese scared to die ma. And also with the hope they get the next viral video on tiktok.

I will stop complaining the day i see rempits recording each other and viralling it on tiktok

I will stop when i see a rempit recording  another same type person smoking at a mamak and viralling it.

yeah i know they not consistent but u dont have to bring rich vs poor into the argument, rich vs poor have nothing to do with double standards, u think those rich successful malays no double standard? they no aim chinese ppl? u think all rich successful malays wont racist? LOL

and look, u are still trying to slip in "type C are rich" statement into your replies, yes we get it, u dont have to repeat it 99999999x times LOL
williamtan2020
post Yesterday, 12:07 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Alex9892 @ Nov 22 2025, 11:44 PM)
Ahbeng instantly become internet meme.

The two patung icon_question.gif

SUSsexysarah1992
post Yesterday, 12:15 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 24 2025, 12:05 PM)
yeah i know they not consistent but u dont have to bring rich vs poor into the argument, rich vs poor have nothing to do with double standards, u think those rich successful malays no double standard? they no aim chinese ppl? u think all rich successful malays wont racist? LOL

and look, u are still trying to slip in "type C are rich" statement into your replies, yes we get it, u dont have to repeat it 99999999x times LOL
If rich Malays want to have double standard, so be it. They are rich. They can do whatever they want. But when u are poor, u can't do anything u want.

What I m trying to say is if u are poor, don't try to be hero. Don't "tegur" or give advice to others who are richer than u. The rich don't take advice from poor ppl wan la.
bigwolf
post Yesterday, 12:49 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Nov 24 2025, 11:53 AM)

I will stop when i see a rempit recording  another same type person smoking at a mamak and viralling it.

U know why i am adamant on proving that rempits are poor? Because ppl work hard to build up the country while these morons leech on tax payers money everyday and waste their time recording videos like these instead of taking care of their multitude of anaks at home, instead of studying harder to get a better job , instead of learning English so they are more marketable and make it easier for them to get a proper job.

Its feels like the Chinese and Indians are moving the country forward while that type has become a liability and expect handouts every single time.

Hope that sinks in and wakes u up from your slumber
I wait for the day some rich drunk dato son assault you and your family and you tell the rempit to stay away coz poor people have no rights to reprimand rich ppl
rooney723
post Yesterday, 01:07 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Nov 24 2025, 12:15 PM)
If rich Malays want to have double standard, so be it. They are rich. They can do whatever they want. But when u are poor, u can't do anything u want.

What I m trying to say is if u are poor, don't try to be hero. Don't "tegur" or give advice to others who are richer than u. The rich don't take advice from poor ppl wan la.
then rich ppl can commit crimes and get away with it? do what ever they want without facing any consequences? is this what u meant and the society u want to live in? doh.gif u are really very bias towards the rich ppl ya? to you they are kings and can do what ever shit they want is it? what kind of twisted logic you have ah?

rich ppl doesnt listen to poor ppl but that doesnt mean poor people cannot "tegur" and viral the bad behaviors of rich ppl, let the public that consist of rich and poor ppl to judge the bad behavior of these rich ppl

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0141sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:38 AM