T20 AHBENG fetch ahmoi with his tayarless R.Rover

SUSsexysarah1992
post Nov 23 2025, 05:43 AM

316 posts

The best part is the b40 rempit is being such a busybody on a T10 just because its a type C.

Haih, they got no work to do is it?

Ppl drive Range Rover la. U think they give AF about what a poor B40 thinks?

This post has been edited by sexysarah1992: Nov 23 2025, 05:53 AM
SUSsexysarah1992
post Nov 23 2025, 10:58 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Nov 23 2025, 07:27 AM)
Many times pipul hav appreciated those bikers' intervention in situations like these. That abeng lucky he wasn't slapped into soberness.
I would love to see that. Then we will see the biker getting put in jail for assault. Cant stand these busybodies. They kacau type C only. Their type doing so many illegal stuff but u wont see a single video on them

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Nov 23 2025, 07:36 AM)
So the Range Rover ah beng can only be culturally reprimanded by someone driving a Bentley?
Yup. Or the very least a police man. U ever see a CEO taking advice from a janitor?

QUOTE(anangryorc @ Nov 23 2025, 08:25 AM)
Why live in condo wanna drive range rover? Buy bungalow mah
Oh there are multi million ringgit condos ya. More privacy and better security

SUSsexysarah1992
post Nov 23 2025, 11:03 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Nov 23 2025, 11:02 AM)
You're trying way too hard. Just stop.
Then dont ask stupid questions.
SUSsexysarah1992
post Nov 23 2025, 11:18 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(anangryorc @ Nov 23 2025, 11:11 AM)
That condo is not even a million
How u know its not the penthouse?
SUSsexysarah1992
post Nov 23 2025, 11:29 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 23 2025, 11:17 AM)
If the CEO is f`king up and janitor is giving good advice, apa salah? The advice is valid regardless of your "rank"
laugh.gif No condo is going to give you better privacy than a bungalow. Condos are basically stacked terraces, even the most luxurious condos will have a neighbour directly connected above and below you.

Security also depends, the really rich can afford their own guards in the house.
Hahahaha, bungalows have the worst privacy. Ppl know how many cars u have, ppl know when u go out , when u come back. Ppl know what u are doing in the car porch. Its so easy to spy on someones bungalow but for condo its nearly impossible

Many of my millionaire clients all move frm bungalow to penthouse condo. So much better
SUSsexysarah1992
post Nov 23 2025, 12:43 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Nov 23 2025, 12:36 PM)
So if another rich C type man stopped him, is that ok? These sohai ahbengs mus b put in their place. Many times those so called busybodies hav stopped & caught sohai mabok & hit & run drivers from running away. U sound like a self entitled sohai driver yorself.
Thats fine. Problem is all these rempits wont catch other rempits instead target chinese because they are easy to bully but dont have balls to go catch thier own type
SUSsexysarah1992
post Nov 23 2025, 03:46 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 23 2025, 01:42 PM)
All those things you mention also applies to condo la doh.gif

Who dafuq cares about how many cars you have, when people talk about privacy they are talking about things that other people can hear/see. Much easier in condo than in bungalow, whole f`king building can hear your arguments laugh.gif 
Oh shit, I forgot.. its your millionaire clients. Not you laugh.gif
Privacy means u dont want ppl to stalk u and ur cars la dumbo. Its not like ppl fight or shout at home everyday. But ppl go in and out of the hse everyday. Obviously condo has more privacy

Besides, Expensive condos have good soundproofing and low density. U think like ur ppr flat where u can hear evrything ur neighbour say? Topkek!
SUSsexysarah1992
post Nov 23 2025, 03:48 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(milolauda @ Nov 23 2025, 03:10 PM)
damn it

the cost of his attire > than the bideo maker rempit's bike price
Haha yea dont say attire la, i think the shirt alone oso more expensive than the bike d.

That guy is a multimillionaire.
SUSsexysarah1992
post Nov 23 2025, 08:42 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Nov 23 2025, 07:57 PM)
Some ppl haven’t lived in those high end residences before 🤦‍♀️

In fact those residences are so private that you might not seen your neighbours in months
Exactly
SUSsexysarah1992
post Yesterday, 08:39 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 24 2025, 12:49 AM)
Wtf, even I type-c also fukken facepalm at this. Like, dude, ITS A BLOODY TYRELESS RIM AND THE GUY WAS SWERVING ALL OVER THE PLACE! ANYBODY on the road has the right to stop that idiot before he kills somebody.

And you STILL wanna say it's about rempits bullying chinese? Wtf, did you get dropped on your head - repeatedly - the day you were born???  doh.gif
Problem is,i dont see these rempits stopping other rempits when they beat the red light. I dont see themstopping other rempits when they damage other ppls car just because never give way to them.

U get my point? Why are they so efficient in stopping cars driven by Chinese but u never ever see them stopping motor or cars driven by their own type.

Is it because its easy to say chinese “mabuk”?

If stop their own type, they malu because dont know what to put the blame on? Or is it they malu to buka aib of their own type? But other type can buka aib?

U get my point? There is no consistency in what they do. Cakap tak serupa bikin!

They are not only poor but the most busybody ppl in the whole entire planet. If there was a busybody competition, they would be world champions! They act like as though they are successful billionaires giving “advice” to others and “reprimanding” ppl as and when they like. Padahal they are majority poor ppl who dont even have 500 in their bank account.

Can u imagine that they even use Atome to buy Starbucks?

Always remember, if u are poor, nobody gives a shiat about what u say ok?

SUSsexysarah1992
post Yesterday, 10:53 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 24 2025, 10:38 AM)
Which part of TYRELESS RIM and SWERVING ALL OVER THE PLACE and HIGH AS FUARK you don't understand?
Read and fully understand it and get back to me
SUSsexysarah1992
post Yesterday, 11:53 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 24 2025, 11:36 AM)
i noticed 1 thing about u ya, in every single of your post u always mention about money, rich ppl, atas ppl etc, like trying very hard to humble brag about u being a rich ppl with alot of money

in this post also can see your pattern already, what have being rich or poor got anything to do about stopping a dangerous driver that will endanger other road users? why are u so adamant to prove that those rempits are failures and poor ppl and dont deserve to reprimand rich drivers? like what the hell is wrong with u?
Read la propeely what i said. If the rempits were consistent with their videos, i would not have complained.

But no, they only target chinese because they know chinese rarely ever fight back. Chinese scared to die ma. And also with the hope they get the next viral video on tiktok.

I will stop complaining the day i see rempits recording each other and viralling it on tiktok

I will stop when i see a rempit recording another same type person smoking at a mamak and viralling it.

There is a reason why rempits are poor and why 99% type C are rich.

U know why i am adamant on proving that rempits are poor? Because ppl work hard to build up the country while these morons leech on tax payers money everyday and waste their time recording videos like these instead of taking care of their multitude of anaks at home, instead of studying harder to get a better job , instead of learning English so they are more marketable and make it easier for them to get a proper job.

Its feels like the Chinese and Indians are moving the country forward while that type has become a liability and expect handouts every single time.

Hope that sinks in and wakes u up from your slumber

This post has been edited by sexysarah1992: Yesterday, 12:03 PM
SUSsexysarah1992
post Yesterday, 12:15 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 24 2025, 12:05 PM)
yeah i know they not consistent but u dont have to bring rich vs poor into the argument, rich vs poor have nothing to do with double standards, u think those rich successful malays no double standard? they no aim chinese ppl? u think all rich successful malays wont racist? LOL

and look, u are still trying to slip in "type C are rich" statement into your replies, yes we get it, u dont have to repeat it 99999999x times LOL
If rich Malays want to have double standard, so be it. They are rich. They can do whatever they want. But when u are poor, u can't do anything u want.

What I m trying to say is if u are poor, don't try to be hero. Don't "tegur" or give advice to others who are richer than u. The rich don't take advice from poor ppl wan la.

0.0142sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:56 AM