11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Honor HONOR Magic 8 Pro - Upgraded Beast!

Purpleheaven
post Dec 1 2025, 07:09 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(iSmart @ Nov 24 2025, 01:54 PM)
27/11 Annouced
5/12 Can Pick Up

Free Gift Worth RM2496 > but quite weird la free gift

phone focus on camera > but gift action camera

if on kl area > can pre order from my side ya
Sg bagi headphones, still ok.

But some other shops, not random shops ah, either Singtel or best denki (cant rmb), the free gift is shark blender.... At least headphones and action cam is still within the media consumption, techie space... Blender??
Gold_Moderator
post Dec 1 2025, 08:00 PM

3,141 posts

Lazada all sold out. fuyo..
Gold_Moderator
post Dec 1 2025, 08:02 PM

3,141 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 1 2025, 09:14 AM)
Sorry

Got spoiled by X9C battery of 6600

Confirm next step up should be 7500😂🤣🔥💥
x9d 8000
next year, china brand all hp over 10k .
kehadapan
post Dec 1 2025, 08:24 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(Purpleheaven @ Dec 1 2025, 07:05 PM)
I see in singapore, honor is the most expensive among the 3 tho. And its jsut comparing the 512gb variant, where honor is only 12gb ram.

But im still getting honor because its the only one bringing 1tb version to global. My previous other option is wait for samsung that confirm have 1tb, plus im using samsung now. But rumours show they still using old battery tech and capacity, no point la.
yes, only honor bring the 1tb variant globally, but no 1tb variant for honor magic v5 lol

well if the rumors is true, what is the point of buying samsung anymore if the rest of the brand is catching up already
Purpleheaven
post Dec 1 2025, 09:11 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(kehadapan @ Dec 1 2025, 08:24 PM)
yes, only honor bring the 1tb variant globally, but no 1tb variant for honor magic v5 lol

well if the rumors is true, what is the point of buying samsung anymore if the rest of the brand is catching up already
Yea, this time change phone i decided no need budget, just buy whatever i want. And coming from samsung s23 ultra, i tot if not budget constraint, the best option is the next samsung flagship.. I'd stay with the s23 ultra if not for the battery life. Actually now slightly buyer's remorse after pre-ordering, since my current phone still not bad. Scared honor dont live up to expectations.

This will be my third honor phone, but first one since they separated from huawei. Hope it's good.
skylinelover
post Dec 2 2025, 03:31 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,266 posts

QUOTE(marcyeo @ Dec 1 2025, 11:23 AM)
Wait until u use 8300mah🤭🤭
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f1P2_aiRlxM
Too overkill but still gonna buy on eve of Christmas😄😆🔥💥

Never thought 5000 to 8300 is massive difference

QUOTE(Purpleheaven @ Dec 1 2025, 07:05 PM)
I see in singapore, honor is the most expensive among the 3 tho. And its jsut comparing the 512gb variant, where honor is only 12gb ram.

But im still getting honor because its the only one bringing 1tb version to global. My previous other option is wait for samsung that confirm have 1tb, plus im using samsung now. But rumours show they still using old battery tech and capacity, no point la.
Silicone Carbon is the future hahahaha

I going to have 2 Honor budget soon hohohoho

skylinelover
post Dec 2 2025, 03:36 PM

11,266 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Dec 1 2025, 08:00 PM)
Lazada all sold out. fuyo..
RiP Samseng and Fruit hahahaha

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Dec 1 2025, 08:02 PM)
x9d 8000
next year, china brand all hp over 10k .
Hahahaha

By then Samsung will be like Nokia soon😄😆😈😈
Purpleheaven
post Dec 2 2025, 05:29 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 2 2025, 03:36 PM)
RiP Samseng and Fruit hahahaha
Hahahaha

By then Samsung will be like Nokia soon😄😆😈😈
Samseng and fruit got hardcore fans, they wont RIP one.

alternativehype
post Dec 2 2025, 06:46 PM

1,300 posts

🤔 this or Magic V5?
ExCrIpT
post Dec 2 2025, 06:53 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(Purpleheaven @ Dec 2 2025, 05:29 PM)
Samseng and fruit got hardcore fans, they wont RIP one.
samseng slowly losing fans. used to be fan of samsung, my phone tablet watch all samsung but after trying honor tablet....samsung tablet and phone can go fly kite.

what's the difference between magic 8 pro and 500 pro? saw the new 500 pro in china and i'm liking the design, alot better looking than 400 pro

This post has been edited by ExCrIpT: Dec 2 2025, 06:55 PM
chongkiatz
post Dec 2 2025, 07:06 PM

6,793 posts

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Dec 2 2025, 06:53 PM)
samseng slowly losing fans. used to be fan of samsung, my phone tablet watch all samsung but after trying honor tablet....samsung tablet and phone can go fly kite.

what's the difference between magic 8 pro and 500 pro? saw the new 500 pro in china and i'm liking the design, alot better looking than 400 pro
Yes this true , Samsung really going downhill , i joined taiwan group and found so freaking many jumpship to other brand like ip17 , vivo and oppo , and taiwanese like to go concert and alot of them actually change vivo x300pro with the zoom lens , the only samsung phone stil can standing strong was tge Samsung fold , stil a second phone for alot of youtuber out there to pair with their iphone.

The china phone not only good on spec now , their OS and eco-system really chasing freaking fast now.

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Dec 2 2025, 07:07 PM
Purpleheaven
post Dec 2 2025, 07:26 PM

40 posts

Honor 500 pro is one step behind magic 8 pro lor. Older chip, lousier cameras, lack face id, and slightly behind in many small negligible aspects that would make is feel less premium than magic 8 pro. Im still very skeptical over the magic 8 pro screen tho... But im guessing the 500 pro will be lacking many eye comfort features.

But it should still be a very capable phone, flagship level. Battery should be bigger also.

But i think its the typical case where its a phone that can give u 80-90% of the experience the flagship can give at a lower price. I reckon it will feel and look less premium, but if you like the looks, then that's great.

Feels like the honor 500 series is what honor is to huawei last time.
Purpleheaven
post Dec 2 2025, 07:28 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Dec 2 2025, 07:06 PM)
Yes this true , Samsung really going downhill , i joined taiwan group and found so freaking many jumpship to other brand like ip17 , vivo and oppo , and taiwanese like to go concert and alot of them actually change vivo x300pro with the zoom lens , the only samsung phone stil can standing strong was tge Samsung fold , stil a second phone for alot of youtuber out there to pair with their iphone.
The china phone not only good on spec now , their OS and eco-system really chasing freaking fast now.
In your opinion, how'd you rate magicOS ah? Preparing myself for a swirch from s23u to m8p..
LiQuID2
post Dec 2 2025, 09:23 PM

286 posts

My unit shipped out today
TSmarcyeo
post Dec 2 2025, 09:57 PM

3,525 posts

QUOTE(alternativehype @ Dec 2 2025, 06:46 PM)
🤔 this or Magic V5?
If u want much better camera.. Definitely Magic 8 Pro

Gold_Moderator
post Dec 3 2025, 06:07 AM

3,141 posts

QUOTE(LiQuID2 @ Dec 2 2025, 09:23 PM)
My unit shipped out today
lazada?
chongkiatz
post Dec 3 2025, 06:35 AM

6,793 posts

QUOTE(Purpleheaven @ Dec 2 2025, 07:28 PM)
In your opinion, how'd you rate magicOS ah? Preparing myself for a swirch from s23u to m8p..
Like my previous post say , the MagicOS is consider as stable OS , if compared to samsung , yes samsung have more customization, but nowadays those china stock OS is good enough already , no need much of customize anymore imo.

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Dec 3 2025, 06:35 AM
LiQuID2
post Dec 3 2025, 09:14 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Dec 3 2025, 06:07 AM)
lazada?
Honor website
skylinelover
post Dec 3 2025, 10:58 AM

11,266 posts

Same

My last note 9 sold off liao

No more Samseng since hahahaha rclxms.gif

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Dec 2 2025, 07:06 PM)
Flip and Fold the last bastion laugh.gif
LiQuID2
post Dec 3 2025, 12:04 PM

286 posts

Whats the best way to transfer everything from samsung to honor?

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0149sec    1.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:36 PM