post Nov 3 2025, 09:27 PM

739 posts

So it’s Botak Wong. Lolx
FreedomSeeker
post Nov 3 2025, 09:30 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(brkli @ Nov 3 2025, 09:19 PM)
should simplify abit. piap piap at bathroom gone wrong. so, no need move the body, already at bathroom.
Police say bathtub n floor are dry le… dry syok meh? last time i piap piap my girl with shower on d le… body touching touching in wet baru syok d…
brkli
post Nov 3 2025, 09:33 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Nov 3 2025, 09:26 PM)
Possible, but you at a 5 star hotel so many nice place don't wanna pick want to just do it in bathroom? Even if do in bathroom no mood for bubble bath together in the tub? Or even at the shower cubicle? Just dry in the middle of the bathroom? That's a great waste of spot.
nobody say just in bathroom. but the last spot before she died is bathroom.

QUOTE(FreedomSeeker @ Nov 3 2025, 09:30 PM)
Police say bathtub n floor are dry le… dry syok meh? last time i piap piap my girl with shower on d le… body touching touching in wet baru syok d…
did u and your girl take pill?? you think which one more syok?? pill or water?

This post has been edited by brkli: Nov 3 2025, 09:35 PM
tekkaus
post Nov 3 2025, 09:38 PM

429 posts

So we won't be able to listen to Namewee's CNY song next year?
FreedomSeeker
post Nov 3 2025, 09:41 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(brkli @ Nov 3 2025, 09:33 PM)
Haha… betul also… took pill sure high till kao kao d…
ihm11
post Nov 3 2025, 09:45 PM

62 posts

"Man got money, kok itchy" - Confucius

yvliew
post Nov 3 2025, 09:52 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

QUOTE(brkli @ Nov 3 2025, 09:33 PM)
I think this bugger panic then try to make the scene like she went in taking bath then heart attack. Because if naked in bed or outside of anywhere than bathroom means they piap together. This shit head wanted to cover for himself so bad. Really no shame one. I would think it's accidental death either by him overdosing her or they taking drugs together and overdosed. Either way, he should be responsible for her death, she came from Taiwan and surely, she is unable to bring in drugs through customs. I also don't think she got cable/connection with drugs dealer to buy drugs, so the drugs is provided by namewee himself. He should be locked up for good.
commonsense
post Nov 3 2025, 09:54 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Nov 3 2025, 09:52 PM)
I think this bugger panic then try to make the scene like she went in taking bath then heart attack. Because if naked in bed or outside of anywhere than bathroom means they piap together. This shit head wanted to cover for himself so bad. Really no shame one. I would think it's accidental death either by him overdosing her or they taking drugs together and overdosed. Either way, he should be responsible for her death, she came from Taiwan and surely, she is unable to bring in drugs through customs. I also don't think she got cable/connection with drugs dealer to buy drugs, so the drugs is provided by namewee himself. He should be locked up for good.
i think logically loh. who is so dare to bring drug and cross the custom. so risky for what.
SUSnoos
post Nov 3 2025, 09:55 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(tekkaus @ Nov 3 2025, 09:38 PM)
He will wish u "Gong Xi Fuck Chai" in the prison~~~ icon_idea.gif
brkli
post Nov 3 2025, 10:05 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(noos @ Nov 3 2025, 09:55 PM)
He will wish u "Gong Xi Fuck Chai" in the prison~~~ icon_idea.gif
and the gong xi(hokkien pronunciation) means hit die
darksider
post Nov 3 2025, 11:12 PM

868 posts

QUOTE(brkli @ Nov 3 2025, 09:13 PM)
his reputation already bad. he can get high quality women because of $$. you think because he is "talented" singer or because of his look?
He thrives on promoting vulgarities and soft core and gambling in his songs to gain views which means money. And he uses the money in drug and women. He reaps what he sows.

This post has been edited by darksider: Nov 3 2025, 11:12 PM
Cyberbullies
post Nov 3 2025, 11:14 PM

121 posts

Your statements were quite misleading to be honest.

QUOTE(Schumacher @ Nov 2 2025, 11:23 PM)
In criminal matters that starts from lower courts, the COA generally won’t revisit the issue of facts once it’s established. That’s a settled principle.

There are generally two lower courts, i.e, the Sessions Court and Magistrates' Court. The limitation applies only on the Magistrates' Court so it's incorrect to include the Sessions Court as well.

The plainly wrong test is basically the same as the one applied in the case of Mohamad bin Abdullah v PP.
QUOTE(Schumacher @ Nov 2 2025, 04:56 PM)

Now it’s really down to luck whether can get appeal judges with a strong sense of conscience or not. At the Court of Appeal, they don’t deal with questions of fact anymore. They only look at questions of law. But how would normal people even know that?

If the first step goes wrong (trial stage), then like people say, really "jialat".

That’s why the trial stage is so critical. Once you’re at the appeal level, your options are limited and the damage is often already done.

Lawyers wont tell you all these as they want your money only.
A trial can start at the Sessions Court or the High Court so it's wrong to make a blanket statement that "the COA does not deal with questions of fact anymore".

A High Court judge can be an appellate judge too. In fact the High Court has the power to order a retrial in the interest of justice so it's highly unlikely for there to be a miscarriage of justice with regard to questions of facts.
Don't Troll me!
post Nov 3 2025, 11:30 PM

201 posts

Up
heinlein
post Nov 3 2025, 11:51 PM

1,798 posts

QUOTE(darksider @ Nov 3 2025, 11:12 PM)
He thrives on promoting vulgarities and soft core and gambling in his songs to gain views which means money. And he uses the money in drug and women. He reaps what he sows.
Ada wang ada amoi

This post has been edited by heinlein: Nov 3 2025, 11:51 PM
Vinci777
post Nov 4 2025, 12:02 AM

No Title
1,616 posts

Well, seems he so bad luck, maybe too pills waiting for girl shower then piap marathon but manatau girl OD and passed inside bathroom. End up didnt get to piap, girl died and kena caught. This year pray wrong god.
brian81st
post Nov 4 2025, 12:06 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Nov 4 2025, 12:02 AM)
Well, seems he so bad luck, maybe too pills waiting for girl shower then piap marathon but manatau girl OD and passed inside bathroom. End up didnt get to piap, girl died and kena caught. This year pray wrong god.
they actually already spend the night together at the same hotel room, before the incident.
i
turbokidd
post Nov 4 2025, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Nov 3 2025, 08:42 PM)
To his fans that are DAP leaning, they will say shit like Namewee is trying to teach her Malaysian traditional games like congkak.
good one there rclxms.gif
Phoenix_KL
post Nov 4 2025, 12:38 AM

157 posts

Friend of late Taiwanese influencer says she regrets working with Namewee: 'I'm ashamed'
https://www.thestar.com.my/lifestyle/entert...039m-ashamed039
iGamer
post Nov 4 2025, 12:41 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(tekkaus @ Nov 3 2025, 09:38 PM)
Pity, the “snake coming out” song was naughtily good.
yhtan
post Nov 4 2025, 01:25 AM

8,653 posts

Banyan tree hotel jalan conlay, this is the hotel namewee piap piap that girl

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0181sec    1.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:46 PM