QUOTE(BL98 @ Oct 24 2025, 06:22 PM)
they only catch 31 people out of millions, surely targeted lameans high risk people
Op Ped0 2.0 caught 31 male. Kids,teacher, engineer
Oct 24 2025, 06:39 PM
123 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Pahang |
Oct 24 2025, 07:20 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
77 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
another fallen ktards
Oct 24 2025, 07:39 PM
293 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
QUOTE(9m2w @ Oct 24 2025, 02:12 PM) This one targeted for sure Screenshot no issue?If they dumb to go to child porn site then memang stupid. But if you go underground and trade photos i hear they're digitally tagged by law enforcement. They find new ones they tag it and recirculate it in the wild to be flagged. Use an app to open a file thats been digitally watermarked, your computer connected to internet ding ding ding hit. Macam menj. last time he claimed police got a false "ping". I think he probably confused it with something else but i believe he also kena by downloading marked media. ericcheng2021 liked this post
Oct 24 2025, 07:40 PM
162 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Oct 24 2025, 07:57 PM
1,035 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Oct 24 2025, 08:04 PM
118 posts Joined: Dec 2021 |
QUOTE(9m2w @ Oct 24 2025, 02:12 PM) This one targeted for sure takes one... to know one... If they dumb to go to child porn site then memang stupid. But if you go underground and trade photos i hear they're digitally tagged by law enforcement. They find new ones they tag it and recirculate it in the wild to be flagged. Use an app to open a file thats been digitally watermarked, your computer connected to internet ding ding ding hit. Macam menj. last time he claimed police got a false "ping". I think he probably confused it with something else but i believe he also kena by downloading marked media. just kidding but ya i scared to even type in anything which will trigger FBI.... This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Oct 24 2025, 08:04 PM |
Oct 24 2025, 08:07 PM
Oct 24 2025, 08:12 PM
224 posts Joined: Nov 2014 From: Hell |
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Oct 24 2025, 03:42 PM) Article mentioned this: 880,000 fail digital mengandungi bahan CSAM kanak-kanak dan pornografi dewasa I feel like these people are already targeted by cops for having and downloading CSAM, just coincidence that they have normal adult prawn in their possession so might as well charge them with it as well. AFAIK, those who watches CSAM are usually marked and got targeted by cops already. Possession of normal prawn even though it's illegal by our law i feel macam not strongly enforced or else 90% of guys is in prison. As for CSAM, that is indeed serious and cops usually goes tough against these child offenders. ry8128 liked this post
Oct 24 2025, 08:14 PM
3,637 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
QUOTE(superbike @ Oct 24 2025, 08:12 PM) I feel like these people are already targeted by cops for having and downloading CSAM, just coincidence that they have normal adult prawn in their possession so might as well charge them with it as well. Thanks man. Felt relieved abit after reading this AFAIK, those who watches CSAM are usually marked and got targeted by cops already. Possession of normal prawn even though it's illegal by our law i feel macam not strongly enforced or else 90% of guys is in prison. As for CSAM, that is indeed serious and cops usually goes tough against these child offenders. |
Oct 24 2025, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Oct 24 2025, 06:39 PM) Yup. Unless the police is on power tripping they usually don't go after people's phone randomly just to look for normal adult prawn.The law against possession of normal prawn is there but i think is not enforced strongly. If they do, confirmed penjara not enough with 90% or more of all adult men kena prisoned. These people are mostly probably already marked due to having in possession and downloading CSAM. ZerOne01 liked this post
Oct 24 2025, 08:20 PM
1,374 posts Joined: Feb 2016 From: Milky Way |
Abang police busy tracking this thread, so many ktards revealing themselves
Oct 24 2025, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Oct 24 2025, 08:14 PM) Don't worry man. If you kena just for normal prawn, so most of us ry8128 liked this post
Oct 24 2025, 08:38 PM
105 posts Joined: Aug 2020 |
maybe pdrm check phone for porn at school is good move
Oct 24 2025, 08:42 PM
191 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
How they catch? How they know? Anything can avoid? Asking on behalf of friend.
Oct 24 2025, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(superbike @ Oct 24 2025, 08:19 PM) Yup. Unless the police is on power tripping they usually don't go after people's phone randomly just to look for normal adult prawn. this means we are all mercy of pulisThe law against possession of normal prawn is there but i think is not enforced strongly. If they do, confirmed penjara not enough with 90% or more of all adult men kena prisoned. These people are mostly probably already marked due to having in possession and downloading CSAM. if u dun cooperate they just simply search ur phone, find something already. even my own homemade 3gp cannot? like my own memories btw , i dont call it as porn, i call it art. This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Oct 24 2025, 08:45 PM abmawie liked this post
Today, 03:13 AM
142 posts Joined: Sep 2021 From: In Your Head |
QUOTE(9m2w @ Oct 24 2025, 02:12 PM) This one targeted for sure If they dumb to go to child porn site then memang stupid. But if you go underground and trade photos i hear they're digitally tagged by law enforcement. They find new ones they tag it and recirculate it in the wild to be flagged. Use an app to open a file thats been digitally watermarked, your computer connected to internet ding ding ding hit. Macam menj. last time he claimed police got a false "ping". I think he probably confused it with something else but i believe he also kena by downloading marked media. ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Today, 06:51 AM
1,035 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Today, 07:09 AM