every boy dream back thn cool2.gif  cool2.gif

mine was liddis

TSRT8081
post Sep 24 2025, 06:41 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Sep 24 2025, 06:40 PM)

mine was liddis
Lol i had similar, good to use as defense incase got people dare to Buly me
JimbeamofNRT
post Sep 24 2025, 06:44 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Sep 24 2025, 06:41 PM)
Lol i had similar, good to use as defense incase got people dare to Buly me
I was one of the cigarette supplier in school back then, so yeah, u know i know enough lah whistling.gif
TSRT8081
post Sep 24 2025, 06:44 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Sep 24 2025, 06:44 PM)
I was one of the cigarette supplier in school back then, so yeah, u know i know enough lah  whistling.gif
Lol, u had the rothman can type ?

This post has been edited by RT8081: Sep 24 2025, 06:45 PM
JimbeamofNRT
post Sep 24 2025, 06:47 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Sep 24 2025, 06:44 PM)
Lol, u had the rothman can type ?

of course not, 20s box. normally I just bring 10 nicely packed individually. make good money from it, then belanja gundik later can get some ahem ahem cool2.gif
TSRT8081
post Sep 24 2025, 06:49 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Sep 24 2025, 06:47 PM)
of course not, 20s box. normally I just bring 10 nicely packed individually. make good money from it, then belanja gundik later can get some ahem ahem  cool2.gif
Lol good Business
Roadwarrior1337
post Sep 24 2025, 06:49 PM

979 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 22 2025, 08:00 AM)
actually do yoi guus think its right to buy an iphone 17 for a kid. without any acjievement

like.... the kid no sttaight A or anything... just say want iphone
It’s not right or wrong

The person that buying it might be a sohai that need a few bitch slap by depriving the child of all that is beautiful outside and let the child get glued to the phone like a punk ass bitch it is
Knnbuccb
post Sep 24 2025, 07:28 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Roadwarrior1337 @ Sep 24 2025, 06:49 PM)
It’s not right or wrong

The person that buying it might be a sohai that need a few bitch slap by depriving the child of all that is beautiful outside and let the child get glued to the phone like a punk ass bitch it is
true.. there's that angle of argument

JimbeamofNRT
post Sep 24 2025, 07:43 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Sep 24 2025, 06:49 PM)
Lol good Business
and that's how we have some fun back then

noien
post Sep 24 2025, 08:25 PM

3,185 posts

Feel old now
arkasi
post Sep 24 2025, 09:10 PM

92 posts

actually do yoi guus think its right to buy an iphone 17 for a kid. without any acjievement

Big.no, it's alright from time to time give the kids a treat. But there must be a limit.

Ask your kid why does.he need latest iPhone for? To play games? A budget or mid range smart phone will do. To show off? Time to give them a lecture on how.lucky they are & that plenty of less fortunate people can't even feed their family because can't find jobs.

If you give them all the latest high end toys/gadgets without them even making a effort. You are.not.only spoiling them but ruining their adult life.

How are they going survice on a entry level job with average pay when they are so used to the high life?

Just last week got a ktard post in serious kopitiam where 22 year old girl earn 10k working for syndicate. Then try to find legit.job not happy with the salary cause can't meet her monthly commitments. Sure after a while she go back work for the syndicate because addicted to highend lifestyle.

Teach your kid to be grateful & live a moderate lifestyle.even when make it big. Otherwise will become like jamban, never safe money. Spend like there's no tomorrow, now can't even pay Teresa her dues & hide from bailiff plus is a nobody now. Somemore got young kid.

This post has been edited by arkasi: Sep 24 2025, 09:11 PM
Knnbuccb
post Sep 24 2025, 10:21 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(arkasi @ Sep 24 2025, 09:10 PM)
Big.no, it's  alright from time to time give the kids a treat. But there must be a limit.

Ask your kid why does.he need latest iPhone for? To play games? A budget or mid range smart phone will do. To show off? Time to give them a lecture on how.lucky they are & that plenty of less fortunate people can't even feed their family because can't find jobs.

If you give them all the latest high end toys/gadgets without them even making a effort. You are.not.only spoiling them but ruining their adult life.

How are they going survice on a entry level job with average pay when they are so used to the high life?

Just last week got a ktard post in serious kopitiam where 22 year old girl earn 10k working for syndicate. Then try to find legit.job not happy with the salary cause can't meet her monthly commitments. Sure after a while she go back work for the syndicate because addicted to highend lifestyle.

Teach your kid to be grateful & live a moderate lifestyle.even when make it big. Otherwise will become like jamban, never safe money. Spend like there's no tomorrow, now can't even pay Teresa her dues & hide from bailiff plus is a nobody now. Somemore got young kid.
lol i like how at the end the post become about jamban..

yeah.. totally agree about not spoiling the kid.
glad to see im not the only one thinking so

i duno la, why she thinks that way. i told her , she must not spoil her kid yada yada.
then she told me, she cannot let her kid suffer.... chi kui. u know mandarin? it means rugi.

im like, wtf the kid rugi, just because she didnt get iphone she considered rugi? like that so many other kids also rugi ah? i said last time even when i wanted football shoes also mom didnt buy adidas one for me, bcoz she said normal brand is enough . which i agree.... then she said, times have changed. now many kids got iphone, no iphone then the kid will feel left out. i duno what to say anymore.

u r right, what does a kid need iphone 17 for? i rmbr last time to get video games console also we needed to make sure our grades were good. if grades no good, terus locked up liao the games. this kid doesnt even get good grades.
if u tell me she is good student etc yada yada then of course no problem, u earned it, but if u r doing ntg great then the iphone 17 is just going to be an added distraction

TSRT8081
post Sep 25 2025, 06:46 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Sep 24 2025, 07:43 PM)
and that's how we have some fun back then
Good oll days!!
hoonanoo
post Sep 25 2025, 08:42 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Sep 24 2025, 06:39 PM)
why dont go bring them to the showroom and let them test drive ( if he/she got driving license ? )
too young to get lesen.

Got also lah, I take car for a spin with family inside
Blofeld
post Sep 25 2025, 09:02 AM

4,703 posts

Internet was the best invention but social media ruined everything

So, 2000 to 2010 was the best period of technology
arkasi
post Sep 25 2025, 08:47 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 24 2025, 10:21 PM)
lol i like how at the end the post become about jamban..

yeah.. totally agree about not spoiling the kid.
glad to see im not the only one thinking so

i duno la, why she thinks that way. i told her , she must not spoil her kid yada yada.
then she told me, she cannot let her kid suffer.... chi kui. u know mandarin? it means rugi.

im like, wtf the kid rugi, just because she didnt get iphone she considered rugi? like that so many other kids also rugi ah? i said last time even when i wanted football shoes also mom didnt buy adidas one for me, bcoz she said normal brand is enough . which i agree.... then she said, times have changed. now many kids got iphone, no iphone then the kid will feel left out. i duno what to say anymore.

u r right, what does a kid need iphone 17 for? i rmbr last time to get video games console also we needed to make sure our grades were good. if grades no good, terus locked up liao the games. this kid doesnt even get good grades.
if u tell me she is good student  etc yada yada then of course no problem, u earned it, but if u r doing ntg great then the iphone 17 is just going to be an added distraction
Ah, the good old.days where we either study hard or help out with the chores & during birthday get game console considered a big thing. Now kids want i phone pulak,yeesh

I guarantee u bro when the girl reaches late teens the mother that time will no longer say poor daughter suffer but will be cursing her for being charsiew.

My old neighbourhood divorcee the eldest daughter after finish school never further studies or get a job. Whole.day main muzik watch movies & hanging out with the other dropouts. Mother scream at her to get a job & even father also tell her to.

Problem is she is spoiled she wear expensive shoes cost rm1000. Mid 90's entry pay is 1200 i think. At home got maid so where she can tahan 9-5job or get married become housewife. She got horrible attitude also.

Knnbuccb
post Sep 25 2025, 09:01 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(arkasi @ Sep 25 2025, 08:47 PM)
Ah, the good old.days where we either study hard or help out with the chores & during birthday get game console considered a big thing. Now kids want i phone pulak,yeesh

I guarantee u bro when the girl reaches late teens the mother that time will no longer say poor daughter suffer but will be cursing her for being charsiew.

My old neighbourhood divorcee the eldest daughter after finish school never further studies or get a job. Whole.day main muzik watch movies & hanging out with the other dropouts. Mother scream at her to get a job & even father also tell her to.

Problem is she is spoiled she wear expensive shoes cost rm1000. Mid 90's entry pay is 1200 i think. At home got maid so where she can tahan 9-5job or get married become housewife. She got horrible attitude also.
hahah this one better ensure she very pretty n good in bed else gg she is useless herself and cant get a man to support her
SUSw19
post Sep 25 2025, 09:06 PM

412 posts

101% NO!

Me = Results Oriented

If kid are excellent, sold kidney for send them to Harvard also no problem.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0144sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:42 AM