Massive protest in London happening now

icemanfx
post Sep 14 2025, 11:05 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Sep 14 2025, 11:02 AM)
Now we understand why Bumi in Malaysia so protective of rights and racist towards non. Once you lose control like the Europe, immigrants took over then is too late - ministers all open door to invasion. Bumi concerns of non totally legit in this matter.
Racism is institutionalised in this country.

GHBZDK
post Sep 14 2025, 11:07 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(Stirmling @ Sep 14 2025, 12:41 AM)
>france protest
>qatar bombed
>uk protekk
>indon protest
>murica assassination
>korea got gov problem
>thailand fight with i forgot which country
>israel palestine
>japunis also protest
holy 2025 is the year of shitshow
Looks like nothing to me
p4n6
post Sep 14 2025, 11:12 AM

5,970 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 14 2025, 11:05 AM)
Racism is institutionalised in this country.
There is no perfect system. At least ours somehow protect against immigration invasion. Bumi and Non Bumi may not get along on everything but when it comes to immigration invasion, our current policy stands firm against aliens …
icemanfx
post Sep 14 2025, 11:14 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Sep 14 2025, 11:12 AM)
There is no perfect system. At least ours somehow protect against immigration invasion. Bumi and Non Bumi may not get along on everything but when it comes to immigration invasion, our current policy stands firm against aliens …
Selectively against aliens.

Jag23sys
post Sep 14 2025, 11:22 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Sep 14 2025, 11:12 AM)
Ya ke? Never heard of counter setting recently?
All the arrests and years of opening leg to illegal immigrants?

Yesterday got news one couple working in *ehem* can open jewellery shop from all the rasuah money.
Not buy jewellery with the money, yo.
Open jewellery shop.

So I wonder, plotek apa sebenarnya.
nelson969
post Sep 14 2025, 11:24 AM

318 posts

This year is amazing

We have indo, nepal, france and uk

What next patch ??
andyng38
post Sep 14 2025, 11:26 AM

2,400 posts

UK fell long ago. enjoy the diversity!
Slowpokeking
post Sep 14 2025, 11:35 AM

19 posts

UK please start the next crusade.
new in IT
post Sep 14 2025, 11:40 AM

378 posts

Has Hilton Hotel being burned down?

If no, just some scuffle with kids on the streets.
soul78
post Sep 14 2025, 11:50 AM

929 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ Sep 14 2025, 10:16 AM)
If they burn the parliament, kill king charles and loot Buckingham palace then I believe UK Has Fallen

So far UK havent become like Nepal

Protests are just part of democracy
dont need places to burn down or ppl to be killed ...

its already fallen socially and economically...

what your witnessing is the start of the collapse of society...

France, Germany and UK will push for war next year and blame it on the collapse instead of gomen themselves...

crazee
post Sep 14 2025, 11:57 AM

134 posts

Now we understand why Bumi in Malaysia so protective of rights and racist towards non. Once you lose control like the Europe, immigrants took over then is too late - ministers all open door to invasion. Bumi concerns of non totally legit in this matter.
Exactly. Give too much will become like UK. Hey at least the immigrants there speak perfect english
anakkk
post Sep 14 2025, 12:01 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Sep 14 2025, 04:00 AM)
malaysia bila ?
I am waiting china pulak LOL

QUOTE(Jag23sys @ Sep 14 2025, 11:22 AM)

Yesterday got news one couple working in *ehem* can open jewellery shop from all the rasuah money.
Open jewellery shop.

he/she definitely not gone to sabah LOL

This post has been edited by anakkk: Sep 14 2025, 12:02 PM
MR_alien
post Sep 14 2025, 12:52 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Sep 14 2025, 08:36 AM)
bcoz the woke are in the govt

now uk london became pakistan and they demanded syaria laws
Many /k/tards refused to believe me when I say this a few months ago
Saying since Sharia law is illegal there, how come so many Sharia court there..all illegal
Not sure about today though: :lol
MR_alien
post Sep 14 2025, 12:53 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ Sep 14 2025, 10:16 AM)
If they burn the parliament, kill king charles and loot Buckingham palace then I believe UK Has Fallen

So far UK havent become like Nepal

Protests are just part of democracy
Actually the British need the monarchy
It's their last resort

The gov is at fault not the monarchy
King Charles is their last resort to reverse everything
TSRaddus
post Sep 14 2025, 12:55 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(soul78 @ Sep 14 2025, 11:50 AM)
dont need places to burn down or ppl to be killed ...

its already fallen socially and economically...

what your witnessing is the start of the collapse of society...

France, Germany and UK will push for war next year and blame it on the collapse instead of gomen themselves...
Bookmarked for next year
james.6831
post Sep 14 2025, 01:04 PM

937 posts

Only in msia some ppl so concerned anti immigrant in foreign countries cos wrong skin color.. while conveniently ignoring their ancestors were also immigrants here..
Wedchar2912
post Sep 14 2025, 01:09 PM

3,625 posts

wow.... what a great justification... just wow... doh.gif
smallgiant
post Sep 14 2025, 01:09 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(james.6831 @ Sep 14 2025, 01:04 PM)
Only in msia some ppl so concerned anti immigrant in foreign countries cos wrong skin color.. while conveniently ignoring their ancestors were also immigrants here..
same puak that very much like to emigrate to those countries laugh.gif
p4n6
post Sep 14 2025, 01:31 PM

5,970 posts

QUOTE(Jag23sys @ Sep 14 2025, 11:22 AM)

Open jewellery shop.

The illegal immigrants you refer to do not get the BR1M and health benefits Klinik 1M and free education your children enjoy … unlike in UK they can leech on the benefits and tax payer money.
Law-sama
post Sep 14 2025, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 14 2025, 09:15 AM)
The rise of right wing popularity in eu is a natural response to pro- Gaza demonstration and rising demand of Islamisation.

Most if not all asylum seekers are economic migrants, are draining social security, non productive and many are a threat to public security. More and more locals resent them.

anti migration reform uk party is leading in recent opinion polls, will likely play a prominent role in next general election.
Pro-Gaza movement is about ending the genocide in Palestine and for humanitarian purpose, nothing to do with immigration. Wth are you talking about? Stop talking out of your a** for once pls

This post has been edited by Law-sama: Sep 14 2025, 02:15 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:22 PM