This kind of peaceful protest does nothing. E.g. you see the Pro Palestinian protests is simply a waste of time.
This post has been edited by Hobbez: Sep 15 2025, 12:14 AM
Massive protest in London happening now
Sep 15 2025, 12:13 AM
1,231 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
I think protesting in big numbers is useless. They have to get violent like the Africans and Nepalese. Imagine if 1 million of them riot like in Nepal. Burn everything to the ground.
This kind of peaceful protest does nothing. E.g. you see the Pro Palestinian protests is simply a waste of time. This post has been edited by Hobbez: Sep 15 2025, 12:14 AM |
Sep 15 2025, 12:18 AM
36 posts Joined: Jan 2022 |
wait for Ontario protest
Sep 15 2025, 12:28 AM
118 posts Joined: Dec 2021 |
QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Sep 14 2025, 05:13 AM) Day day Chinatown lolz. What's your take on doing beauty business in UKThese few days was the craziest of all. Sumatub kelosure, my Airbnb s suddenly became hot scalding cakes. Got booking but all lapsap people. Even bringing tour also need adjustment, kena kasi explain apalanjiu is happening to the yewkay to CCP guests. My friend wanna go there do then hire some nurse or doctor there aesthetic clinic Maybe u can bring some high keras clients over to collab? This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Sep 15 2025, 12:28 AM |
Sep 15 2025, 12:32 AM
118 posts Joined: Dec 2021 |
QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Sep 14 2025, 09:21 PM) I tried my bestest to vet clients before confirming their appointments. How u adverise in tiktok douyin If seen them filling in information all blanks or sambillewa put in one usually ill reject. My occupancy is pretty high coz I got company and loads of middle thorlong tiktok douyin pulled over guest. Tbh if I say I racist no see all kaler except CCP type also my studio occupancy full. U hire those ccp country ppl and advertise to them in china? Give me some referral maybe he help u advertise more |
| Change to: | 0.0108sec
5 queries
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:35 PM |