[2025] AirPods Pro 3 Discussion Thread | V1

INGfusion
post Oct 26 2025, 01:02 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,502 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 26 2025, 12:59 AM)
Yeah. I will check out if there are other alternatives.
https://www.slickwraps.com/collections/airp...ed-series-skins
XiuKeong
post Oct 28 2025, 07:46 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Tested the battery today in a 7-hour flight and only used Adaptive mode, and it actually lasted the whole flight with 25% remaining when I kept it back in the case before landing.

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 26 2025, 04:02 AM)
I bought the AW and iPhone naked skin before. It was not bad.

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Oct 28 2025, 07:46 PM
hafiziza
post Oct 30 2025, 10:44 PM

131 posts

Some AirPods Pro 3 Owners Complain About Static Noise

https://www.macrumors.com/2025/10/29/airpod...tic-complaints/

AirPods Pro 3 ‘Bloodgate’ Grows as More Users Report Painful Ear Injuries From Its New Design

https://www.headphonesty.com/2025/10/airpod...t-ear-injuries/

Anyone facing these issues? My personal experience is that there is static noise. I also had pain in the ear but just once.

This post has been edited by hafiziza: Oct 30 2025, 10:52 PM
dreamthief
post Oct 30 2025, 11:21 PM

Banned
2,652 posts

QUOTE(hafiziza @ Oct 30 2025, 10:44 PM)

AirPods Pro 3 ‘Bloodgate’ Grows as More Users Report Painful Ear Injuries From Its New Design

Anyone facing these issues? My personal experience is that there is static noise. I also had pain in the ear but just once.
No and No. Static noise when no media playing, but why though?
fruitie
post Nov 1 2025, 02:49 PM

Rise and Shine
72,803 posts

QUOTE(hafiziza @ Oct 30 2025, 10:44 PM)

So far none of this issues on mine but I use it mostly for meetings now. laugh.gif
Will use it for music soon. Haven’t had the time yet.

I must say the ANC is so good that I need to keep reminding myself to lower down my voice when I speak. sweat.gif
jiaen0509
post Nov 2 2025, 09:43 PM

3,305 posts

After a week of using the AirPods Pro 3, I find them a bit less comfortable compared to my Pro 1. My left earbud keeps feeling want dropping out even after I switch to the S size eartips
dreamthief
post Nov 2 2025, 09:48 PM

Banned
2,652 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Nov 2 2025, 09:43 PM)
After a week of using the AirPods Pro 3, I find them a bit less comfortable compared to my Pro 1. My left earbud keeps feeling want dropping out even after I switch to the S size eartips
hmmm.. S size and feels like dropping, shouldn't you up the size? Try the different sizes provided, else you may need to consider buying 3rd party.
jiaen0509
post Nov 2 2025, 10:16 PM

3,305 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Nov 2 2025, 09:48 PM)
hmmm.. S size and feels like dropping, shouldn't you up the size? Try the different sizes provided, else you may need to consider buying 3rd party.
I just change and try the M size… slightly better. But if change one year to L then abit scary hahah
dreamthief
post Nov 2 2025, 10:33 PM

Banned
2,652 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Nov 2 2025, 10:16 PM)
I just change and try the M size… slightly better. But if change one year to L then abit scary hahah
dont get too worried with the sizing label.... Apple purposely made more sizes. There are even XXS. Fit is a weird thing.. everyone is different.
KaiHD
post Nov 3 2025, 09:59 AM

Stan
1,265 posts

I tested at Apple TRX to compare the AP3 and my AP2 back to back, with and without noise cancellation while playing music. Noise cancellation was *much* better, but I did experience a noticeable boost in treble - I expect it won't be as comfortable to listen to music with for long periods of time, unlike my AP2. so looks like i won't be upgrading sad.gif
INGfusion
post Nov 5 2025, 06:36 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,502 posts

Ok bye spigen case, I’m returning it and buy AppleCare+ than use it without case.
yarusaru
post Nov 7 2025, 10:47 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 5 2025, 06:36 PM)

Ok bye spigen case, I’m returning it and buy AppleCare+ than use it without case.
How much for the AppleCare ?
INGfusion
post Nov 7 2025, 11:45 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,502 posts

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Nov 7 2025, 10:47 AM)
How much for the AppleCare ?
Rm199, that spine Malaysia case with junk after sales services cost rm111.

spigen shopee blame me for installation error and removing case after installation,still got what they not dare to say.

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Nov 7 2025, 02:59 PM
dreamthief
post Nov 9 2025, 10:16 PM

Banned
2,652 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 7 2025, 11:45 AM)
Rm199, that spine Malaysia case with junk after sales services cost rm111.
spigen shopee blame me for installation error and removing case after installation,still got what they not dare to say.
Wah.. what happened with Spigen case? And it's mr111? I got it for rm66. Sales can be even lower.
fruitie
post Nov 10 2025, 03:41 PM

Rise and Shine
72,803 posts

Yesterday was the day I used the AirPods Pro 3 extensively, stuck in my ears for 5H continuously and I still had 44% battery juice left. I gave up listening before it gave up on me. laugh.gif

My happiest purchase among all the Apple products I acquired this year. tongue.gif
twhong_91
post Nov 10 2025, 10:10 PM

1,637 posts

Good deal? My airpod 2 just died lol
dreamthief
post Nov 10 2025, 11:11 PM

Banned
2,652 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 10 2025, 03:41 PM)
Yesterday was the day I used the AirPods Pro 3 extensively, stuck in my ears for 5H continuously and I still had 44% battery juice left. I gave up listening before it gave up on me. laugh.gif

My happiest purchase among all the Apple products I acquired this year. tongue.gif
*whistles* ain’t u glad i helped nudge u… me no get some love…

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Nov 10 2025, 10:10 PM)

Not bad. Cashback instant. Earlier deal was 30k coins.
HumanExtinction
post Nov 11 2025, 12:45 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Nov 10 2025, 10:10 PM)

good deal cause i bought too icon_rolleyes.gif
will pass my app2 bought last year 11/11 to my mom still using app1
fruitie
post Nov 11 2025, 11:24 AM

Rise and Shine
72,803 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Nov 10 2025, 11:11 PM)
Yeah, thanks to you especially for telling me where to sell off the Pro 2. biggrin.gif
twhong_91
post Nov 11 2025, 04:21 PM

1,637 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Nov 10 2025, 11:11 PM)
Not bad. Cashback instant. Earlier deal was 30k coins.
QUOTE(HumanExtinction @ Nov 11 2025, 12:45 AM)
good deal cause i bought too  icon_rolleyes.gif
will pass my app2 bought last year 11/11 to my mom still using app1
Alright then proceed with no cancellation 🤣

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0188sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:43 PM