Life is so funny sometimes

redracer2004
post Sep 17 2025, 11:12 AM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Sep 16 2025, 07:33 PM)
The problem is u dunno whether they are single mom or not. They can come shopping alone.

It happened to me once.

I had 4 items and the young mom had only 2 items. A milk powder (refill type) and eggs. So i let her pay first. She smiled. I smiled back.

The  when she wanted to pay (during that time was before QR) she was short of money so i paid for her. It was a neighborhood speedmart so nevermind. If she doesnt meet me again, i halalkan the few ringgit.

Then after a few months, i already forgotten about it and i bumped into her again. She smiled but that time i just gaduh with my gf, i was not in good mood. I didn’t smile back. When i was queueing up, she was 2 spots in front of me. I totally forgotten about the incident that i paid for her before. She not pretty, short and just normal girl next door. And having a gf that time, i didn’t look at other girls. I was loyal and alim and taat setia.

When it was my turn to pay, suddenly she handed me the few pieces of notes and said “thank u”. I was stunned a bit and paid my stuff with credit card to collect points

She kept pushing the money to me and told me that i paid for her last time. I baru teringat.

Then i said ok la i just took the money because it is not nice to assume she was poor no money if i sedekah to her.

Then time passed again, and i met her during one evening walk at the park. We just chit chat but her kid was crying so we didn’t chat long.

Another time i met her at the park when i was having my walk and we smiled. It happened that this time her kid was not with her, so we walked and chatted

To cut the long story short, we texted in wechat and had those lovey dovey conversations… until i found out she was married.

No wonder when i was at the speedmart sometimes i feel like got eyes watching me, like wanna kill me kind of eyes.

Moral of the story: jgn ngorat awek kat speedmart. The first question to ask is “dah kawin?”
Question: How did you find out at the end she was married? She told you or you found out by accident? And how the heck married and still lovey dovey conversation? Not making much sense there unless she memang planned to cheat?

redracer2004
post Sep 18 2025, 01:14 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Sep 18 2025, 12:25 AM)
Long story

At first we only plan to go park for a run. She has babysitter for her kid but her time is unpredictable. Sometimes she runs at 5pm sometimes 6pm. So we exchanged contact to go park at same time. It was kinda like mutual motivation.

It was innocent la. The park is open space, bkn nak berkhalwat pon, some more 5pm 6pm.

Then sometimes we send each other instagram post, slowly it became lovey dovey. Harmless flirting la.

To cut the story short, we went movies, then it became more than movies. We progressed further and went some place to melampiaskan nafsu. One day, she got a phone call and she panicked like ibu ayam nampak helang.

So she asked me to quickly send her home.

That was the time she confessed that she was married and her husband called her. She told me she was in an abusive relationship and she always kena pukul. I never seen her hubby before coz he worked in another state.

The next day i texted her to check if she was ok

It was kinda sad that she had to find a way to vent her frustration because her marriage was in a turmoil. She couldnt divorce coz of her kid. Her husband was ok, just a bit panas baran. She had to endure him for her kid.

I told her if he hit her she can report polis. But she said he will hit her more. So better sabar a bit, and make him happy. Just follow his instructions is ok. I think i saw the husband once at speedmart. Quite garang face, so i pretended i dunno her. I went to check things in another aisle.

I am not sure my simpati is at the right place or not. I can’t rescue her from her marriage, but by getting involved im making it more complicated.

So i stopped contacting her, and i taubat. Insaf. Pulang ke pangkal jalan.
Now this brings up one more question from me. How sure are you she is being abused because the husband is panas baran OR because she is gatal miang nak mampus? Sometimes we can't judge a person (especially women) from what she says. The willingness of her to engage in "nafsu" activities with you when she is still married shows how good of a wife she really is. There's no such thing as "because of the child". I feel it could be her fault for being gatal miang so the husband gets abusive. Just my thoughts.

0.0139sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:45 AM