QUOTE(machomama @ Sep 10 2025, 08:09 PM)
while it's a.......common recommendation
not to hook up anyone at workplace
i say
beggars (for the lack of a better word) can't be choosers
not all of us are lucky enough to find partners outside our usual circle of acquaintances
"a bird in the hand is worth two in the bush"
go for it if opportunity strikes by all means
for chances like this don't always pop up
Agreenot to hook up anyone at workplace
i say
beggars (for the lack of a better word) can't be choosers
not all of us are lucky enough to find partners outside our usual circle of acquaintances
"a bird in the hand is worth two in the bush"
go for it if opportunity strikes by all means
for chances like this don't always pop up
We spend most of our time in office/at work actually
8-12 hrs a day for 5 or 6 days a week.
Then got company trip, outstation meeting, business trips, teambuilding, OT, etc
A lot of things happen because of this long hours. Im one of the victim. Different departments also kena, what more if the person is same department or sitting next to each other. Sparks will fly one.
In my case, it was really an accident. Unplanned. Totally special case & special circumstances. Like that also can happen. Really fated.
Sep 11 2025, 01:34 AM

0.0157sec