Chinese funeral package, In Klang valley

vaksin
post Aug 18 2025, 12:31 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Aug 18 2025, 09:13 AM)
if you single, masyuk islam, then let them handle, that's what a lot of single foreveralone chinese uncle did.

if you dont want masyuk islam, then you can buy the "apartment" or "landed" burial plot. and nirvana I know you can pre buy all the service, until when you die, the price stay the same, instant cases usually cost more, they follow market price and no discount for you.
muslim process burial also need 2-4k lh bro...
depend, service provider, the area and material build...
vaksin
post Aug 19 2025, 04:42 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Aug 19 2025, 03:58 PM)
where got lah , most of the time its free if under kariah masjid .

just standby few hundreds for the kain kapan / etc

the material build like kepuk kubur etc is all optional. last time did for late mum for 2k. but that's about it .

ayam truly advice, if u think very hard to find money at old age, do consider this life (death) hack .
really life hack lh.. but not sure lh if the convert can be accepted.
but no one knows for sure also lh... smile.gif

0.0137sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:30 PM