2 CCP ship collide after chasing pinoy coastguard, Lol

Raddus
post Aug 14 2025, 08:09 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Aug 13 2025, 06:51 AM)
Then no question at all, I am loyal to the country because I don't want to see it fall into needless conflict over some rocks if it can be settled peacefully.

In contrast, you are a traitor if you want confrontation when a peaceful solution exist. For example, do you think President Marcos Jr is a patriot for confronting China? Keep in mind he said he will come to the defense of TW if China invaded it. Is that in the interest of Philippines? Going to war over foreign land.

Enough with the romanticised Hollywood style bravado. Be realistic please.
If vietkong and taliban have same mentality as you

Usa would still be in vietnam and Afghanistan today
Wedchar2912
post Aug 14 2025, 08:10 PM

3,623 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ Aug 14 2025, 08:00 PM)

Ccp really kena trolled hard by pinyo

David vs golaith

Hope ccp lose to pinyo like

Usa vs vietkong

Usa vs taliban
Pinyo if they keep the pressure ccp gona make more stupid mistakes and shoot their own people

Support the underdog against imperials
thanks for the pic/diagram.

the coast guard ship must be damaged quite badly rite?
what about the bigger navy ship?
Raddus
post Aug 14 2025, 08:11 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Aug 14 2025, 08:10 PM)
thanks for the pic/diagram.

the coast guard ship must be damaged quite badly rite?
what about the bigger navy ship?
Navy ship only dented
abelyap
post Aug 15 2025, 12:58 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(70U63 @ Aug 14 2025, 06:35 PM)
Incorrect.
U might not agree with the gov.
But gov represent the people and the country especially when we deal with international/geopolitical issue.

Which mean hamas is not terrorist, but resistance group.
Either u r damn confused beyond redemption or clueless about history on bad government as such u r blindly following leader stance against the clear cut truth
chaosneo
post Aug 15 2025, 12:12 PM

5,694 posts

don't forget, with the same mentality, 20% of China would belong to Japan now.
there be no France, Italy, Poland, etc etc and probably missing part of russia too.

these people propaganda to do subtly instill that a country should give up its rights without actually defending it is grey ops 😆

won't be surprised they are spies or just traitorous in nature.

QUOTE(Raddus @ Aug 14 2025, 08:09 PM)

imalmighty
post Aug 15 2025, 12:19 PM

mic test
732 posts

QUOTE(chaosneo @ Aug 15 2025, 12:12 PM)
there be no France, Italy, Poland, etc etc and probably missing part of russia too.

these people propaganda to do subtly instill that a country should give up its rights without actually defending it is grey ops 😆

Exposed him already, he subscribe to might makes right mentality. So according to his worldview, Godfather style of geopolitics is the right way. Stronger party is free to make whatever demand ala make weaker country an offer they cannot refuse style, weaker country must capitulate.

His skewed definition of sovereignty means bully comes before autonomy😅

This post has been edited by imalmighty: Aug 15 2025, 12:19 PM
70U63
post Aug 15 2025, 01:13 PM

95 posts

USA can still be in Iraq, Afghan and Vietnam by Proxy. Doesn't matter Afghan and Vietnam think they won the war, in fact US pulled out because they don't want to deal with it anymore.

USA is still in Iraq although Iraq gov asked them to leave. rclxms.gif They are now still keep 'stealing' Syrian oil. whistling.gif

The world is changing. USA being the world police (especially since the end of cold war) want to change the system them built since WW2. No one can stop them.

Many still can't accept that USA leaded NATO expanded eastward is the cause of what happening in Ukraine today. And many still don't know what is Orange & Maidan Revolution. Yes, people will argue that if Russia disintegrated, Ukraine war wouldn't happen innocent.gif

Inb4, way too many ignorant people still thinking they are fighting for freedom and democracy. rclxms.gif
If i am US citizen and working in MIC, i will be very happy brows.gif

QUOTE(Raddus @ Aug 14 2025, 08:09 PM)

imalmighty
post Aug 19 2025, 02:41 PM

mic test
732 posts

QUOTE(chaosneo @ Aug 15 2025, 12:12 PM)

Actually no lo, that fella has no spine his "might makes right" mentality is conditional, it only matters when the might is China, if it's US or any Western allies or Israel at the might position, he would flip flop to suppork their opposition.

Look at how many times that fella whine about Gaza and Palestine instead of telling them straight up to kowtow to Israel like he did to other countries on the opposite side of China. Look at his post history.
chaosneo
post Aug 19 2025, 05:44 PM

5,694 posts

biasalar... propagandist and foreign agents in our country, of course they have to follow their paymaster and loyalty.

by the way, my post earlier got reported. must have hit their sore spot of being pengkhianat.
langstrasse
post Sep 8 2025, 06:29 AM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,588 posts

So I wonder what happened to the ships’ captains

Thoughts and prayers

Shameful dispray

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0155sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:15 AM