post Jun 22 2025, 05:30 PM

421 posts

the road connecting jalan jelatek to setapak is jam macam haram
TS6996
post Jun 22 2025, 05:48 PM

386 posts

Any good mechanics to recommend? Just realise that is actually quite important 😅
TS6996
post Jun 22 2025, 05:49 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Jun 22 2025, 04:47 PM)
It better you drive to Gombak LRT.
That place got parking.
Per entry RM4.30
Will it be jam heading to that direction? I think should be more clear right in the morning?

And thank you for your suggestion 🙏🏻
CoffeeDude
post Jun 22 2025, 07:51 PM

1,608 posts

QUOTE(6996 @ Jun 22 2025, 05:49 PM)
Will it be jam heading to that direction? I think should be more clear right in the morning?

And thank you for your suggestion 🙏🏻
Usually more clear but sometimes jam like hell sweat.gif

Got one time MRR2 super jam from Ampang Point towards Melati due to big accident.

All alternative roads towards that direction also jam. No escape.
CoffeeDude
post Jun 22 2025, 08:12 PM

1,608 posts

QUOTE(ImAn @ Jun 19 2025, 02:34 PM)
yes Bukit Antarabangsa, old and mature community also like Melawati.
I have stayed in BA for 10 years smile.gif
and then moved next door to ukay perdana for 15 years biggrin.gif

I was stuck inside BA during the big landslide.

This post has been edited by CoffeeDude: Jun 22 2025, 08:29 PM
TS6996
post Jun 22 2025, 09:06 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Jun 22 2025, 08:12 PM)

Is it easier to get out from Ukay Perdana compared to BA?
CoffeeDude
post Jun 22 2025, 09:18 PM

1,608 posts

QUOTE(6996 @ Jun 22 2025, 09:06 PM)
Is it easier to get out from Ukay Perdana compared to BA?
UP has 2 lanes to MRR2.
BA has 1 lane to MRR2.
But UP has higher volume of traffic.
Overall not big difference.
hirano
post Jun 22 2025, 09:31 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,330 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Jun 19 2025, 09:16 AM)
Dekat dengan aku. Nak MC roger2 aku kautim.
dang aku nak MC gak walau jauh sikit area.
arkasi
post Jun 23 2025, 07:20 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(azrilyp @ Jun 20 2025, 11:36 AM)
Try AA Pharmacy in Taman Permata. Their staff are knowledgeable, and their medicine and health products are cheaper there.
Thank you for the tip bro & sorry for the late reply.
MegaCanonF
post Jun 23 2025, 08:06 AM

860 posts

QUOTE(azrilyp @ Jun 20 2025, 11:36 AM)
Try AA Pharmacy in Taman Permata. Their staff are knowledgeable, and their medicine and health products are cheaper there.
yeah, always went to AA too .

got this senior chinese auntie there, very knowledgeable but always try to upsell you things hahaha.. but she is super experienced, n we become good friends over time, very long she working there ady
azrilyp
post Jun 23 2025, 04:09 PM

763 posts

QUOTE(15cm @ Jun 22 2025, 05:30 PM)
That's why got Suke, Duke, AKLEH and SPE highway. All interconnected because they want you to pay toll. biggrin.gif
hoonanoo
post Jun 24 2025, 11:03 AM

1,782 posts

that is not taman melawati
hoonanoo
post Jun 24 2025, 11:06 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Jun 22 2025, 08:12 PM)

What happen to that flyover over MRR near the Euro Atlantic office there.

Built all the way but when build portion across MRR, suddenly abandoned.

R they continuing work there?
CoffeeDude
post Jun 24 2025, 11:20 AM

1,608 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Jun 24 2025, 11:06 AM)
What happen to that flyover over MRR near the Euro Atlantic office there.

Built all the way but when build portion across MRR, suddenly abandoned.

R they continuing work there?
Recently I see got people restart work on that flyover.
ImAn
post Jun 25 2025, 02:25 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Jun 22 2025, 05:11 PM)
You got try to cycle into the Kampung Kemensah area?

I can't remember, the road gets smaller n smaller until it ends at some sort of bank association bangalow right?
been cycling there using MTB, climbing Bukit Pau and also ride roadbike till end of the road near the paintball field
ImAn
post Jun 25 2025, 02:28 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Jun 22 2025, 05:13 PM)
I used to go behind one condo, then the road goes to one big house (was that Tun Daim's house?) then will lead to the path to climb Bkt Tabur.
yeah correct. famous place for exercise.
TS6996
post Jul 2 2025, 12:40 PM

386 posts

Does anyone know the bus frequency for Melawati? I’ve heard that it’s quite frequent but don’t have a confirmation

And is on demand van a good alternative to busses in Melawati?
hoonanoo
post Jul 2 2025, 01:51 PM

1,782 posts

why ah?

pukeee betul...who is the asshole cause the jam?
15cm
post Jul 2 2025, 07:07 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Jun 24 2025, 11:03 AM)
that is not taman melawati
QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Jul 2 2025, 01:51 PM)
why ah?

pukeee betul...who is the asshole cause the jam?
why u reply me twice??? confused.gif blink.gif
TS6996
post Nov 19 2025, 02:13 PM

386 posts

Update

Just a small update for residents of Taman Melawati

MyRapid On Demand has extended their services to the internal neighbourhood already

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0231sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:34 AM