10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

You Take More, You Pay More RM30 Mixed Rice, M’sian Vendor Defends Charging Man

FappyBird
post Jun 16 2025, 10:21 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jun 16 2025, 06:10 PM)
Pork very mahal now you don’t know meh
QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Jun 16 2025, 06:13 PM)
wtf rm15 for those sad looking pork
QUOTE(pandah @ Jun 16 2025, 06:13 PM)
apa lanjiao pork sikit saja rm15
QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Jun 16 2025, 06:13 PM)
many ppl dunno and even claim their chicken was replaced with pork and rage in socmed. if only they know the price difference they will know nons do not joke around with pork
Come tg malim guys

Out lancau bkt only rm13 most cheap rice rm1

Tbh I think why I'm so cold hearted is because things like this. U know there will be people who still support these kind of establishments...and it's their money so their choice lo I understand also

So I think it's a good thing the Chinese is decreasing in Malaysia. Makin lama makin bodo become, just like how Malays like those viral meleleh potong kaki combos
diffyhelman2
post Jun 16 2025, 10:25 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(FappyBird @ Jun 16 2025, 10:21 PM)
Come tg malim guys

Out lancau bkt only rm13 most cheap rice rm1

Tbh I think why I'm so cold hearted is because things like this. U know there will be people who still support these kind of establishments...and it's their money so their choice lo I understand also

So I think it's a good thing the Chinese is decreasing in Malaysia. Makin lama makin bodo become, just like how Malays like those viral meleleh potong kaki combos
The more Chinese population decrease. The more expensive pork and other haram things like alcohol will become because there’s less market and competition. So you are indirectly supporting more expensive pork with your statement.
SUSNihonmaru
post Jun 16 2025, 10:26 PM

206 posts

Pork this expensive ?
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Jun 16 2025, 10:28 PM

1,030 posts

Pork scarcity, rising mix rice chap fan prices..all tell tale signs that certain race type is declining in the country and their relevancy to society is declining.

1-2 more generations they might all be forgotten.
bill11
post Jun 16 2025, 10:29 PM

303 posts

if they charge this price, i would leave the plate there and walk off without paying.
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Jun 16 2025, 10:30 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(Nihonmaru @ Jun 16 2025, 10:26 PM)
Pork this expensive ?
Pig farms are now shutting down one by one in Malaysian states. Many operators already lost hope in the business.

They are claiming swine flu is on the rise and hygiene factors..

Pork meat is increasingly expensive now in urbanized states in this country.
SUSNihonmaru
post Jun 16 2025, 10:31 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Jun 16 2025, 10:30 PM)
Pig farms are now shutting down one by one in Malaysian states. Many operators already lost hope in the business.

They are claiming swine flu is on the rise and hygiene factors..

Pork meat is increasingly expensive now in urbanized states in this country.
Swine flu is here because of smuggling in of those unhygienic meat into malaysia.

And guess which country having highest swine flu rate ?
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Jun 16 2025, 10:33 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(bill11 @ Jun 16 2025, 10:29 PM)
if they charge this price, i would leave the plate there and walk off without paying.
Yes, trust is no longer there when the seller scheme to trap you by allowing you to pick and scoop your own food but simply charged at their own whims at point of sale.

You didn't touch or eat them yet it's consumers rights to not pay and leave the plate of rice there.
anakkk
post Jun 16 2025, 10:35 PM

2,120 posts

if they timbang like thise china chinese restaurant, this one cost Rm40 and above :X
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Jun 16 2025, 10:36 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(Nihonmaru @ Jun 16 2025, 10:31 PM)
Swine flu is here because of smuggling in of those unhygienic meat into malaysia.

And guess which country having highest swine flu rate ?
But blame swine flu on pig farms.

You know it's all for a reason just like how Australia and US had chicken eggs shortages.

If it's lucrative and always in demand no way those pig farm operators will abandon their businesses.
anakkk
post Jun 16 2025, 10:36 PM

2,120 posts

QUOTE(dark_axl21 @ Jun 16 2025, 06:12 PM)
Go halal nasi campur buffet la.
that one if you take fish, sotong, udang also gg LOL
FappyBird
post Jun 16 2025, 10:46 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jun 16 2025, 10:25 PM)
The more Chinese population decrease. The more expensive pork and other haram things like alcohol will become because there’s less market and competition. So you are indirectly supporting more expensive pork with your statement.
lol did u read my post correctly? i gotta ask u can u find cheaper bkt than rm14 per pax and a rice at rm1?

ill just be honest, ive been in this trade for some time now and i have seen my fair share of chinese being retarded.

sometimes when u know that particular shop always charge arbitrarily, like sometimes ur zhap fan today 2 meat 1 vege rm12, tomorrow same portion rm20, would u still support them?

and to top it off, this restaurant is very dishonest, sometimes 1 family 2 tables, one guy from table A wanna tryna be courteous and paid for the two tables, then later guy from table B go pay, the cashier took the money also, luckily guy A saw it and confronted them. ended up saying it was a mistake. pukimak this kind of establishment still got ppl support wor...no wonder the cashier damn rich
Knnbuccb
post Jun 16 2025, 10:49 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(FappyBird @ Jun 16 2025, 10:46 PM)
lol did u read my post correctly? i gotta ask u can u find cheaper bkt than rm14 per pax and a rice at rm1?

ill just be honest, ive been in this trade for some time now and i have seen my fair share of chinese being retarded.

sometimes when u know that particular shop always charge arbitrarily, like sometimes ur zhap fan today 2 meat 1 vege rm12, tomorrow same portion rm20, would u still support them?

and to top it off, this restaurant is very dishonest, sometimes 1 family 2 tables, one guy from table A wanna tryna be courteous and paid for the two tables, then later guy from table B go pay, the cashier took the money also, luckily guy A saw it and confronted them. ended up saying it was a mistake. pukimak this kind of establishment still got ppl support wor...no wonder the cashier damn rich
sometimes we also duno if the worker chibai, taukeh alrdy markup then worker ownself markup few sen then take a cut of it
Knnbuccb
post Jun 16 2025, 10:50 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Jun 16 2025, 08:30 PM)
You also eat in Pucheong like me, got any shops overcharge? I feel the myanmar staff like to overcharge then back track when you ask them to kira again. If locals, the price more reasonable.

*Reminds me of the mamak shops that mumble, mumble then magic price. Ask them to kira one by one, suddenly silap charge by 15-20%, betul?

BTW, wanna ask ktards if got do before, just leave the dish and say too expensive, walk away or sembang kencang aje?
if not mistaken i got tell them i dunwan, ask them tkae back the fish with rice still stuck on it

but then maybe it was me in parallel world where my balls are gigantic........

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Jun 16 2025, 10:50 PM
Iceman74

1,407 posts

with that amount, can eat BKT and still got balance
lordgamer3

848 posts

Thr food look like dog shit RM 30 ah no thanks. Braised pork look like expired fermented herbal soup
lordgamer3
post Jun 16 2025, 10:52 PM

848 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jun 16 2025, 10:25 PM)
I can live without babi though it's a good alternative esp for Italian and German cuisine. Chinaman wanton and dim sum the babi nice but I hate BKT. So if tomorrow no babi I will miss it but impact not so severe la.

Alcohol if no Guiness annehneh will die of depression.
SUSNihonmaru
post Jun 16 2025, 11:15 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Jun 16 2025, 10:36 PM)
But blame swine flu on pig farms.

You know it's all for a reason just like how Australia and US had chicken eggs shortages.

If it's lucrative and always in demand no way those pig farm operators will abandon their businesses.
The reason is malaysia not seeing food safety and food security as important as other countries.

ameliorate
post Jun 16 2025, 11:16 PM

370 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jun 16 2025, 10:50 PM)
with that amount, can eat BKT and still got balance
Exactly and got some idiots here say pork mahal. KNN, bkt is all pork.

Iceman74
post Jun 16 2025, 11:22 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Jun 16 2025, 11:16 PM)
Exactly and got some idiots here say pork mahal. KNN, bkt is all pork.
they are kids, where got pay 1. sure dunno the price of food especially those normal food stuff.
Those cafe cafe price range, they might know lar if they got go out hangout with friends than sitting face monitor and online friend only
It all daddy or mommy pay the meal or cook the meals on the table for them.

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:37 PM