Jun 17 2025, 06:18 PM
70 posts Joined: Nov 2014 From: The 10th Dimension |
QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Jun 17 2025, 05:52 PM) Lol coincidentally I was just ranting about same behaviour in other industry The world is full of retards bro, tbh just take advantage of them if u can...useless ppl if u dun take their money someone else's will anywayThere are some aunties sohai say they go beauty salon kena scam because forced to buy few thousand ringgit package But they keep going anyway Sohai to the max..... And that beauty chain keep growing which proves rhere are many sohai |
Jun 17 2025, 06:25 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
844 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
This is the new norm. Mix rice is no longer economy rice. All will suka2 tembak depending if they like you. Until now, inker no long take mix rice. Stay with fixed price hawker is safer.
Only a matter of time before ppl walk away without paying. Just leave the plate on table and walk. |
Jun 17 2025, 06:29 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,487 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(ycs @ Jun 16 2025, 06:58 PM) When contacted by China Press, the vendor said the braised pork costs RM5 to RM6 per scoop, and that the man had taken more than two scoops. Overcharging for the pork definately. For 15bux I expect the pork to be in its own bowl. That amount isnt worth 3 scoops. There are rice shops that set aside individual bowls for higher priced items, like pork Trotter, braised pork, or fish. The way it should be. There are rice shops that do overcharge. Eat once and that's it. I'm not a big eater, having dinged a double scoop for the usual amount I take is pretty much overcharging. |
| Change to: | 0.0144sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:28 AM |