QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jun 15 2025, 06:58 PM)
Oi that one flizzardo petrol station owner
oh ya ke..sorry boss. Preve and volvo takut laa the repair
bee88
post Jun 15 2025, 07:23 PM

303 posts

I dunno la but it seems like a trend to buy and sell car to earn profit nowadays.

Not sure how they do it but when I want to sell any of my car, I don’t get back the money I paid it seems.
sexysarah1992
post Jun 15 2025, 07:25 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Jun 15 2025, 05:10 PM)
my first car city
take 9 years loan

until year 7 i kenot afford ad
sell it and buy civic, loan balance 18k, sold it at 35k
continue 9 years loan again  :thumbsup:
Yup. Thats why ppl who never kena before will never understand how important RV is.

After kena one shit RV car where they need to topup, they will forever stick to Japanese cars
sexysarah1992
post Jun 15 2025, 07:28 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jun 15 2025, 06:38 PM)
Not financially irresponsible la... Meaning he can afford to lose money on depreciation. Most conti owners already expected that already when they opt to buy such cars.

It's only the Toyodah and Hundah, Protua, Potong owners make such fuss when trying to upgrade their car and themselves. Lol.
Conti/ Japanese cars u lose money ok lah. They are so good to drive. Besides Japanese cars u lose little money

China cars u lose money is damn sohai. Shit to drive summore lose more money than conti cars

Singh_Kalan
post Jun 15 2025, 07:33 PM

2,033 posts

When buy car, need to look for good resale value, cannot simply buy, then regret later.
Moderna
post Jun 15 2025, 07:38 PM

96 posts

Actually EV car is not like other cars. No resale value. Might as well take 9 year loan and use until the car dies.
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 15 2025, 07:48 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Singh_Kalan @ Jun 15 2025, 07:33 PM)
When buy car,  need to look for good resale value,  cannot simply buy,  then regret later.
all ccp / ev car don't cry till they wanna sell thumbsup.gif
skywardsword
post Jun 15 2025, 07:56 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Jun 15 2025, 03:10 PM)
If you start as fresh, its forgivable to have 9 years loan.

If you work like horse and still buying new car with 9 years loan, then you should jump 14th floor when need to sell car for emergency funds.
the cheat code is the very very dangerous motorbike. after saving up, the Malaysian dream is the Kar....!we need the Kar!!!!

Vs... the public transport is super nice... we do not need to be in debt with Kar loan!!!!
pisces88
post Jun 15 2025, 08:18 PM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 15 2025, 06:34 PM)
aiya at 54k , there's so little risk .
Yaaa very worth itttt
cms
post Jun 15 2025, 08:20 PM

763 posts

Treat it like ccp android hp would be right.
ClericKilla
post Jun 15 2025, 08:22 PM

1,789 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Jun 15 2025, 02:58 PM)
only fools will take 9 year loan to buy EV car

shows the person does not understand the concept of EV car.

if can't afford EV car, should not buy.
Yesterday visit showroom the SA told me take 9 years loan with 2% interest rate for EV car.

I just layan lol
Thebestscammer
post Jun 15 2025, 08:24 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Jun 15 2025, 02:59 PM)
ev u also ready save up on the petrol, so u must lose something in the long run.
kek ur one of the funnier mods
did u recently become a parent?
i notice i vibe with the jokes that parents make pretty easily
yeapsc73
post Jun 15 2025, 08:40 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(scorgio @ Jun 15 2025, 03:20 PM)
We use 2.8%pa as HP interest rate for reference.

After 9 years of repayment, the effective interest rate is actually 5.15%pa.

So if one can constantly get 6% return pa from the cash he saved, that's only 0.85% of gain.

When EPF also cannot guarantee min 6% over a 9 year span.
Depends on rate whether worth or not. I took 9 year loan for my Tesla at 2% rate or effectively 3.7%. I have the cash to pay direct but figured that there are much better uses elsewhere for it.

TSknwong
post Jun 15 2025, 08:47 PM

3,568 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Jun 15 2025, 08:22 PM)
Yesterday visit showroom the SA told me take 9 years loan with 2% interest rate for EV car.

I just layan lol
What car brand?
Ayambetul
post Jun 15 2025, 08:54 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Jun 15 2025, 03:18 PM)
Nobody is expecting profit. But everyone is expecting to at least cover the balance of the loan.
Seems not everyone is smart.
submergedx
post Jun 15 2025, 09:00 PM

1,132 posts

No need to explain in such lengthly video.

You know that person is fucked up when he can't differentiated investment or depreciation assets.
submergedx
post Jun 15 2025, 09:03 PM

1,132 posts

It's best time to buy EV in 2025

RM200k Model Y in December 2025, price hike to RM300k at January 2026

Instant profit yo
brkli
post Jun 15 2025, 09:04 PM

592 posts

wrong, the car is not the worse thing to have. the worst thing to have is debt, i.e your car loan. get your fact correct.
ultra_nyamuk
post Jun 15 2025, 09:07 PM

1,833 posts

So nowadays conti>ev or ev>conti ? My pijot need to top up 10k to trade in..fark la..

This post has been edited by ultra_nyamuk: Jun 15 2025, 09:07 PM
netmatrix
post Jun 15 2025, 09:21 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,735 posts

I dunno why those poeple so bodoh one. If they can commit to buying a car for RM XXX,XXX for whatever years they commit to, they should be able to finance the car all through.

Should not give excuse low resale value (Every car value will depreciate none the less) that makes an EV purchase problematic.

The problem is them!!! Just don't buy any car that are beyond their means!! Just buy the cheapest that allows them to have rainy days fund then.

But these asshole brained people just don't care. When people like me chide them for making stupid decisions like that and i am not compassionate? I am not pro human feelings? I am anti rich people?

Bro!!! I am more positive human than any fucking people that you should not allow stupid outside influence that makes your lives so fucking miserable because you just wanna keep up with other people.

FOR WHAT?

If you made choices that satisfy others and for a very tiny short while ... YOURSELF... and then bitch about it every other fucking hour, week and months until you gave up... you are just making you and other people miserable!!!

17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:31 AM