Gaji Doctor Rendah? Golongan T2

TSDoomCognition
post Jun 14 2025, 08:45 PM, updated 7 months ago

737 posts

Betul ke gaji doktor tu rendah?

Kalo golongan T2 itu gaji rendah, gaji kito yg pertengahan itu mmg hampeh. Gaji doktor bukan T20 tapi T2! Baca betul-betul.

Ntah la, aku yg ada ijazah sarjana pon baru gaji 12k lepas 20+ tahun bekerja, tapi gaji doktor dh mencecah 15k-18k dengan 10 tahun pengalaman je... Pastu berani mengeluh pasal gaji rendah.

JoeK
post Jun 14 2025, 08:57 PM

1,099 posts

Doctor salary 15k? Not even enough to pakai BMW

But how come doctors many main merc bmw jaguar tesla? All tekan loan max ke?
pgsiemkia
post Jun 14 2025, 09:00 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jun 14 2025, 08:57 PM)
Doctor salary 15k? Not even enough to pakai BMW

But how come doctors many main merc bmw jaguar tesla? All tekan loan max ke?
M
Just met my locum today at Pucheong klinik, driving a new X4. Sapa ckp gaji 15k tak cukup beli Bmw? Unker gaji lbh 20k pon bawa Honda aje..

MR_alien
post Jun 14 2025, 09:03 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

if those are T2 thn those vincent tan and multi millionaires are categorized under what?

and try gov doctor's salary
Blackops981
post Jun 14 2025, 09:05 PM

82 posts

Gaji rendah are the Gov Drs la

zerorating
post Jun 14 2025, 09:17 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

they always compared with their friends/collegues in oversea la. of course never enough.

meanwhile myself i dont give shit about comparing salary. life is not about earning money anyway. can makan, got place to sleep, can pay bills good enough for me.

This post has been edited by zerorating: Jun 14 2025, 09:18 PM
otakotak
post Jun 14 2025, 09:18 PM

280 posts

belajar teruk ini je dapat?
mois
post Jun 14 2025, 09:19 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

No way govt doctor earning that amount.
knwong
post Jun 14 2025, 09:21 PM

3,562 posts

Doctor open their own clinic can earn much more
TSDoomCognition
post Jun 14 2025, 09:53 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 14 2025, 09:03 PM)
if those are T2 thn those vincent tan and multi millionaires are categorized under what?
T0.0001

Please don't keep comparing to Vincent Tan and the billionaires. If you want to compare, please open business. The chart I posted are real Malaysian household numbers from DOSM.
askingquestion
post Jun 14 2025, 09:56 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 14 2025, 09:03 PM)
Lol do you think Vincent Tan and multi millionaires are T2???

Means every 100 Malaysians 2 of them are Vincent Tan/multi millionaire???
sakuraboo
post Jun 14 2025, 09:57 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Jun 14 2025, 09:17 PM)
they always compared with their friends/collegues in oversea la. of course never enough.

meanwhile myself i dont give shit about comparing salary. life is not about earning money anyway. can makan, got place to sleep, can pay bills good enough for me.
This sounds like something rich people would say
zerorating
post Jun 14 2025, 10:10 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Jun 14 2025, 09:57 PM)
This sounds like something rich people would say
lel, even myself during uni time, start adult life also not thinking about money. syukur with the things that i have.
soulknight
post Jun 14 2025, 10:11 PM

549 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Jun 14 2025, 08:45 PM)

Kalo golongan T2 itu gaji rendah, gaji kito yg pertengahan itu mmg hampeh. Gaji doktor bukan T20 tapi T2! Baca betul-betul.

Ntah la, aku yg ada ijazah sarjana pon baru gaji 12k lepas 20+ tahun bekerja, tapi gaji doktor dh mencecah 15k-18k dengan 10 tahun pengalaman je... Pastu berani mengeluh pasal gaji rendah.

U think all gov docs can compare to private docs? If wanted to be rich then go private practice la. Gov never can get rich unless you already climbed the seniority level.
MR_alien
post Jun 14 2025, 10:37 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(askingquestion @ Jun 14 2025, 09:56 PM)
Lol do you think Vincent Tan and multi millionaires are T2???

Means every 100 Malaysians 2 of them are Vincent Tan/multi millionaire???
there are more multi millionaires in malaysia than u think
i'm just saying multi millionaires, not billionaires yet
doctors themselves are considered as multi millionaires today too...and it doesn't really have to be a medical doctor

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jun 14 2025, 10:38 PM
Ukeke
post Jun 14 2025, 10:42 PM

91 posts

I have a friend. Gov sector, working as some associate or junior level or mid level. Can't really know exact term.

She's pretty and she became 'small three ' of a wealthy businessman
askingquestion
post Jun 14 2025, 11:19 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 14 2025, 10:37 PM)
there are more multi millionaires in malaysia than u think
i'm just saying multi millionaires, not billionaires yet
doctors themselves are considered as multi millionaires today too...and it doesn't really have to be a medical doctor

Brother don't twist. You put Vincent Tan name there.

And even if we ignore Vincent Tan, do you really think in every 100 Malaysian, 2 of them is a multimillionaire????
MalcomShorten
post Jun 14 2025, 11:37 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(askingquestion @ Jun 14 2025, 11:19 PM)

And even if we ignore Vincent Tan, do you really think in every 100 Malaysian, 2 of them is a multimillionaire????
Depends on how you define multimillionaire though.

If having 2 million means multimillionaire and it is on overall net worth rather than liquid asset then the number should be quite a lot since houses now easily hit more than RM500k.
LuckyBai
post Jun 14 2025, 11:39 PM

425 posts

oh well most doctors I know are buying porsche or Ferrari in cash term
supsupsui
post Jun 14 2025, 11:51 PM

76 posts

18k gross
13k nett salary

cannot really spend like real t10. I have seen many loctors terkena financial trap jugak.
nelson969
post Jun 14 2025, 11:54 PM

321 posts

>2022 data

why ? , should use 2024
ticke
post Jun 15 2025, 01:29 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

puas think that is T2, lol...apasai tak blaja btul2?
MR_alien
post Jun 15 2025, 06:01 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(askingquestion @ Jun 14 2025, 11:19 PM)

last time, i might not think so

today?...absolutely yes

i even know 1 specialist that worked for KKM, his house is full of porsche and high end mercedes rclxub.gif
dermapot
post Jun 15 2025, 06:50 AM

Straight As study law, come out working for only 2.5-3k.

Straight As study engineering, come out also only rm2.5k.

Meanwhile those study medicine are hyper overpaid rm8k- 10k for doing a lousy job. During 1990s, common thing for doctors to do 72 hours shift. But now, doing 16-24 hours shift also bising like dumbo demanding entitlement.
firr
post Jun 15 2025, 08:19 AM

256 posts

GP vs Specialist
Knnbuccb
post Jun 15 2025, 08:26 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(dermapot @ Jun 15 2025, 06:50 AM)
Straight As study law, come out working for only 2.5-3k.

Straight As study engineering, come out also only rm2.5k.

Meanwhile those study medicine are hyper overpaid rm8k- 10k for doing a lousy job. During 1990s, common thing for doctors to do 72 hours shift. But now, doing 16-24 hours shift also bising like dumbo demanding entitlement.
Sounds jelly
max_cavalera
post Jun 15 2025, 08:48 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Blackops981 @ Jun 14 2025, 10:05 PM)
Gaji rendah are the Gov Drs la

haturaya
post Jun 15 2025, 08:56 AM

2,554 posts

Study hard in medicine. Upfront hundreds of RM. Of course expecting celery at least RM30k/m
TSDoomCognition
post Jun 15 2025, 10:35 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(supsupsui @ Jun 14 2025, 11:51 PM)
18k gross
13k nett salary

cannot really spend like real t10. I have seen many loctors terkena financial trap jugak.
18k is already T1 in our country. What do you mean by real T10? Household T10 is only RM 20k. If both husband and wife have 18k, household will become T1.
TSDoomCognition
post Jun 15 2025, 10:37 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(nelson969 @ Jun 14 2025, 11:54 PM)
>2022 data

why ? , should use 2024
Bkoz DOSM only release up to 2022. Overall numbers won't differ by too much.
tifosi
post Jun 15 2025, 10:42 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

That means the clinics are earning enough, no need to raise the consultancy price.
Drian
post Jun 15 2025, 11:40 AM

4,999 posts

You cannot compare based on experience, it has to be based on skillsets and the difficulty of obtaining that skillsets.

TSDoomCognition
post Jun 15 2025, 03:22 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 15 2025, 11:40 AM)
You cannot compare based on experience, it has to be based on skillsets and the difficulty of obtaining that skillsets.
I am not comparing experience. I am just stating fact that from Jobstreet, doctor's salary easily exceed RM 10k for almost all of the cases that I observe. No other job I see have this high average celery.

And frankly, most doctors are not that great. Just dispense panadol, antihistamines, cough relief, mucus decongestant and all those symptom relief meds. When toddlers / children have high fever that recurs less than 6h, their advice is just to take another dose of paracetamol without regard to the maximum daily dosage or paracetamol.

For more difficult cases involving allergy or skin conditions, most MO are hopeless. Their differential diagnosis abilities completely freeze over, and all they do is to defer it to specialist. And for these ability, they are paid more than 10k. I dunno about you, but the job seems rather cushy to me.
anakkk
post Jun 15 2025, 03:24 PM

2,115 posts

this one private ma sure like that lo
TSDoomCognition
post Jun 15 2025, 03:30 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Jun 15 2025, 03:24 PM)
this one private ma sure like that lo
Then ma go to private lo. No nid to komplen pathe mathe....
nkte5207
post Jun 15 2025, 03:33 PM

178 posts

orang cakap gov doctor. ini semua GP clinic. Private clinic. pergi study betul betul mana satu newsportal yang cakap gaji rendah tu. patutlah berkerja tahun tahun masih 10k
Drian
post Jun 15 2025, 03:35 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Jun 15 2025, 03:22 PM)
I am not comparing experience. I am just stating fact that from Jobstreet, doctor's salary easily exceed RM 10k for almost all of the cases that I observe. No other job I see have this high average celery.

And frankly, most doctors are not that great. Just dispense panadol, antihistamines, cough relief, mucus decongestant and all those symptom relief meds. When toddlers / children have high fever that recurs less than 6h, their advice is just to take another dose of paracetamol without regard to the maximum daily dosage or paracetamol.

For more difficult cases involving allergy or skin conditions, most MO are hopeless. Their differential diagnosis abilities completely freeze over, and all they do is to defer it to specialist. And for these ability, they are paid more than 10k. I dunno about you, but the job seems rather cushy to me.
Of course they need to have higher than average grades, have higher than average university length, and as well as housemanship and all, the fees for private education is also higher.
What profession are you comparing with ? Most people in finance and sales can exceed this salary easily.
emburrar
post Jun 15 2025, 03:35 PM

14 posts

But my area shoplot filled with clinic x y z
Those bukakke clinic brpa celery
nkte5207
post Jun 15 2025, 03:36 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 15 2025, 03:35 PM)
Of course they need to have higher than average grades, have higher than average university length, and as well as housemanship and all, the fees for private education is also higher.
What profession are you comparing with ? Most people in finance and sales can exceed this salary easily.
he sour coz he work 20 years salary is 10k+
Drian
post Jun 15 2025, 03:39 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Jun 15 2025, 03:22 PM)

No other job I see have this high average celery.

Seriously you need to go out more from your industry.
Nowadays people talk about talent not degree holder .
nkte5207
post Jun 15 2025, 03:41 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 15 2025, 03:39 PM)
dont u smell sour taste in the whole post?
Drian
post Jun 15 2025, 03:48 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(nkte5207 @ Jun 15 2025, 03:41 PM)
I feel his mindset very "government servant" like, so most likely he is working in GLC or as a government servant.

In the government servant culture, years of experience is king, not talent and merit.
So he assumes the culture is the same in private sector. This is made worst because his exposure to other government servant... he has never been in a situation where fresh graduate can outperform a 15 year old experience government servant.

nkte5207
post Jun 15 2025, 03:50 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 15 2025, 03:48 PM)
I feel his mindset very "government servant" like, so most likely he is working in GLC or as a government servant.

In the government servant culture, years of experience is king, not talent and merit.
So he assumes the culture is the same in private sector.  This is made worst because his exposure to other government servant... he has never been in a situation where fresh graduate can outperform a 15 year old experience government servant.
hahaha ya true. time based performance
TSDoomCognition
post Jun 15 2025, 03:52 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 15 2025, 03:35 PM)
QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 15 2025, 03:39 PM)
Sales and Finance? Just go to Jobstreet and search. The average is definitely below 10k. I can find sales at below 5k easily, but I can't find doctor below 5k.

Who doesn't know salary is dependent on skills and talent? Water is wet, sky is blue. The salary I quoted earlier are for MO. I have not even pulled out salaries of specialists. Spend some time doing research, don't just keep holding onto old narrative.

I am not denying becoming a doctor needs more time to study, but they are also getting a higher salary on average. The issue about underpaid is not unique to doctors, it is a national issue. Minimum wage has been on the rise recently, and that is somewhat a good thing. Do some research and you will understand things better.
@@@@@@@@@@
post Jun 15 2025, 03:56 PM

T2 MYR is not much. Don't believe? Ask bill gates.
nelienuxe_sara
post Jun 15 2025, 04:00 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

nak brag gaji ko 12k ke? owai
no la wife kerja 15 years already she earn 10500 basic salary + allowance
medical officer normal doctor
TSDoomCognition
post Jun 15 2025, 04:01 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(nkte5207 @ Jun 15 2025, 03:41 PM)
QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 15 2025, 03:48 PM)

So he assumes the culture is the same in private sector.  This is made worst because his exposure to other government servant... he has never been in a situation where fresh graduate can outperform a 15 year old experience government servant.
Lol, you two got it wrong completely.

Doctors are not alone in being underpaid. Like I said above, it is a national issue. You two look up to doctors as though you worship doctors, so much so it clouds your judgement completely.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...#entry111764103

I responded to the other thread, not going to retype here.

The key point is there is nothing special about being a doctor. Teachers are also noble profession, academia too requires long study period, politicians can save more lives. Think about the issue critically, and you will see that doctors are not underpaid in the context of our country. But if you want to talk about us losing talent to overseas, that is a completely different topic.
TSDoomCognition
post Jun 15 2025, 04:07 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Jun 15 2025, 04:00 PM)
nak brag gaji ko 12k ke? owai
no la wife kerja 15 years already she earn 10500 basic salary + allowance
medical officer normal doctor
Ting ting ting!

Thank you for proving my point! Doctors are not underpaid at all. Dh habis keje aku kat sini.

Bagus gaji wife ko dh melebihi aku, jd bangga la. Moga ko yg T20 ni kurang komplen lepas ni.

See nkte5207 Drian?

Drian
post Jun 15 2025, 04:12 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Jun 15 2025, 04:01 PM)

Doctors are not alone in being underpaid. Like I said above, it is a national issue. You two look up to doctors as though you worship doctors, so much so it clouds your judgement completely.

The key point is there is nothing special about being a doctor. Teachers are also noble profession, academia too requires long study period, politicians can save more lives. Think about the issue critically, and you will see that doctors are not underpaid in the context of our country. But if you want to talk about us losing talent to overseas, that is a completely different topic.

Look the bolded show that you are comparing with your ownself and saying how dare a doctor with less experience than me can earn more than me. This shows that you do not understand talent , skillsets, supply demand in determining salary.

Also you don't understand private sector pay and government sector pay.

Drian
post Jun 15 2025, 04:15 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Jun 15 2025, 04:07 PM)
Ting ting ting!

Thank you for proving my point! Doctors are not underpaid at all. Dh habis keje aku kat sini.

Bagus gaji wife ko dh melebihi aku, jd bangga la. Moga ko yg T20 ni kurang komplen lepas ni.

See nkte5207 Drian?
see what?

His post shows that your salary range for government doctor has been exaggerated.

Knnbuccb
post Jun 15 2025, 04:16 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Jun 15 2025, 04:01 PM)

politicians can save more lives, using healthcare staff. you think politician say KKM RM1 then it's from their own pocket and heroics? duh. how they maintain it at RM1?? who are they underpaying? the contractors of the hospitals? the suppliers of medication and equipment?

and you think politicians are lowly paid?

LMAO not to mention the additional side income

you sound like someone who has a beef with doctors.....

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Jun 15 2025, 04:18 PM
Knnbuccb
post Jun 15 2025, 04:18 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 15 2025, 04:15 PM)
see what?

His post shows that your salary range for government doctor has been exaggerated.
hahaha he even cherry pick those high paying job ads...

why he never pick those which advertise 8k for GP job?
Knnbuccb
post Jun 15 2025, 04:19 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 15 2025, 04:12 PM)
Look the bolded show that you are comparing with your ownself and saying how dare a doctor with less experience than me can earn more than me. This shows that you do not understand talent , skillsets, supply demand in determining salary.

no wonder he feels that way

basically he jelly...
Drian
post Jun 15 2025, 04:20 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Jun 15 2025, 04:18 PM)
hahaha he even cherry pick those high paying job ads...

why he never pick those which advertise 8k for GP job?
Because then his narrative and propaganda becomes inaccurate. So must show the higher version. Keep quiet on the lower salary range.

CyberSetan
post Jun 15 2025, 04:30 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

not applicable for gomen dukturs.
20 years working also will never reach /k standard RM20k.

Unless got outside jobs...
Knnbuccb
post Jun 15 2025, 04:37 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Jun 15 2025, 04:30 PM)
not applicable for gomen dukturs.
20 years working also will never reach /k standard RM20k.

Unless got outside jobs...
specialist cant meh??

if cant then really no wonder why so many leave lol, ktard in their 20s already 20k , specialist in their 40s still not yet 20k then look down by ktards
Blackops981
post Jun 15 2025, 05:15 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Jun 15 2025, 04:37 PM)
specialist cant meh??

if cant then really no wonder why so many leave lol, ktard in their 20s already 20k , specialist in their 40s still not yet 20k then look down by ktards
Senior consultant surgeon 18k inclusive of oncall allowance

Go private do simple2 case one month at least 60-80k

TSDoomCognition
post Jun 15 2025, 05:34 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 15 2025, 04:12 PM)

It is you who do not understand. Everyone and their mother knows that government servants are paid lesser than private. It happens across the entire workforce. Don't like it? Join private sector. Simple as that.

Whether you belip it or not, I am completely OK with doctors earn more than me. My point has always been the complaints on doctors earning not enough is just a bunch of whiners.

I do not consider myself low income. Based on DOSM's statistics, I am doing alright. If I am doing alright, why are doctors who earn more not grateful?

We are in Malaysia. Don't compare doctor's pay here with doctor's pay in SG or US. The issue here is not doctors are underpaid. The issue of our healthcare is much bigger, and it is structural, just like how much of the problems in our country are. Doctor's pay is just one of the consequences of how poorly our country has been ran for the past 5 decades.

QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 15 2025, 04:15 PM)
see what?

Please read back. I never made any claim to government doctor's salary. I shared screenshot of private doctors. Even with image you can misinterpret. Truly I have no words.

This post has been edited by DoomCognition: Jun 15 2025, 05:37 PM
naTTan
post Jun 15 2025, 05:48 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Jun 15 2025, 05:34 PM)
It is you who do not understand. Everyone and their mother knows that government servants are paid lesser than private. It happens across the entire workforce. Don't like it? Join private sector. Simple as that.

Whether you belip it or not, I am completely OK with doctors earn more than me. My point has always been the complaints on doctors earning not enough is just a bunch of whiners.

I do not consider myself low income. Based on DOSM's statistics, I am doing alright. If I am doing alright, why are doctors who earn more not grateful?

We are in Malaysia. Don't compare doctor's pay here with doctor's pay in SG or US. The issue here is not doctors are underpaid. The issue of our healthcare is much bigger, and it is structural, just like how much of the problems in our country are. Doctor's pay is just one of the consequences of how poorly our country has been ran for the past 5 decades.
Please read back. I never made any claim to government doctor's salary. I shared screenshot of private doctors. Even with image you can misinterpret. Truly I have no words.
Again why bring up private option, the one making no most noise regarding being underpaid are government servants.

if you expect everyone to jump then those jobs you post also the pay will go down.
TSDoomCognition
post Jun 15 2025, 06:08 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(naTTan @ Jun 15 2025, 05:48 PM)
Again why bring up private option, the one making no most noise regarding being underpaid are government servants.

if you expect everyone to jump then those jobs you post also the pay will go down.
Becoz

1. Instead of just whining and whinging, going private is a viable option with much less friction than say changing fields. Self pity is much less useful.

2. Let market forces take its course.

3. Comparison in private sector is much fairer than based on government pay scale.
kitzai
post Jun 15 2025, 06:15 PM

172 posts

18k is actually very low nowadays.

If you’re making less or half of it then I’m so sorry for you
naTTan
post Jun 15 2025, 06:19 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Jun 15 2025, 06:08 PM)
Becoz

1. Instead of just whining and whinging, going private is a viable option with much less friction than say changing fields. Self pity is much less useful.

2. Let market forces take its course.

3. Comparison in private sector is much fairer than based on government pay scale.
Just because there is a private alternative doesn't mean that the government pay is not underpaid.
Do you feel that as long there is an alternative then we don't care about if the pay is fair?

And your solution doesn't do much to help the national health system. Rather then revamp the system for better well being you ask people to abandon it.
abelyap
post Jun 15 2025, 06:24 PM

235 posts

It is household income..... Not individual income
So doctor is T1 is both partner is doctor
abelyap
post Jun 15 2025, 06:25 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(kitzai @ Jun 15 2025, 06:15 PM)
18k is actually very low nowadays.

If you’re making less or half of it then I’m so sorry for you
It depend. If 18k but work long hours is kind of pathetic
Better work life balance with slightly lower salary

So depend on individual preferences whether got family and kids
Drian
post Jun 15 2025, 06:32 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Jun 15 2025, 05:34 PM)

You say you are completely ok , but then you yourself complaining about how doctors can earn more than you with less experience.

anakkk
post Jun 15 2025, 07:24 PM

2,115 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Jun 15 2025, 03:30 PM)
Then ma go to private lo. No nid to komplen pathe mathe....
ikr?
Knnbuccb
post Jun 15 2025, 07:40 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Blackops981 @ Jun 15 2025, 05:15 PM)
Senior consultant surgeon 18k inclusive of oncall allowance

Go private do simple2 case one month at least 60-80k

That's so low... senior consultant surgeon alrdy aged late 40s to 50s... nearing retirement only so little celery? Sure or not plus Elaun pakar... plus on call everyday as consultant I heard my friend say
To get 80k Need high volume? Like everyday must see 10 patient at least...

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Jun 15 2025, 07:40 PM
nelienuxe_sara
post Jun 17 2025, 06:22 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Jun 15 2025, 04:07 PM)
Ting ting ting!

See nkte5207 Drian?
where got T20
M40 je owai~
bani_prime
post Jun 17 2025, 06:41 AM

481 posts

Don't compare to goverment doctor.. This is specialist salary
kons
post Jun 17 2025, 08:17 AM

Конс
6,181 posts

yesterday i peek at a few people salary slip...

a manager in gsc, is earning 19k per month

RT8081
post Jun 17 2025, 08:36 AM

355 posts

Low. Not even after tax

0.0610sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:26 PM