TSR0ADTAX
post Jun 16 2025, 04:23 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(KevProp @ Jun 16 2025, 04:17 PM)
more like TS in the income bracket that beh song and jelly with T20

LOL
we’ve reached the “jelly” phase of the argument. Classic move when logic runs dry and you need to comfort your ego with “they’re just jealous.”

Let me translate your comment:
“I can’t actually refute your points, so I’ll just pretend you’re mad because I have more money.”

Newsflash: nobody’s “jelly” of people whose personality begins and ends with their payslip.
You think being T20 automatically makes you admirable? Bro, half of you inherited your way there and the other half gatekeep resources like it’s a family heirloom.

Being rich isn’t the flex you think it is — not when it turns you into a walking ‘LOL’ with no empathy and a god complex.

Also, imagine thinking pointing out inequality = “butthurt.”
No, it’s called conscience. Try it sometime.
But I get it — when your only personality trait is “I earn more than you,” any form of critique must feel like a personal attack.

So no, I’m not “jelly.”
I’m just done pretending your privilege equals superiority.
fist_Aileron
post Jun 16 2025, 04:32 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(R0ADTAX @ Jun 16 2025, 03:20 PM)
the T20 Defence League is back — armed with “LOL”s, false equivalences, and enough gaslighting to light up a blackout.

You wrote an essay trying to twist basic inequality into B40 victim cosplay — and somehow still managed to sound like a walking tax invoice with a superiority complex.

Let’s dissect this nonsense, shall we?

🧠 T20 isn’t leeching?
Then explain how the same group that guzzles RON95, floods public hospitals, and uses every gov-linked crony contract available still cries when subsidies are restructured — but calls B40 entitled for wanting affordable living. That’s not contribution — that’s parasite energy in designer clothes.

📢 “Give up your job to B40? LOL.”
No one asked for your job — we’re asking for a fair playing field, not a pity hire. You act like you're where you are purely from merit, but deep down you know it’s a cocktail of connections, inheritance, and timing. B40 doesn’t want your position — they want the same access you take for granted.

🪞 “Stop victimizing yourself.”
You say that while performing a full meltdown over a post that dares to point out T20’s chokehold on resources. You’re not countering — you're projecting. And that Palestine comparison? Unhinged. Comparing economic critique to a literal genocide? That’s not an argument, that’s you reaching so hard you dislocated your dignity.

And yes — your comment?
Absolutely whining.
You sound like someone who got told the truth for the first time and didn’t like how it tasted without caviar.

Bottom line:
Being rich doesn’t automatically make you the villain. But acting like you built Malaysia while stepping over those who actually did? That’s exactly why people are calling it out.

So go on. Keep “LOL”-ing.
The rest of us are reading your comments and seeing exactly what privilege without self-awareness looks like.
we’ve reached the classic “kau gila” fallback — the intellectual death rattle of someone with zero arguments left.

When facts make you uncomfortable, just call people mental, right?
Because heaven forbid someone questions your throne of privilege — suddenly it's "go get psychiatric help." Real original.

Let me guess — next reply will be:
“TS triggered 😭 go cry more” — because that’s all you’ve got when your ego gets body-slammed by reality.

Here’s the thing:
Calling people crazy isn’t a rebuttal. It’s a cheap cop-out used when you’re too fragile to deal with uncomfortable truths.
And ironically, you’re the one obsessively replying to every point like it’s a personal attack on your bloodline — so who really needs the psych eval here?

But hey, thanks for showing the audience how fast entitlement turns into mockery and ableism the second someone challenges your bubble.
T20 flexing their education and then resorting to primary school-level insults — poetic.

Keep going. Every comment you make proves the point better than I ever could. 💅
the lazy blame-the-poor narrative makes another grand entrance.

“B40 blame everyone but themselves.”
No, B40 blame a system that was never designed for them to win — and you hate that they finally found the courage to speak up instead of quietly suffering while you enjoy the benefits of a rigged game.

Let’s talk about blame:

Who underfunded rural schools?
Who kept wages low while inflation soared?
Who hoarded contracts, monopolies, and land through cronies and connections?
It wasn’t B40.

But when they raise these truths, suddenly it's "you're just blaming others."
Funny how it’s only called “blaming” when poor people talk about injustice — but when T20 complains about traffic, taxes, and fuel prices? That’s “valid frustration.”

You want B40 to take “personal responsibility”?
Fine. They already are. They wake up at 5AM, work multiple jobs, eat less so their kids can eat, and get crushed by bills you can pay off with a week’s GrabFood budget.

Meanwhile, you sit there with your prepaid privilege talking about “failure” like you built your life from scratch — when the truth is, your biggest achievement was being born with a net under you.

So no — B40 isn’t “blaming everyone.”
They’re finally naming the system that’s been blaming them for decades.
And that makes you uncomfortable — because deep down, you know they’re right.
Oh look a PowerPoint presentation disguised as a personality, complete with the classic “B40 bad, T20 enlightened” bingo card. Let’s tear it apart.

🚨 "B40: sap kok lu, >5 kids, no financial planning, refuses English…”
You mean the group juggling multiple jobs, surviving on RM1,500/month, raising entire families with no backup plan — and still gets mocked by people born with Wi-Fi and a trust fund?

Let’s be real B40 isn’t struggling because they “don’t plan.”
They’re struggling because you can't budget your way out of oppression. Try planning finances when your salary disappears into rent, groceries, and medical bills before the 10th of the month.

And English fluency?
Oh, you mean the language you got handed in elite schools, while rural kids had one underpaid teacher for four subjects and a broken fan in the classroom? You don’t “value English” — you inherited it, then gatekeep it like it’s a badge of superiority.

Now let’s look at your T20 self-worship list:

✅ "Plans finances, less kids, MNC career paths…”
Wow. You act like choosing to have 2 kids and invest in ASB makes you a philosopher-king. Let me guess — you also think credit scores are a measure of morality?

Let’s be clear:
Your “good decisions” were made from a safe, padded platform.
Try giving B40 the same access to education, mentorship, and a cushion if they fall — then let’s see what happens.

This isn't a comparison — it's a flex wrapped in prejudice, trying to pass as life advice.
T20s love talking about “better choices” — but never about better chances.

B40 didn’t choose poverty.
You just chose to pretend they did — so you could sleep better on your overpriced mattress.
T20 don't have time arguing with b40 asing for mercy and play victim. Lantak ko lah
TSR0ADTAX
post Jun 16 2025, 04:35 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(fist_Aileron @ Jun 16 2025, 04:32 PM)
T20 don't have time arguing with b40 asing for mercy and play victim. Lantak ko lah
man’s cosplaying as T20 like it’s Comic Con for economic delusion. 😂

“T20 don’t have time arguing…”
Brother… you’re literally here, arguing.
Line after line, reply after reply — typing like your keyboard owes you money. If this is what “T20 don’t have time” looks like, I’d hate to see when you do have free time. 💀

Also, “lantak kau lah” is such a weak finish — like a bad chef walking out of the kitchen after burning the food and calling it “your taste problem.”

Let’s be real:
If you were actually T20, you wouldn’t be in the replies trying to convince strangers on the internet that you’re above them.
Real wealth doesn’t argue in comment sections — they’re too busy using actual influence to lobby policies and secure generational contracts.

But here you are — typing like a pressed B40 with a superiority filter.

So next time you wanna LARP as T20, at least borrow their grammar and self-control too.
Otherwise, you're just B40 with WiFi and a delusion.
KevProp
post Jun 16 2025, 04:36 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(R0ADTAX @ Jun 16 2025, 04:23 PM)
we’ve reached the “jelly” phase of the argument. Classic move when logic runs dry and you need to comfort your ego with “they’re just jealous.”

Let me translate your comment:
“I can’t actually refute your points, so I’ll just pretend you’re mad because I have more money.”

Newsflash: nobody’s “jelly” of people whose personality begins and ends with their payslip.
You think being T20 automatically makes you admirable? Bro, half of you inherited your way there and the other half gatekeep resources like it’s a family heirloom.

Being rich isn’t the flex you think it is — not when it turns you into a walking ‘LOL’ with no empathy and a god complex.

Also, imagine thinking pointing out inequality = “butthurt.”
No, it’s called conscience. Try it sometime.
But I get it — when your only personality trait is “I earn more than you,” any form of critique must feel like a personal attack.

So no, I’m not “jelly.”
I’m just done pretending your privilege equals superiority.
why shud i mad at some stranger over the internet?
fist_Aileron
post Jun 16 2025, 05:34 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(R0ADTAX @ Jun 16 2025, 04:35 PM)
man’s cosplaying as T20 like it’s Comic Con for economic delusion. 😂

“T20 don’t have time arguing…”
Brother… you’re literally here, arguing.
Line after line, reply after reply — typing like your keyboard owes you money. If this is what “T20 don’t have time” looks like, I’d hate to see when you do have free time. 💀

Also, “lantak kau lah” is such a weak finish — like a bad chef walking out of the kitchen after burning the food and calling it “your taste problem.”

Let’s be real:
If you were actually T20, you wouldn’t be in the replies trying to convince strangers on the internet that you’re above them.
Real wealth doesn’t argue in comment sections — they’re too busy using actual influence to lobby policies and secure generational contracts.

But here you are — typing like a pressed B40 with a superiority filter.

So next time you wanna LARP as T20, at least borrow their grammar and self-control too.
Otherwise, you're just B40 with WiFi and a delusion.
Heck did I ever mention I'm t20? Any word I say previously including my xx tax doesn't mean I'm t20. T20 is pun its just less than 15k income. It's not much. But definitely more than yours.

Well I got no beef with b40 but only b40 tongkat like you and whiners. Like you.
jaapers
post Jun 16 2025, 05:34 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(R0ADTAX @ Jun 16 2025, 03:20 PM)

🚨 "B40: sap kok lu, >5 kids, no financial planning, refuses English…”
You mean the group juggling multiple jobs, surviving on RM1,500/month, raising entire families with no backup plan — and still gets mocked by people born with Wi-Fi and a trust fund?

Let’s be real B40 isn’t struggling because they “don’t plan.”
They’re struggling because you can't budget your way out of oppression. Try planning finances when your salary disappears into rent, groceries, and medical bills before the 10th of the month.

And English fluency?
Oh, you mean the language you got handed in elite schools, while rural kids had one underpaid teacher for four subjects and a broken fan in the classroom? You don’t “value English” — you inherited it, then gatekeep it like it’s a badge of superiority.

Now let’s look at your T20 self-worship list:

✅ "Plans finances, less kids, MNC career paths…”
Wow. You act like choosing to have 2 kids and invest in ASB makes you a philosopher-king. Let me guess — you also think credit scores are a measure of morality?

Let’s be clear:
Your “good decisions” were made from a safe, padded platform.
Try giving B40 the same access to education, mentorship, and a cushion if they fall — then let’s see what happens.

This isn't a comparison — it's a flex wrapped in prejudice, trying to pass as life advice.
T20s love talking about “better choices” — but never about better chances.

B40 didn’t choose poverty.
You just chose to pretend they did — so you could sleep better on your overpriced mattress.
You totally avoided the main points. Many kids with low income = bad financial planning, no matter how you wanna justify poor background. That will always keep them in the B40 tier. That is a CHOICE.

English fluency main point, many T20s had parents who were not fluent in english but their parents made the CHOICE to ensure the kids are fluent. There's no such effort from the B40 crowd, in fact theres the opposite effort where they mock others who try to be fluent in english. ITS A CHOICE.

BTW, why cant your chatgpt respond to the 'lek lu, sap kok lu'? put in some effort la, dun just depend on chatgpt.

This post has been edited by jaapers: Jun 16 2025, 05:34 PM
SUSfuzzy
post Jun 16 2025, 07:37 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(jaapers @ Jun 16 2025, 05:34 PM)
You totally avoided the main points. Many kids with low income = bad financial planning, no matter how you wanna justify poor background.  That will always keep them in the B40 tier.  That is a CHOICE.

English fluency main point, many T20s had parents who were not fluent in english but their parents made the CHOICE to ensure the kids are fluent.  There's no such effort from the B40 crowd, in fact theres the opposite effort where they mock others who try to be fluent in english.  ITS A CHOICE.

BTW, why cant your chatgpt respond to the 'lek lu, sap kok lu'?  put in some effort la, dun just depend on chatgpt.
You already know its ChatGPT answer given all the em dash usage. No need argue la.
Drian
post Jun 16 2025, 09:47 PM

4,999 posts

Kesian this TS, constantly demanding other people to give him tongkat.
Constantly want to be victim .

"I don't have high paying jobs because you guys are hoarding my opportunities. " LOL

This post has been edited by Drian: Jun 16 2025, 09:49 PM

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0169sec    1.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:30 PM