653 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 20 2007, 01:17 PM)
look like a m3 ar .. hahaha
Yep. Cost ten times more our car. sweat.gif
GodsLove
post Dec 21 2007, 03:29 PM

663 posts

just wanna asked anyone here knows any second hand car dealer or friend who wants to sell the Waja Campro 2007 model (used)? if yes, do pm k. Thanks
WhitE LighteR
post Dec 22 2007, 12:03 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Thts not an m3 spoiler la. Thats an AC Schnitzer spoiler.
Azuma-kun
post Dec 22 2007, 12:05 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

I saw someone selling in zth rm180 and another one rm300++
But i also find sell at rm700. If i'm not mistaken, the original cost rm6k sweat.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Dec 22 2007, 01:47 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Coz the original one was made out of carbon fiber.
lthock
post Dec 22 2007, 08:40 PM

618 posts

hi all...
my waja passanger side headlamp always blow...my friend told me that if install grounding is better...he bought me some cable..told me easy to install...but he not here...

can anyone here teach me how to DIY waja grounding cable?
grounding diagram or pic will help...

thanks inadvance...

babylabbit
post Dec 22 2007, 09:12 PM

4,339 posts

no need diagram one...cincai put only....
lthock
post Dec 22 2007, 09:20 PM

618 posts

i saw some threat said need to connect to the right place onli will really got effect...
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 24 2007, 11:05 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

[quote=squareballs,Dec 19 2007, 11:49 PM]
oops,i mean semi synthetic oil..
Ya i think 5w-35 too thin..would stick back to 10w-40,but now surveying the brands in the market..Anyone heard of Q8?

Yes... my bro using semi Q8... he recommend me to use it.. but i still yet to try.. for him.. no one like it.. heh
WhitE LighteR
post Dec 24 2007, 11:27 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

[quote=Apis_LuaLua,Dec 24 2007, 11:05 PM]
[quote=squareballs,Dec 19 2007, 11:49 PM]
oops,i mean semi synthetic oil..
Ya i think 5w-35 too thin..would stick back to 10w-40,but now surveying the brands in the market..Anyone heard of Q8?

Yes... my bro using semi Q8... he recommend me to use it.. but i still yet to try.. for him.. no one like it.. heh

[/quote]
He likes it but for him he dont like it?? unsure.gif Dun understand wut u trying to say laugh.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 24 2007, 11:52 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 24 2007, 11:27 PM)
He likes it but for him he dont like it?? unsure.gif Dun understand wut u trying to say laugh.gif
i mean.... for him, no other oil is better then Q8.. heh
TSsquareballs
post Dec 25 2007, 06:33 PM

4,331 posts

Just back from Penang..
I realize there are Buzzing sound at my left Front door speakers..
Just try out castrol fuel..Drink fuel like crazy..rm0.25/km town drive..
anglee82
post Dec 25 2007, 09:26 PM

113 posts

hi there..free to help a newbie?
i'm using a p.waja...using it for 3 years and mileage is 66k++

never change belt before....but i change plugs once(those special 4head type plug...4get when i change it)

can u tell me when to change plugs and timing belt...

WhitE LighteR
post Dec 25 2007, 10:17 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

When u go for service just get the mech to check ur plug & timing belt for u. Timing belt u sort of can check urself. Just rub the inside of the belt and feel if it start to shread its thread or not. If it is then its time to change. IIRC its 100k once for timing belt. For spark plug u need a special tool to take it out. I think there is one in ur toolbox if i not mistaken. But to be safe just ask the mech to do it for you.
aliftaufiq
post Dec 26 2007, 11:04 AM

4G92P
2,785 posts

QUOTE(anglee82 @ Dec 25 2007, 09:26 PM)
hi there..free to help a newbie?
i'm using a p.waja...using it for 3 years and mileage is 66k++

never change belt before....but i change plugs once(those special 4head type plug...4get when i change it)

can u tell me when to change plugs and timing belt...
Timing belt must be changed around 80k to 100 k km..The mechanic in COE recommend to change it at 80k..As u don't want ur belt to snap when u're driving and that will cost a bomb sweat.gif

About the spark plugs they are quite easy to change...Just need the right tool..If use the normal 1 the price would be cheap but those high performance plugs would cost rm 120++
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 26 2007, 11:49 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

hmm.. better change it now coz... i bet u dont wanna knoe the consequences if its 'putus'. isk isk isk
sranua
post Dec 26 2007, 11:59 AM

784 posts

The conquences when my timing belt snap this year, RM680.00 gone...argggghh...
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 26 2007, 12:15 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(sranua @ Dec 26 2007, 11:59 AM)
The conquences when my timing belt snap this year, RM680.00 gone...argggghh...
tahu takpe. it is still ok.. me rm750. sweat.gif
aliftaufiq
post Dec 26 2007, 12:39 PM

4G92P
2,785 posts

Actually what effect when the timing belt snap?
Which part of the engine?

126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:02 PM