Apis_LuaLua
post Nov 20 2007, 08:55 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Nov 20 2007, 08:48 PM)
Nice, your setup its also not bad. Quite cool and unique.
Simple and nice is the thing now.  thumbup.gif
40... wow...  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
yes yes.. thx devilman.. btw, 40k really a big amount for ICE only summore.

Added on November 20, 2007, 8:55 pm
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Nov 20 2007, 08:55 PM)
so in that case have to rewiring?

bout leaking i dunno, maybe if the headlamp leaks there's a chance to buy smoked headlamp for her with eagle eyes brows.gif
yes.. pls go on. only 400+ now. heh

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Nov 20 2007, 08:55 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Nov 21 2007, 04:52 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

hi dotcom.. haha... i oso wanna change hood la. later can meet u oso. i am in bangi.
Apis_LuaLua
post Nov 26 2007, 11:41 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(dotcom @ Nov 26 2007, 05:01 PM)
Campro i not sure...but my 4g18 Rm100 about 570km
i second that. i think can go near 600km. berani tak berani je. heh

dotcom, how much full tank would cost?

Added on November 26, 2007, 11:42 pm
QUOTE(dotcom @ Nov 26 2007, 10:59 AM)
i'm also looking for HU..... dunno where can get a cheap double din HU
my stupid clarion Radio FM kong already....
realli donno huh?? whistling.gif

Added on November 26, 2007, 11:51 pm
QUOTE(dotcom @ Nov 23 2007, 09:48 AM)
heard some say klang there can get cheaper for the lamp....but i dunno where not familiar in klang
my hometown in klang maa.. but what i can tell u all, klang is home for cheaper RIMS and cheaper SEAT!!! drool.gif

I can bring u all there too.. hehe rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Nov 26 2007, 11:51 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Nov 27 2007, 12:45 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Nov 26 2007, 11:56 PM)
the higest i pumped before is RM106
Just now i pump record rm95.. heh. i am expecting 550km.
Apis_LuaLua
post Nov 29 2007, 07:17 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Nov 29 2007, 10:02 AM)
Get 2 point zenden la
what you mean then by 2 point zenden? what item include? which part installed?
Apis_LuaLua
post Nov 30 2007, 10:12 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

yes yes... sure can. u two chines rite. i am malay. where to meet? serdang la ok. hehe
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 3 2007, 02:28 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Nov 30 2007, 04:45 PM)
What u wan to warranty??

Apis: got contact ar?? msn ke hp ke... thz
0129774757 - Apis rclxms.gif

Added on December 3, 2007, 2:30 pm
QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Nov 30 2007, 10:44 AM)
Install at the engine bay bo..2 point which connect at the suspension screw ..don't know what it called..
3 point would connect with the firewall too biggrin.gif

TT in serdang jauhla..haha..I'm usj/subang jaya fella  tongue.gif
USJ - Serdang only 10 to 15 minutes ma.. i am quite ulang alik from SJ to Nilai some more... not more then 30 minutes.

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Dec 3 2007, 02:30 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 3 2007, 03:38 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(dotcom @ Dec 3 2007, 10:06 AM)
yes the Campro engine is very noisy 1..........not only waja...gen2 the same also...Mitsu 4g18 is more quite compare to campro engine.

some claim their mitsu 4g18 is noisy is because they never take care their engine well....

yes... i second that... my 4g18 2003 waja much much more quite and smooth then my father in law waja campro 2006. tongue.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 3 2007, 03:42 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(dotcom @ Dec 3 2007, 01:43 PM)
yup Mythelogy.....

babylabbit ur car auto or manual......
mine fulltank can last me to go IPOH n come back to KL also....highway cruising is more fuel saving thumbup.gif
Yes... i succesfully clock 587km for RM95 (last pump at shell) before i go to shell again... hehe... not to forget, it was a city driving... rclxms.gif

Added on December 3, 2007, 3:43 pm
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 3 2007, 02:36 PM)
Ok.. got it.. so when u free??
this weekend if ok..

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Dec 3 2007, 03:43 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 3 2007, 03:50 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Dec 3 2007, 03:39 PM)
Ya automotive genesis..I got fren there working..
i feel some kind like not satisfy with their way to welcome customer. not as nice as what we expect from PM (here) or SMS. Now i know, why ppl will always prefer kedai Abangs more then other acc shop. Believe me, the price they offer is cheaper then other acc shop (at least when i compare most of HU brand).

eg : Kenwood Kdc-mp4026 at XXX shop = RM560 + installation RM20 (non nego), but at Abangs shop = RM530 + RM10 install after negotiation plus their staff really really good in treat customer.
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 4 2007, 01:27 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

my previous wira oso install fiber bumper one.. still good until i sold it.
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 8 2007, 11:23 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 7 2007, 08:23 AM)
On my way to putrajaya a stone hit the windscreen and cause a 50cent crack on it. I think going to get it treated tomoro. No need to change whole thing. Fingers and toe cross.
yes... just go to shop name DR. CERMIN... kajang have one... heh
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 8 2007, 11:26 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Dec 8 2007, 11:25 AM)
Apis..U got member working at halfcut around usj??
Want to find throttle body ar..The car damn jerking ritgh now..
no la fren.. but a guy name airline sell original proton waja throttle body at 770.
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 8 2007, 01:26 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

hmm.. but i purchase bardahl fs oil from him and luckily its going smoothly. dont take a risk then.

Added on December 8, 2007, 1:27 pm
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 8 2007, 01:19 PM)
Yup.. going today actually after lunch. hopefully they can fix it. tongue.gif
Please make a report after done. heh rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Dec 8 2007, 01:27 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 8 2007, 06:31 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 8 2007, 06:04 PM)
Done.... the damage was quite severe to begin with. Even after they do its still pretty obvious. But for now the most important thing is the crack stop growing. But as i said, its still pretty obvious and there is some bubble left where the liquid cant get to. sad.gif

Edit: oh ya.. damage to my pocket is 120 doh.gif
hmm.. there cannot remove it at all? you mean they only can effort to stop the crack to growing? 120 huh... no idea whether it is a fair price or not.. not really into it. heh

Added on December 8, 2007, 6:32 pm
QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Dec 8 2007, 06:21 PM)
Hmm..Today went to Proton Service Center once again and the machine detect the boost/bush(don't know how to spell) sensor is faulty..But then i never change until i know the real thing which is faulty..Later already change that thing other thing pulak rosak etc..

But luckily today no more jerking..Hopefully it will be fine smile.gif
so... what is the faulty item actually? what item you've been replacing..?

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Dec 8 2007, 06:32 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 8 2007, 06:50 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

then i think, still worth every penny rite.. heh.. hm... u interested in English premier league?
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 8 2007, 07:00 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Dec 8 2007, 06:55 PM)
hmm guys, can i buy a new engine from proton factory?

i'm thinking of replacing the mitsu engine 4g18 with a campro CPS engine for my mom's waja.cannot tahan le the FC. sweat.gif
wow.. surprisingly we all guess that Campro CPS are higher in FC then 4g18... hmm.. rm10 can go how long? blink.gif

btw, you will found that it is not difficult to find campro engine.. many campro engine user would like to exchange with yours (assuming that your 4g18 in gud condition)

Added on December 8, 2007, 7:05 pm
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 8 2007, 06:43 PM)
Well.. they reduce the visibility of the crack to abt 80% lesser. But still got abt 20% of the crack tht is still visible to the naked eye. Oh.. and no need to remove ur tint
i think, this TS can help you fren.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/582374

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Dec 8 2007, 07:05 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 8 2007, 08:24 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 8 2007, 07:15 PM)
Mounting not same. JPJ wont allow it.
Yup.. they are the on that recommend me the place smile.gif
wah... i thought the other place... in your case, why tey cannot remove it at all just like that fella car? any reason given?
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 8 2007, 08:53 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Dec 8 2007, 08:46 PM)
then i think have to go the mitsu way lar..
Hehe.. if u really wanna save.. i suggest go for NGV maa... spend up to 2k to 3k then you can get RM8 gas fuel for 160km. how bout that? hehe... your mom dont need to vroom2 maa... tongue.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 8 2007, 10:06 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Dec 8 2007, 09:04 PM)
correct oso hmm.gif

but my mom quite rempit oso la..i think she disagree sweat.gif i'll let her know see how..
wahh... your mom kinda rempit oso haa... hmm.. then cannot help la... but u still can use the NGV for low FC.. but when it is time for rempit, switch to petrol ma.. hehe.. but, FC would be more consider that the NGV Tank is heavy. gudluck.

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Dec 8 2007, 10:06 PM

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0466sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:51 AM