~~Proton Waja Club V2~~, Home for waja owners Lowyat.net
Apis_LuaLua
Jan 17 2008, 03:20 PM
@ Top Club in Inguland @
QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 17 2008, 02:48 PM) the hood i ask my paint shop guy to order for me, original from proton. with those sticker n number etc.... try look for yohannes, he's selling Pioneer player. see he can help u to sent the warranty or not. i brought my player from him very good frenly seller  About the hood, is it the 350 cost included the paint? This guy yohannes.. familiar with him? Which are he stay?
dotcom
Jan 17 2008, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 17 2008, 03:20 PM) About the hood, is it the 350 cost included the paint? This guy yohannes.. familiar with him? Which are he stay? nope bro... not included painting, it come wit a clear coating paint grey in colour this guy yohannes is selling Pioneer product in ZTH n LYN here...n also other forum i not sure where... i brought 2 HU from him, he's from Cheras if i remember well.
Apis_LuaLua
Jan 17 2008, 05:03 PM
@ Top Club in Inguland @
QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 17 2008, 03:55 PM) nope bro... not included painting, it come wit a clear coating paint grey in colour
this guy yohannes is selling Pioneer product in ZTH n LYN here...n also other forum i not sure where... i brought 2 HU from him, he's from Cheras if i remember well. Just like urs huh?? avatar one?? Ok.. i will contact him. Thx for the info.
TSsquareballs
Jan 17 2008, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 17 2008, 10:55 AM) yeah cut nose is expensive plus ugly look...hahaha u cut it cost u bout Rm200+ (make it Rm250) u buy a new hood RM350 (new version waja) perfectly fit our waja....look nice wit the lining n also don't scare JPJ kacau. then either u mod ur grill or get a new grill like mine... LOL  example is my car on the sign Added on January 17, 2008, 10:57 amthe power booster i saw in the garage...dunno it really works good or not..cause to me i looks like VS anyone here try b4 on their waja? I also want to try that,as that 1 got light to indicate the health of my battery..
kcng
Jan 17 2008, 05:39 PM
errr... waja owners... who is interested in auto foldable side mirrors ?
TSsquareballs
Jan 17 2008, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 17 2008, 05:39 PM) errr... waja owners... who is interested in auto foldable side mirrors ? I AM!!!Where got sell??but need change the whole side mirror?
kcng
Jan 17 2008, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(squareballs @ Jan 17 2008, 05:49 PM) I AM!!!Where got sell??but need change the whole side mirror? what is your budget like first? u dun need to change the whole thing.... the base will remain
TSsquareballs
Jan 17 2008, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 17 2008, 10:39 PM) what is your budget like first? u dun need to change the whole thing.... the base will remain  Budget must see mah..U have them now?
dotcom
Jan 18 2008, 09:39 AM
wat is the cost of the side mirror?
kcng
Jan 18 2008, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(squareballs @ Jan 17 2008, 10:47 PM) Budget must see mah..U have them now? i need to find out the price first white lighter knows what i want to do with it.... basically its like this i am gonna buy the side mirror assembly and try to fit in on my car... if it doesnt fit at all, i sell the mirror to any waja owner cost to cost.. no extra  it is confirmed to be able to fit all waja's
dotcom
Jan 18 2008, 09:46 AM
ohh....u trying to fit into satria neo side mirror? or wut car u trying to fit to?
kcng
Jan 18 2008, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 18 2008, 09:46 AM) ohh....u trying to fit into satria neo side mirror? or wut car u trying to fit to? trying to get rid of my current mirror and fit the waja auto foldable mirror and see if it can be done.... after all the base for the side mirror for neo and waja is the same
dotcom
Jan 18 2008, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 18 2008, 09:47 AM) trying to get rid of my current mirror and fit the waja auto foldable mirror and see if it can be done.... after all the base for the side mirror for neo and waja is the same  ohh... good try.... take some pic n show us how u diy ler
kcng
Jan 18 2008, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 18 2008, 10:16 AM) ohh... good try.... take some pic n show us how u diy ler  hahaha i will take pic of the process the person who is gonna do it its not me ler me no skills
Apis_LuaLua
Jan 18 2008, 10:50 AM
@ Top Club in Inguland @
so u mean that, u will only selling it only if it doesnt fit into ur neo??
kcng
Jan 18 2008, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 18 2008, 10:50 AM) so u mean that, u will only selling it only if it doesnt fit into ur neo?? yeah  unless i get a waja
Apis_LuaLua
Jan 18 2008, 11:49 AM
@ Top Club in Inguland @
hehe.. btw, how much u bought it? i mean the auto foldable side mirror since waja and neo have same base.
dotcom
Jan 18 2008, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 18 2008, 10:21 AM) hahaha i will take pic of the process the person who is gonna do it its not me ler me no skills  good good....will wait for ur DIY process pic u have the pic of the ITEM for the mirror? can take the pic for me, should have a motor n some wiring rite? see got any chances i can diy it n fits in to our side mirror?
Advanz
Jan 18 2008, 12:41 PM
hello waja owners..i would like to ask a question....This morning i found out that someone trying to break in my car n steal my car...when i press my alarm to unlock it..there's no sound at all..WTF? and my left side door, its edi broken...Btw, the alarm is stock alarm... I jz wanna know whether my alarm still functioning or ..?
Apis_LuaLua
Jan 18 2008, 01:03 PM
@ Top Club in Inguland @
QUOTE(Advanz @ Jan 18 2008, 12:41 PM) hello waja owners..i would like to ask a question....This morning i found out that someone trying to break in my car n steal my car...when i press my alarm to unlock it..there's no sound at all..WTF? and my left side door, its edi broken...Btw, the alarm is stock alarm... I jz wanna know whether my alarm still functioning or ..? first.. what u mean by when i press my alarm to unlock it?? is it u mean u press ur alarm remote control at the key? i think its time to change to better aftermarket alarm. its aint expensive anymore fren.