[2025] iOS 26 Discussion Thread

dikae
post Nov 12 2025, 06:05 PM

an apple a day
9,183 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Nov 12 2025, 03:22 PM)
Have you check your other P/PM whether they are having the same issue too>
i never use this feature..

Anyway, my personal hotspot issue is still there, but not as bad as before
Yes every biji kena same issue laugh.gif
GamersFamilia
post Nov 13 2025, 01:57 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,690 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 12 2025, 06:05 PM)
Yes every biji kena same issue laugh.gif
Looks like a software bugs šŸžšŸ˜…
ttmm2016
post Nov 18 2025, 11:55 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Nov 12 2025, 03:22 PM)
Have you check your other P/PM whether they are having the same issue too>
i never use this feature..

Anyway, my personal hotspot issue is still there, but not as bad as before
I’m using unifi mobile and the hotspot option totally grey
decavalera
post Nov 19 2025, 08:39 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(ttmm2016 @ Nov 18 2025, 11:55 PM)
Just call TM to solve this issue..
I reckon need to edit some of the carrier settings

Dun think related to your iphone..
fruitie
post Nov 19 2025, 10:08 PM

Rise and Shine
72,747 posts

Is it me only but I feel that after updating to the latest update, I hardly get 5G on my iPhone. It is always 4G and occasionally 5G. I leave it to 5G Auto all this while, other devices are showing 5G but not on my 17PM.
Cimo
post Nov 20 2025, 08:08 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(ttmm2016 @ Nov 18 2025, 11:55 PM)
Go to settings > mobile service > mobile data network

Under personal hotspot, put "unifi" without the quote in the APN and also Username fields.

38 Pages « < 36 37 38Top

0.0207sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 07:00 PM