There is also bug with my lock screen wallpaper..
It will auto zoom the selected picture after sometimes..
It will reoccur back even after i correct it (zoom out to original picture)
[2025] iOS 26 Discussion Thread
Sep 21 2025, 05:12 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
2,404 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Selangor |
There is also bug with my lock screen wallpaper..
It will auto zoom the selected picture after sometimes.. It will reoccur back even after i correct it (zoom out to original picture) |
Sep 24 2025, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(attw @ Sep 24 2025, 03:18 PM) Yeah, I’ve seen a lot of mix reviews on the UI. Nonetheless, a fresh looking interface will make the our phones feel new again Come & join the party bro..Hahaha, nah, I usually update right away without bothering about the bugs but I didn’t want to go into it right away this round as the server was slow! Alrighty, thanks for the heads up - gonna update this weekend. At least able to enjoy playing around with the new UI while waiting for my new ip17p to arrive.. I thnk to enjoy the most for the new iphone every year is to only play around with the new iOS with the new iphone.. (if you plan to order through early PO lah & to get the new ip ASAP).. double syiok.. new software & hardware all together.. haha.. GamersFamilia liked this post
Sep 24 2025, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 24 2025, 09:36 PM) Downloaded during day one, using wi fi it took around 7-8 hours then decided use mobile data it took only 25 minutes Same in term of the speed when i tried to transfer my wifey 15P to 16P.. initially when at home 10Pm, using unifi, it shows 8hrs… until woke up next morning, transfer failed.. tried again after woke up still at home & using home unifi.. slow kaw2..Unifi seems problem on that particular day 😅 Then i tried again afterwards when i was sending my kids to school using 1 other phone’s hotspot.. less than 1 hr 🤦🏻.. But i dunt think transfering will use any data that much.. but definitely make the transfer smoother instead of using unifi during that timing.. |
Sep 25 2025, 08:01 AM
QUOTE(Lynixx @ Sep 25 2025, 07:51 AM) Hey guys, could you help me to check what is your calendar format on your? Maybe you can try Setting-General-Language & Region ?when on iOS18, the calendar format is like "THURSDAY, 25 SEPTEMBER" after upgrade to iOS26, format became "THU SEP 25" which i don't really like it. is there anyway we could revert back? There is date format that you can choose & try out Lynixx liked this post
Sep 27 2025, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Sep 27 2025, 06:00 AM) one limitation that i found out when change this is - calendar public holiday displayed that region holiday rather than malaysia. So i change to Singapore (almost near holiday as us but lesser holiday) Then if still wanna get msia PHL, then you can just subscribe to any msia calendar available. |
Sep 27 2025, 01:06 PM
How do you guys/ladies find all the new online orders capture in the wallet app?
So far, i feel a bit annoyed.. unless it updates us on all single transaction arrive, depart etc.. but seems not yet.. or maybe i’ve yet to experienced it enough.. |
Sep 27 2025, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 27 2025, 01:11 PM) Sorry but I don’t understand, what online orders were you referring to? My new shoppee order suddenly registerred in the wallet app..My wallet app only has credit cards and also my frequent flyer accounts and some old boarding passes. My taobao order suddenly appear in the wallet app too.. but i deleted all.. so nothing that i can share so far.. Can refer this reddit link —> https://www.reddit.com/r/apple/comments/1l8...track_all_your/ |
Sep 27 2025, 05:35 PM
Andrewtst, did you updated to iOS26? If yes, how’s your widgy? Mine a bit hairwire on the background, so i edited ngam2 look nice the widgy background to match the new iOS26 wallpaper..
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 27 2025, 03:45 PM) I tried added my shoppee order again, but seems not updated much so far. I need to continue monitorThis post has been edited by decavalera: Sep 27 2025, 05:39 PM |
Sep 27 2025, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(shockk @ Sep 27 2025, 05:46 PM) Very interesting. thanks for sharing! I did a few Shopee orders 1-2 days back and nothing shown in Wallet app. Maybe will try a Shopee order tonight to test if it works for me. ☺️ QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Sep 27 2025, 05:59 PM) Shopee just had updated my orders..But both orders in the wallet app are both stagnant.. Delete back straight away.. useless.. maybe for future it will auto update too.. or maybe i just dont know how to use it.. haha |
Oct 7 2025, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Oct 7 2025, 02:20 PM) just wanna to ask , how to add phone number that usually at facebook business page even in chrome browser Ya lah.. i just use a quick call & straight away hang up.. use last redial number to save it..for android just click at the number then it appears on keypad section then we can save the number how ever for iphone when click at the number it says call and automatically dial the number any tips ? Sometimes, the caller did call back which means the receiver did receive the call even within less than 1 sec.. haha GamersFamilia liked this post
Oct 16 2025, 06:45 PM
I found a tiny bug just now which never happen to any other previous iphones before.. When i disconnected my normal brand bluetooth earbud (via swithcing off bluetooth in control center), the small status bar icon of headphone still appear even though they are really disconnected.. It goes away after i restarted the ip17P.. Will monitor it.. been connecting the same few times before without any issue.. many just a once off glitch.. haha GamersFamilia liked this post
Oct 21 2025, 12:02 PM
Cant wait for the next update..
My wifi & bluetooth disconnected dayem 10x bad yesterday during travelling.. Hotspot to my kids keep disconnected.. My earphone bluetooth keep disconnected.. Never had such issue ever earlier.. really 10x bad bugs.. if only can easily reverse back to prev rev, i would have done so.. haih.. |
Oct 21 2025, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 21 2025, 12:06 PM) Restart also doesn't help? To be honest, I never had such issue as my bluetooth and WiFi are always connected. Yup, few days ago, 1 time drop off, hard reset & able to connect earphone normally..Yesterday, hard reset doesnt help at all.. QUOTE(TongCN @ Oct 21 2025, 01:14 PM) Did you accidentally forgot you have add some "shortcuts" to do such things ? I dont use such feature for my shortcuts app..Example : Leaving own home > turn off wifi / bluetooth How to : Automatically disable Wi-Fi when leaving home, use the Shortcuts app to create a location-based automation. Open Shortcuts, go to the "Automation" tab, and create a new personal automation triggered by "Leave". Set your home as the location and then add the "Set Wi-Fi" action, configuring it to "Off" when you leave Only ‘open app’ shorcut.. GamersFamilia liked this post
Oct 28 2025, 09:55 PM
Nov 4 2025, 10:03 PM
Yeay, so far all my connectivity issue solved.. hope it’ll last & dont reoccur anymore..
Nov 8 2025, 04:03 PM
Found new bug just now, everytime i want to type in the quick reply box below or open quoted/reply box in a new tab.. the screen will auto scroll up to the top pages.. means there is no chance for you to type in any reply here..
Same if switch to desktop/mobile view.. Havent check other websites yet.. Manage to solve it by restarting this phone just now.. Haha.. macam2 issue this time around.. |
Nov 8 2025, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Nov 8 2025, 05:04 PM) biasalah, minor issue here and there.. but when something happen, terkejut atau panic kejap dibuatnya 😅🐝 Just that not normal for me as ios user since the 1st gen iphone. Maybe finally i got an iphone with many issues that others had faced before.. GamersFamilia liked this post
Nov 12 2025, 03:22 PM
Nov 19 2025, 08:39 PM
Dec 4 2025, 10:48 PM
| Change to: | 0.0230sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:59 PM |