40 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

[2025] iOS 26 Discussion Thread

SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 12 2025, 01:33 PM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jul 12 2025, 10:00 AM)
good to know πŸ₯ΆπŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈπŸ”₯
after you try silicon carbon battery, you dont want lithium ion anymore, trust me
GamersFamilia
post Jul 12 2025, 04:14 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,901 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jul 12 2025, 01:33 PM)
after you try silicon carbon battery, you dont want lithium ion anymore, trust me
noted
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 12 2025, 04:32 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jul 12 2025, 04:14 PM)
noted
Currently the maximum charging speed for silicone carbon battery is 120W. But with the insane R&D from China Fon makers, I believe the speed can rise further
GamersFamilia
post Jul 12 2025, 07:58 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,901 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jul 12 2025, 04:32 PM)
Currently the maximum charging speed for silicone carbon battery is 120W. But with the insane R&D from China Fon makers, I believe the speed can rise further
Up to 240w maybe
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 13 2025, 08:21 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jul 12 2025, 07:58 PM)
Up to 240w maybe
with Chyna R&D power, anything is possible
GamersFamilia
post Jul 13 2025, 08:43 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,901 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jul 13 2025, 08:21 AM)
with Chyna R&D power, anything is possible
Yes πŸ˜‰
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 13 2025, 08:48 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jul 13 2025, 08:43 AM)
Yes πŸ˜‰
Meanwhile for apple fans, it's going to be a long wait ahead before apple uses silicone carbon battery πŸ”‹ or faster charging. Till now no news or rumors about it
GamersFamilia
post Jul 13 2025, 09:05 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,901 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jul 13 2025, 08:48 AM)
Meanwhile for apple fans, it's going to be a long wait ahead before apple uses silicone carbon battery πŸ”‹ or faster charging. Till now no news or rumors about it
Well, apple might upgrade the charging speed and the battery capacity but it will be not a similar to china brand smartphones, i believes apple got their own ways and not competing with china brand smartphones

Both ios and android phones got a pro and cons, so for me love them both ❀️
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 13 2025, 11:07 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jul 13 2025, 09:05 AM)
Well, apple might upgrade the charging speed and the battery capacity but it will be not a similar to china brand smartphones, i believes apple got their own ways and not competing with china brand smartphones

Both ios and android phones got a pro and cons, so for me love them both ❀️
Apple can introduce a 1W charging speed iPhone & those ifags will still buy it. True story bro.
GamersFamilia
post Jul 13 2025, 04:17 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,901 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jul 13 2025, 11:07 AM)
Apple can introduce a 1W charging speed iPhone & those ifags will still buy it. True story bro.
1w doesn’t make sense for the current and upcoming battery capacity πŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈπŸ”₯
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 14 2025, 05:11 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jul 13 2025, 04:17 PM)
1w doesn’t make sense for the current and upcoming battery capacity πŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈπŸ”₯
Don't be surprised by the mindset of ifags, I have a cousin who only uses iPhone exclusively, everything about iPhone is the best according to her, nothing beats apple,she previously using iPhone X now using iPhone 16 Pro. IMHO I think she's an iDIOT.
BuKeYi
post Jul 14 2025, 05:27 PM

Dame Dame
909 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jul 14 2025, 05:11 PM)
Don't be surprised by the mindset of ifags, I have a cousin who only uses iPhone exclusively, everything about iPhone is the best according to her, nothing beats apple,she previously using iPhone X now using iPhone 16 Pro. IMHO I think she's an iDIOT.
but iphone x is best thou, if newer design using back iphone x design I bet more Apple users.

And the camera taken from iphone x IMHO is better compare with current iphone, don't quote me if different view with me. This is just my opinion biggrin.gif

Btw, I do agree with you. ifag will always iFag one. Just like previously I got a colleague purely Samsung fag, no matter how bad or expensive it is. He won't even budge a bit, remind me when iFag gaduh with Samsung fag previously over the ads.
GamersFamilia
post Jul 14 2025, 05:56 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,901 posts

she’s not an idiot but she already used to apple products , so it’s fine
fruitie
post Jul 14 2025, 07:13 PM

Rise and Shine
72,935 posts

I'm surprised for an iFag like her can wait until so long to change an iPhone. Not so iFag then. rolleyes.gif
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 15 2025, 08:44 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(BuKeYi @ Jul 14 2025, 05:27 PM)
but iphone x is best thou, if newer design using back iphone x design I bet more Apple users.

And the camera taken from iphone x IMHO is better compare with current iphone, don't quote me if different view with me. This is just my opinion biggrin.gif

Btw, I do agree with you. ifag will always iFag one. Just like previously I got a colleague purely Samsung fag, no matter how bad or expensive it is. He won't even budge a bit, remind me when iFag gaduh with Samsung fag previously over the ads.
I also no mood to talk to her, just let be herself syok syok

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jul 14 2025, 05:56 PM)
she’s not an idiot but she already used to apple products , so it’s fine
Fanatics iPhone users, explain to her also no use

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 14 2025, 07:13 PM)
I'm surprised for an iFag like her can wait until so long to change an iPhone. Not so iFag then. rolleyes.gif
Cos all her salary goes into eating out at cafes restaurant & buying Conti car. That's why
GamersFamilia
post Jul 15 2025, 11:15 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,901 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jul 15 2025, 08:44 AM)
Fanatics iPhone users, explain to her also no use
Well she might be never experience with android phone, so one of the reason she thinks that particular brand would be the best among all

As for me currently experienced both ios and android, love both, enjoy both πŸ˜€πŸ”₯
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 15 2025, 03:57 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jul 15 2025, 11:15 AM)
Well she might be never experience with android phone, so one of the reason she thinks that particular brand would be the best among all

As for me currently experienced both ios and android, love both, enjoy both πŸ˜€πŸ”₯
After using my 16e since March I can confirm & conclusion that Android is the best of the bestest. iOS still have a long way to go to match Android ease of use. The screen gestures control is the easiest example, on Android it's so fluid & intelligent, on iOS lolol it's like operating controllling a remote control toy car.
chongkiatz
post Jul 15 2025, 08:11 PM

6,793 posts

Please take note

GamersFamilia
post Jul 16 2025, 07:36 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,901 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jul 15 2025, 03:57 PM)
After using my 16e since March I can confirm & conclusion that Android is the best of the bestest. iOS still have a long way to go to match Android ease of use. The screen gestures control is the easiest example, on Android it's so fluid & intelligent, on iOS lolol it's like operating controllling a remote control toy car.
Ok
GamersFamilia
post Jul 16 2025, 07:42 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,901 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jul 15 2025, 08:11 PM)
Please take note

Thank you for sharing 😎πŸ”₯

40 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:20 AM