QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 13 2025, 07:50 PM)
During the previous festival sales got 2 times RM 1000 & RM 500 voucher available but I ignore the notification, by the time I read the notification only RM 500 voucher left.
ah... festival vouchers... Vivo X200 Ultra, Released Exclusively In China
Jun 13 2025, 07:54 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
6,225 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Jun 13 2025, 08:18 PM
3,112 posts Joined: Nov 2024 From: The Largest Island With 2 Bridge Not Far From Siam |
Jun 13 2025, 09:23 PM
Jun 13 2025, 11:16 PM
6,740 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Kuala Terengganu |
QUOTE(dwRK @ Jun 13 2025, 08:11 AM) if you only need the wide and selfie cam... good to go i think... How is the x200s? I actually eyeing for the x200s , consider it size , better weight , not that huge camera bump, flat side frame , 6200 battery with 40w wireless charging, consider as a whole package phone and well balance at this price seriously.vivo n oppo neck to neck... most often i prefer oppo... but sometimes vivo... i wouldn't say oppo better by a lot... smaller battery than vivo but still will last whole day so no issue lah... anyways i cheap out bought x200s for bigger battery I really dilemma between x200s or iqoo13 😅 By the way , if directly order from taobao , is that the final price we pay and the parcel will reach our home? Or we stil need pay custom tax when the parcel arrived? This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Jun 13 2025, 11:17 PM |
Jun 13 2025, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 13 2025, 03:44 PM) Color OS 15 is very good, I'm using it daily as my main Fon. Everything I need is inside Color OS 15. Been thinking to buy vivo but need to wait for discounts first cos these Shopee sellers only during festival got sales. Do colorOS have some delay notification? As i using the origin OS 5 with setting , the notification is on time, no more delay , but i scare it not work well on ColorOS , i actually wish to try the find x8s+ series too , but i always saw review on bilibili , the oppo phone tend to be so sux on gaming , open 120fps but it will be drop frame and lock on 90fps , while realme/one plus actually using ColorOS too , but they doesnt have this problem, only oppo zzzzzzzThis post has been edited by chongkiatz: Jun 13 2025, 11:24 PM |
Jun 14 2025, 07:18 AM
QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 13 2025, 11:16 PM) How is the x200s? I actually eyeing for the x200s , consider it size , better weight , not that huge camera bump, flat side frame , 6200 battery with 40w wireless charging, consider as a whole package phone and well balance at this price seriously. imho... iqoo13 is better overall except for tele only 2x optical... x200s more photo centric imho...I really dilemma between x200s or iqoo13 😅 By the way , if directly order from taobao , is that the final price we pay and the parcel will reach our home? Or we stil need pay custom tax when the parcel arrived? if you cant decide between the two... then maybe consider oneplus 13 as it fixes the 2x tele "problem"... also cheaper than x200s... |
Jun 14 2025, 07:36 AM
3,112 posts Joined: Nov 2024 From: The Largest Island With 2 Bridge Not Far From Siam |
QUOTE(dwRK @ Jun 13 2025, 09:23 PM) i disable all notifications from almost every app... lol... Yeah, later that PJng angry angry with me accuse me of farming for post counts.anyways... lets stop ot here... cheers... QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 13 2025, 11:23 PM) Do colorOS have some delay notification? As i using the origin OS 5 with setting , the notification is on time, no more delay , but i scare it not work well on ColorOS , i actually wish to try the find x8s+ series too , but i always saw review on bilibili , the oppo phone tend to be so sux on gaming , open 120fps but it will be drop frame and lock on 90fps , while realme/one plus actually using ColorOS too , but they doesnt have this problem, only oppo zzzzzzz Yes, got delay in Whatsapp notifications once in a blue moon will happen not sure why, also previously I can't receive my bank apps notifications, not sure the latest May 1 2025 update fix it or not cos I have moved all my bank apps to my 16e. All these don't happen with the factory original firmware, it started to happen only after numerous software OTA update. And yes my Oppo Find X6 Pro sux at gaming will get very hot, I tried 3D Mark stress test the Fon crash due to over heat, luckily I don't game too much. |
Jun 14 2025, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(dwRK @ Jun 14 2025, 07:18 AM) imho... iqoo13 is better overall except for tele only 2x optical... x200s more photo centric imho... The one plus13 isnt flat screen , summore i never use ColorOS , i not sure how good is it , but i heard the Color OS15 version have very good rating , in china it macam ranked Top.1 now , before this was OriginOS , i actually satisfy with OriginOS.if you cant decide between the two... then maybe consider oneplus 13 as it fixes the 2x tele "problem"... also cheaper than x200s... I understand that if looking for MAX performance there is no brainer to choose IQOO13 , while X200S is more to photography + daily usage , because i read review saying that the x200s feel more premium in hand and i quite like the design actually , i currently on iqoo NEO 9 , brain telling me go for IQOO13 but heart telling me to test the x200s Because now i also getting old le , recently stil gaming but not as crazy as last time , iqoo neo9 8gen2 serve me very well , stil buttery smooth , gaming without any drop frame , but the new 8Elite & 9400+ really attract my heart to change due to their performance and power efficiency , but i scare if go for x200s no syiok la when gaming IQOO NEO 10 Pro Plus , IQOO 13 , VIVO X200S which to pick This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Jun 14 2025, 11:55 AM |
Jun 14 2025, 02:04 PM
1,926 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 13 2025, 11:23 PM) Do colorOS have some delay notification? As i using the origin OS 5 with setting , the notification is on time, no more delay , but i scare it not work well on ColorOS , i actually wish to try the find x8s+ series too , but i always saw review on bilibili , the oppo phone tend to be so sux on gaming , open 120fps but it will be drop frame and lock on 90fps , while realme/one plus actually using ColorOS too , but they doesnt have this problem, only oppo zzzzzzz So far ColourOS no delay at all for my use and i really didn't set any setting. By default open phone and use bro. I find colourOS more stable.When i install revance on it colourOS seems better but on vivo there are some small issues. Now a days don't really gaming on phone but i think ColourOS is good to go since my x8s+ now inside drawer. But for customization OriginOS still better then ColourOS. But stability still ColourOS better a bit.Actually i find this time dimensity 9400 is better in battery then 8 elite. This post has been edited by badboy77: Jun 14 2025, 02:05 PM chongkiatz liked this post
Jun 14 2025, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(badboy77 @ Jun 14 2025, 02:04 PM) So far ColourOS no delay at all for my use and i really didn't set any setting. By default open phone and use bro. I find colourOS more stable.When i install revance on it colourOS seems better but on vivo there are some small issues. Now a days don't really gaming on phone but i think ColourOS is good to go since my x8s+ now inside drawer. But for customization OriginOS still better then ColourOS. But stability still ColourOS better a bit. Really? actually i heard some good thing about 9400 is when gaming it actually produce less heat compared to 8 elite , for the battery life they claim 8Elite better than 9400 , but in real world might be different story , but the performance for both 9400 and 8Elite should be wont have a big gap , plus the current bigger battery size , really no complain , defenitely more than enough for daily usage.Actually i find this time dimensity 9400 is better in battery then 8 elite. About the OS , Yes bro , i actually do heard that China people now love the ColorOS 15 more than the OriginOS 5. Dillema because i feel dont want to spend too much on china phone as they upgrade too fast (almost renew new spec every 6 month) I believe my neo9 stil can use at least 3-4 year more without lag , but really cant resist the new CHIP & bigger battery This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Jun 14 2025, 03:50 PM |
Jun 15 2025, 06:04 AM
Jun 15 2025, 08:29 PM
14,897 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur & Selangor |
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 15 2025, 06:04 AM) Anyways here's the voucher during 6.6 dunno today 6.15 will have the vouchers again or not This voucher limited in quantity. Last time I manage to grab but on the actual day itself cannot redeem, voucher fully redeemed. I think only got like less than 3 pcs or something.RM 1k RM 500 RM 600 |
Jun 16 2025, 07:48 AM
QUOTE(Icehart @ Jun 15 2025, 08:29 PM) This voucher limited in quantity. Last time I manage to grab but on the actual day itself cannot redeem, voucher fully redeemed. I think only got like less than 3 pcs or something. That's the mystery part, all I know within seconds all voucher fully redeem cos I managed to claim the RM 500 voucher once. Cun cun at 8pm within seconds all fully redeem. Second time again claim RM 500 voucher. This time for 4pm, again cun cun within seconds all voucher fully redeem. Really mystery. I also dunno how to explain |
Jun 16 2025, 09:12 AM
102 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Wow Vivo X200 FE launching soon.Those Vivo ambassadors already sneak preview online.
Jun 16 2025, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 16 2025, 07:48 AM) That's the mystery part, all I know within seconds all voucher fully redeem cos I managed to claim the RM 500 voucher once. Cun cun at 8pm within seconds all fully redeem. Second time again claim RM 500 voucher. This time for 4pm, again cun cun within seconds all voucher fully redeem. Really mystery. I also dunno how to explain how u enter the voucher pages bro? might to share? |
Jun 16 2025, 01:13 PM
14,897 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur & Selangor |
Jun 16 2025, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(Icehart @ Jun 16 2025, 01:13 PM) Actually it's china version of "vivo s30 pro mini" Like the recent launching IQOO NEO 10 Global , it's actually was "vivo iQOO Z10 Turbo Pro" China version In China = IQOO Z10 Turbo PRO In Global = IQOO NEO 10 BUT in Fact there is atually have another REAL "IQOO NEO 10" in china This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Jun 16 2025, 01:25 PM |
Jun 16 2025, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 16 2025, 09:55 AM) Shopee will send notifications randomly on the day iinm the day of the 1k voucher was May 25 payday sales. Tap on the notification and it will bring you to another page within Shopee app that you can claim the 1k & 500 voucher. First come first serve. Once the notification ring you must fast tap it else the vouchers will be fully claimed. The mystery part is usually at 8pm when the voucher can be used within seconds all 1k & 500 fully redeem. |
Jun 16 2025, 04:44 PM
Btw news says this 30 June x200FE selling but price currently unknown fjoru103 liked this post
Jun 17 2025, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 16 2025, 04:44 PM) i think VIVO global want to get rid of Vivo V-series? Suppose the S-series actually is the medium end range on CHINA , then will rename to V-series global , but surprisingly the S-series medium end suddenly join the "X-series" global which is consider High End Spec Series This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Jun 17 2025, 04:29 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0154sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:12 PM |