37 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Vivo X200 Ultra, Released Exclusively In China

badboy77
post Jun 26 2025, 02:17 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 25 2025, 08:28 PM)
Vivo fold x5 launching in china today weight only 217g , crazy

【「小白」vivo X Fold5测评:217克的苹果最搭折叠?-哔哩哔哩】 https://b23.tv/mc1e977
The green look beautiful too haha.
chongkiatz
post Jun 26 2025, 03:21 PM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(badboy77 @ Jun 26 2025, 02:17 PM)
The green look beautiful too haha.
Foldable phone with triple 50mp camera plus 6000mAh battery can make only at weight 217gram , that so farking crazy sweat.gif lighter than Vivo x200 Pro confused.gif

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Jun 26 2025, 03:23 PM
salimbest83
post Jun 26 2025, 03:32 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

ok park
chongkiatz
post Jun 26 2025, 04:43 PM

6,741 posts

i think can combine all the X series into this thread , included China Rom User LOL.

By the way i just place order on the Vivo x200S biggrin.gif

Because after look at the rumour of X300 will be line up the standard X300 series to 6.3' display acting as "MINI" , then directly jump to x300 Pro with 6.8 and x300 ultra with 6.9 , so x200/x200s will be the last X seris with 6.6-6.7 display , PRO heavy body with heavy camera wont be suit me , so i think now is the best for me to get the x200S biggrin.gif Well Balance weight and camera bump , 6200mAh , 40w wireless charge , ultra sonic finger print , 9400+ dimensity , should be enough for 2 year usage thumbsup.gif

So for 6.7-6.8 inch , they might put some great camera sensor back to the IQOO 15 to fill-up the 6.7-6.8 size phone.

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Jun 26 2025, 04:46 PM
badboy77
post Jun 26 2025, 05:24 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 26 2025, 04:43 PM)
i think can combine all the X series into this thread , included China Rom User LOL.

By the way i just place order on the Vivo x200S  biggrin.gif
Because after look at the rumour of X300 will be line up the standard X300 series to 6.3' display acting as "MINI" , then directly jump to x300 Pro with 6.8 and x300 ultra with 6.9 , so x200/x200s will be the last X seris with 6.6-6.7 display , PRO heavy body with heavy camera wont be suit me , so i think now is the best for me to get the x200S  biggrin.gif Well Balance weight and camera bump , 6200mAh , 40w wireless charge , ultra sonic finger print , 9400+ dimensity , should be enough for 2 year usage  thumbsup.gif
So for 6.7-6.8 inch , they might put some great camera sensor back to the IQOO 15 to fill-up the 6.7-6.8 size phone.
Better combine since no one open other thread haha.
badboy77
post Jun 26 2025, 05:26 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 26 2025, 03:21 PM)
Foldable phone with triple 50mp camera plus 6000mAh battery can make only at weight 217gram , that so farking crazy  sweat.gif lighter than Vivo x200 Pro  confused.gif
But they use 8gen3 instead of the latest Chip haha. Mediatek 9400+ also is good. bangwall.gif
badboy77
post Jun 26 2025, 05:27 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 26 2025, 04:43 PM)

By the way i just place order on the Vivo x200S  biggrin.gif
Because after look at the rumour of X300 will be line up the standard X300 series to 6.3' display acting as "MINI" , then directly jump to x300 Pro with 6.8 and x300 ultra with 6.9 , so x200/x200s will be the last X seris with 6.6-6.7 display , PRO heavy body with heavy camera wont be suit me , so i think now is the best for me to get the x200S  biggrin.gif Well Balance weight and camera bump , 6200mAh , 40w wireless charge , ultra sonic finger print , 9400+ dimensity , should be enough for 2 year usage  thumbsup.gif
Bro is the 200s = to the 200 FE releasing later ?
dwRK
post Jun 26 2025, 07:17 PM

the consummate chartist
6,227 posts

QUOTE(badboy77 @ Jun 26 2025, 05:27 PM)
no
chongkiatz
post Jun 26 2025, 08:02 PM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(badboy77 @ Jun 26 2025, 05:26 PM)
But they use 8gen3 instead of the latest Chip haha. Mediatek 9400+ also is good. bangwall.gif
Ya i wonder why not use the 9400+ but 8gen3 😅

QUOTE(badboy77 @ Jun 26 2025, 05:27 PM)
Nop , the x200s is consider x200 facelift or upgrade version , the 200FE actually was china "Vivo S30 Pro Mini" , i believe vivo x200s only sold in chinese and wont sold global.

What x200s upgrade over the x200
- 9400 to 9400+
- Support airdrop between iphone and get notification between two phone out of box (not sure x200/pro will get OTA for this feature)
- Have same vivo x200 ultra photo profile , filter and preset out of box (x200/pro not sure will get the OTA or not)
- Added wireless charger
- 5800 to 6200mAh battery
- Quad-Curve to flat screen and all x200s using BOE screen (x200 and pro display is mixed so depend on luck)
- Optical finger print to UltraSonic
- Support Bypass Charging, so can while play games it wont charge to battery but direct supply to the phone like "laptop" so that ur battery wont heat up and prolong the battery health , if u can plug in cable 24/7 for 365 day, maybe u will stil get 100% health after a year 😅

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Jun 26 2025, 08:14 PM
dwRK
post Jun 26 2025, 08:48 PM

the consummate chartist
6,227 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 26 2025, 08:02 PM)
Ya i wonder why not use the 9400+ but 8gen3 😅
Nop , the x200s is consider x200 facelift or upgrade version , the 200FE actually was china "Vivo S30 Pro Mini" , i believe vivo x200s only sold in chinese and wont sold global.

What x200s upgrade over the x200
- 9400 to 9400+
- Support airdrop between iphone and get notification between two phone out of box (not sure x200/pro will get OTA for this feature)
- Have same vivo x200 ultra photo profile , filter and preset out of box (x200/pro not sure will get the OTA or not)
- Added wireless charger
- 5800 to 6200mAh battery
- Quad-Curve to flat screen and all x200s using BOE screen (x200 and pro display is mixed so depend on luck)
- Optical finger print to UltraSonic
- Support Bypass Charging, so can while play games it wont charge to battery but direct supply to the phone like "laptop" so that ur battery wont heat up and prolong the battery health , if u can plug in cable 24/7 for 365 day, maybe u will stil get 100% health after a year 😅
bypass charging is basivally system priority... after 20% battery... juice goes to the phone... excess goes to the battery... but must be activated manually every time...

also reverse wireless charging

chongkiatz
post Jun 26 2025, 09:52 PM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Jun 26 2025, 08:48 PM)
bypass charging is basivally system priority... after 20% battery... juice goes to the phone... excess goes to the battery... but must be activated manually every time...

also reverse wireless charging
Owh , i read that it stil supply to battery but with very very low watt , so in long run battery health stil can be in great shape for heavy gamer especially for those who doing live streaming.

dwRK
post Jun 27 2025, 03:31 AM

the consummate chartist
6,227 posts

SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 27 2025, 06:55 AM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Jun 27 2025, 03:31 AM)

Good to know this thanks 🙏
dwRK
post Jun 27 2025, 07:07 AM

the consummate chartist
6,227 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 27 2025, 06:55 AM)
Good to know this thanks 🙏
np... he has a longer shorts that has a lot more info... and the long video that again explains way more stuff...

chongkiatz
post Jun 27 2025, 10:27 AM

6,741 posts

Done some shopping for case and protector , should be arrive before the phone come.

dwRK
post Jun 27 2025, 12:34 PM

the consummate chartist
6,227 posts

trying this... just arrived kastam...

chongkiatz
post Jun 27 2025, 01:15 PM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Jun 27 2025, 12:34 PM)
trying this... just arrived kastam...

Snap the real product after arrived ya bro.
azhar75
post Jun 27 2025, 08:19 PM

17,218 posts

It's official....?

This post has been edited by azhar75: Jun 27 2025, 08:19 PM
TSIcehart
post Jun 29 2025, 02:21 AM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 25 2025, 09:38 AM)
Wah that really a good price and great choice , i like the RED color too , but ultra series is too big and heavy for my hand , its really a pain to keep the phone inside pocket especially the camera bump  sad.gif
Bro , let me ask u , if let say buying phone thru taobao and ship to our home doorstep , will kena TAX ? Or if next time i traveling around china and bought phone from there , will kena tax when coming back to malaysia?
1. The red colour is really awesome. Love it.
2. The camera bump can be quite annoying because the bump is quite big. It's really not comfortable to hold with one hand over long period of time. The balance of the weight shift to the header, so it's not stable to hold also.
3. Although phone advertises 90W charging, I cannot get 90W, at most 35W to 40W charging. However, the charging speed is noticeable faster than iPhone 16 PM, especially from 80-100%.
4. Brought 3 X200U (for friends) back and custom no bat an eye. But I got mine open box lah haha

Btw, China phone is good to have if you travel to China often. Can get the NFC Travel card and also bind to bank card from China. Makes payment and experience much smoother.

Only issue is I can't get my HLB card to work with Google Wallet. Maybe will need to call bank on Monday.
chongkiatz
post Jun 29 2025, 07:25 AM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Jun 29 2025, 02:21 AM)
1. The red colour is really awesome. Love it.
2. The camera bump can be quite annoying because the bump is quite big. It's really not comfortable to hold with one hand over long period of time. The balance of the weight shift to the header, so it's not stable to hold also.
3. Although phone advertises 90W charging, I cannot get 90W, at most 35W to 40W charging. However, the charging speed is noticeable faster than iPhone 16 PM, especially from 80-100%.
4. Brought 3 X200U (for friends) back and custom no bat an eye. But I got mine open box lah haha

Btw, China phone is good to have if you travel to China often. Can get the NFC Travel card and also bind to bank card from China. Makes payment and experience much smoother.

Only issue is I can't get my HLB card to work with Google Wallet. Maybe will need to call bank on Monday.
I heard the review say attach with phone case will make the phone have more better feel , and for the fast charge , do u active the fast charging in setting? As i know the default setting actually was slow charge for vivo and iqoo setting , need to turn on in the battery setting.

37 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:13 AM