Ukraine also has underground drones that can penetrate Nuclear Silos and explode them
Wht I learn from Ukraine & Zalensky this week
Jun 5 2025, 05:26 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
4,403 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Johor Bahru |
Ukraine also has underground drones that can penetrate Nuclear Silos and explode them
Jun 5 2025, 05:38 PM
1,374 posts Joined: Feb 2016 From: Milky Way |
QUOTE(judas @ Jun 5 2025, 02:22 PM) Some small terrorist attack can be pulled out by any parties in any country Defuq u called this small terrorist attack? This is legitimate attack of invader’s military facility, done in most efficient way with precision. Problem is; does that country want to be identified and be responsible for such petty attacks and claim it was a success? In the end, it doesn't change any reality in the battlefield. Tooo bad as u claimed paper tiger Russia is still holding Ukraine territories, can NATO or even US change the reality? Nope Really topkek u guys keep following Russia narrative calling it terrorist attack. So only Russia’s daily missiles and bombing attack on Ukraine civilians targets are “legit warfare”? chaosneo and max_cavalera liked this post
Jun 5 2025, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(loserguy @ Jun 5 2025, 01:23 PM) The US and UK are basically washing their hands and staying away from the whole shit show. Frankly, I don't think we are going to see any US retaliation even if Putin decides to bomb the crap out of Kyiv. At most, strongly WORDED statements, saying what a bad boy you are Putin. Ukraine was promised protection against nuke attack when it gave up its nukes. I doubt Pudding dare to use nuke after failed invasion. Will the international community accept aggressor country to launch nuke due to frustrating invasion? Hopefully no nukes. Read what you will from Trump's statement. edit: Mentioned before this, Ukraine is not under Nato, or any other nuclear umbrella. chaosneo and max_cavalera liked this post
Jun 5 2025, 05:50 PM
256 posts Joined: May 2014 |
QUOTE(anavrin @ Jun 4 2025, 08:36 AM) i'm amazed people can "learn" all sorts of positivity/ life theories from everywhere, especially from well known people, even if they do stupid sheet. are those the same sensors used by Atto car doors?he just taunted Putin on his nuclear bomber. that could means Putin will retaliate (maybe not yet with nuclear) but the end could be nearer. Russia has a dead man defense system, where sensors within Russia soil if detect nuclear blast and no instructions from central command, the system will automatically assume all central command has been wiped out and fires all nuclear warhead to whole world... |
Jun 5 2025, 06:02 PM
156 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Jun 5 2025, 06:07 PM
2,036 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: KL |
QUOTE(loserguy @ Jun 5 2025, 05:09 PM) Not interested. I am not a betting man. Debate it coherently if you can. The thing is your assumptions are, as I mentioned earlier, naive. It's not for nothing that both cold war countries refrained from nukes even when they're fighting in absolute wastelands like Afghanistan. And if they're hesitant to nuke 'heathen muslims' in deserted mountains, then they're not going to nuke fellow Slavs in lands whose main value is to grow crops. Here, have a read of the US envoy's opinion about this, since you would disregard mine. Source is from the Kyiv post if that makes you happy. ‘Ukraine Can Play This Game Too’: Kellogg Warns Drone Strikes on Russian Nuclear Bombers Raise Risk Level https://www.kyivpost.com/post/53920 edit: here is another article about why Russian shouldn't use nukes written in 2022. hth Why Hasn’t Putin Gone Nuclear in Ukraine? https://nationalinterest.org/feature/why-ha...-ukraine-205893 The problem with this view is that two of the most important reasons against the use of nukes isn't so strong today 1) The US is not promising retaliatory strikes, neither is NATO. 2) Ukraine hit the Russians nuclear strike capability first, so Putin has all the excuse needed. You should probably look at if nukes are going to be effective and possible fallout for Putin. But if you insist on this view, then the only thing I can say is that I'll tag you again in two weeks and see if your alarmist assessment proves true. chaosneo liked this post
Jun 5 2025, 06:09 PM
5,614 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
QUOTE(loserguy @ Jun 5 2025, 10:55 AM) Basically, Trump says ayam tatau ayam virgin, lu sukak buat apa, lu buatlah lol Russia and allfather Putin final warning? edit: just in case nanti amdk say i fitnah orange emperor, not cinaman say one, is one of your angmoh masters say one Trump Warns Putin Plans to Retaliate 'Very Strongly' Against Ukraine https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/world/trump-...ine/ar-AA1G67UO This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Jun 5 2025, 06:09 PM |
Jun 5 2025, 06:21 PM
500 posts Joined: Dec 2019 |
QUOTE(iGamer @ Jun 5 2025, 05:45 PM) Ukraine was promised protection against nuke attack when it gave up its nukes. I doubt Pudding dare to use nuke after failed invasion. Will the international community accept aggressor country to launch nuke due to frustrating invasion? QUOTE However, tellingly absent from the document is reference to any recourse action or enforcement mechanism which would be triggered if one of the parties broke the deal. Fact Check: Did Ukraine Give Up Nukes for Russia, U.S. Security Guarantees? https://www.newsweek.com/fact-check-did-ukr...rantees-1765048 It really depends on if the US or UK will retaliate. Biden was clear, if Putin launched nukes it is nuclear Armageddon. The problem right now is Trump isn't exactly saying that. The UK and France are distancing themselves from this. Other than diplomatic rebukes and some token sanctions, what else are they likely to do? The reason being Ukraine hit at Russia's nuclear strike capability first, providing a justification for a nuclear retaliation. Nobody knows if Putin will really push the button or not. It is unlikely, but it is not impossible right now. Pros for Putin: quick end to the war, consolidate his grip on power Cons for Putin: possible international backlash (less risky because of Ukraine's strike), no guarantee it will be effective, a deterrent is only effective if it is not used, limited possible targets It remains to be seen if Operation Spiderweb did more harm to Ukraine than good. |
Jun 5 2025, 06:40 PM
500 posts Joined: Dec 2019 |
Jun 5 2025, 08:09 PM
13 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Padan mukak russia..mesti badut putler lompat lompat marah marah LOL SIap suruh komander of the russian airfoce to lompat keluar tingkap lagi...
Jun 5 2025, 09:38 PM
5,694 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
i am not sure how many times russian officials and state media threaten nukes on Ukraine and on London lol
even sinking of flagship to bombing of crimean bridge seems to have cross red lines. i wonder when Ukraine gonna start targeting russia economy lifeline which is oil production again. QUOTE(empyreal @ Jun 5 2025, 06:07 PM) The thing is your assumptions are, as I mentioned earlier, naive. It's not for nothing that both cold war countries refrained from nukes even when they're fighting in absolute wastelands like Afghanistan. And if they're hesitant to nuke 'heathen muslims' in deserted mountains, then they're not going to nuke fellow Slavs in lands whose main value is to grow crops. But if you insist on this view, then the only thing I can say is that I'll tag you again in two weeks and see if your alarmist assessment proves true. |
Jun 5 2025, 10:19 PM
2,036 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: KL |
QUOTE(chaosneo @ Jun 5 2025, 09:38 PM) i am not sure how many times russian officials and state media threaten nukes on Ukraine and on London lol The indicator of whether something really hurt russia, is when they start threatening nukes. even sinking of flagship to bombing of crimean bridge seems to have cross red lines. i wonder when Ukraine gonna start targeting russia economy lifeline which is oil production again. At this point, there's not much value in targeting russian oil production because oil prices dropped low. Apparently with the price cap, russia is selling oil at 50 per barrel when costs are 44 per barrel. Much more useful to target russia's logistics network - which thanks to the recent truck-drone attacks, will be a lot more scrutinised and industry a lot slower. |
Jun 5 2025, 10:51 PM
3,391 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: KL |
QUOTE(iGamer @ Jun 5 2025, 05:45 PM) Ukraine was promised protection against nuke attack when it gave up its nukes. I doubt Pudding dare to use nuke after failed invasion. Will the international community accept aggressor country to launch nuke due to frustrating invasion? 2 Things.1. NATO promised USSR president Gorbachev in 1990 not to expand eastwards. Now NATO expansion has reached Russia's doorstep, betraying the promise. So, nobody talks about promise anymore since it is NATO who broke the promise first. Trust is already broken. 2. Nukes in Ukraine at the time did not belong to them. The command codes are in Kremlin and belong to the Russians. Even if Ukraine kept the nukes at the time, they couldn't use it. If US can justify the use of nukes in Japan during WW2, I don't see how Russia cannot justify the use of nukes in Ukraine since Ukraine strike their nuke delivery means first. Since Russia already gotten hit with so much sanctions, Putin has nothing to lose if he use nukes in Ukraine. This post has been edited by k!nex: Jun 5 2025, 10:53 PM |
Jun 5 2025, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(k!nex @ Jun 5 2025, 10:51 PM) 2 Things. Pudding won’t have the balls to launch nukes. Tag me again if he ever did. 1. NATO promised USSR president Gorbachev in 1990 not to expand eastwards. Now NATO expansion has reached Russia's doorstep, betraying the promise. So, nobody talks about promise anymore since it is NATO who broke the promise first. Trust is already broken. 2. Nukes in Ukraine at the time did not belong to them. The command codes are in Kremlin and belong to the Russians. Even if Ukraine kept the nukes at the time, they couldn't use it. If US can justify the use of nukes in Japan during WW2, I don't see how Russia cannot justify the use of nukes in Ukraine since Ukraine strike their nuke delivery means first. Since Russia already gotten hit with so much sanctions, Putin has nothing to lose if he use nukes in Ukraine. Paper Tiger Russia can’t even crush Ukraine after 3 years of conventional warfare, it has zero chance to win against more than one country’s warfare. Resorting to nukes only means mutual destruction, same as suicide. |
Jun 6 2025, 01:59 AM
13 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(k!nex @ Jun 5 2025, 10:51 PM) 2 Things. Makan lah cerita dongeng russia tuh sangat...1. NATO promised USSR president Gorbachev in 1990 not to expand eastwards. Now NATO expansion has reached Russia's doorstep, betraying the promise. So, nobody talks about promise anymore since it is NATO who broke the promise first. Trust is already broken. 2. Nukes in Ukraine at the time did not belong to them. The command codes are in Kremlin and belong to the Russians. Even if Ukraine kept the nukes at the time, they couldn't use it. If US can justify the use of nukes in Japan during WW2, I don't see how Russia cannot justify the use of nukes in Ukraine since Ukraine strike their nuke delivery means first. Since Russia already gotten hit with so much sanctions, Putin has nothing to lose if he use nukes in Ukraine. |
Jun 6 2025, 02:18 AM
282 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Trump is about to walk away from Ukraine methinks. Going to get even more interesting soon. Hottest summer.
Jun 6 2025, 03:36 AM
1,712 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(zamans98 @ Jun 4 2025, 10:51 AM) yeah it's funny amdks have assembled in here like marvel avengers, saling jerking off to each other. all of them refused to acknowledge US is behind all these. leaked info already posted, all these old man amdks still want to circle jerk each other. exactly like b40 umnogoons wearing red tshirt during bersih protest. |
| Change to: | 0.0146sec
5 queries
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:18 PM |