Chat Skul holiday + long weekend, Unbearable

EncikSejati
post Jun 1 2025, 08:29 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(galkelly @ May 31 2025, 10:16 PM)
Jus chilling in my room with aircon + beer + movie
Outside sky can fall down I no bother....
if zombie apocalypse happen uncle still chilling right ? rclxm9.gif
TSMegaCanonF
post Jun 1 2025, 08:36 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(Alternate Gabriel @ Jun 1 2025, 07:38 PM)
Why the hell u travel to JB in the first place?

U are contributing to the jam and then u complain.

No one force u to go out anyway during long holidays.

There's so many things u can do at your home or just nearby home. Cheap hobbies are exists.
Good Friend wedding. No choice boss
knwong
post Jun 1 2025, 08:43 PM

3,560 posts

QUOTE(empire @ Jun 1 2025, 07:33 PM)
I have a friend who does this too. She lives in Setia alam... but on public holidays like tomorrow...she often books and stays in hotels in KL for 2 nights. no need to drive there cos she uses Grab. Then she will jalan2 at all the Malls, Enjoy the delicious street food stalls, watch Classical Concerts in KLCC and enjoy Wine at the nice restaurants.
Alone?!?
Doomsday
post Jun 1 2025, 09:42 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(metalfire @ Jun 1 2025, 07:41 PM)
okt boss Doomsday you check your pm
Knnn cb kena fitnah
Pepelepewwwww
post Jun 1 2025, 11:59 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Jun 1 2025, 07:18 PM)
Clear.
Day time always clear but selection not too good.
Yeah night always got some good selection but scared lah coz usually PH eve got ronda2 all.
empire
post Jun 2 2025, 01:44 AM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ Jun 1 2025, 08:43 PM)
Alone?!?
FOR THE HOTEL ROOM, YES SHE IS ALONE ... but she will meet friends in the mall and for meals
nauticat99
post Jun 2 2025, 02:02 AM

587 posts

Msia shd implement golden week like China. Give long stretch holidays minimum one week to ten days. Coincide with school holidays. Better than current weekends plus one day public holidays. Long stretch will create different time for ppl to move and increase productivity. Cause some MC here and there to extent their holidays from 3 days to 5 days. One year do it 2-3 times I guarantee you ppl will be able to spread their holidays wisely instead of jam every PH. Hopefully this will lead to less accidents on the highway cause during this golden week, big trucks n lorries cannot use the highways. Go check China - it has a total of 27 days of holidays/year and 3 of them are long stretches, not one day type. Productivity also better
knwong
post Jun 2 2025, 07:11 AM

3,560 posts

QUOTE(nauticat99 @ Jun 2 2025, 02:02 AM)
Msia shd implement golden week like China. Give long stretch holidays minimum one week to ten days. Coincide with school holidays. Better than current weekends plus one day public holidays. Long stretch will create different time for ppl to move and increase productivity. Cause some MC here and there to extent their holidays from 3 days to 5 days. One year do it 2-3 times I guarantee you ppl will be able to spread their holidays wisely instead of jam every PH. Hopefully this will lead to less accidents on the highway cause during this golden week, big trucks n lorries cannot use the highways. Go check China - it has a total of 27 days of holidays/year and 3 of them are long stretches, not one day type.  Productivity also better
Disagree. They have to replace some of those holiday by working on Sat

MakNok
post Jun 2 2025, 08:23 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Jun 1 2025, 02:13 PM)
so many years no go richmore,,,no more aready meh?
Yalor.....now like dead man place unlike you got Popiah contact to Beering up there.
submergedx
post Jun 2 2025, 08:31 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Jun 1 2025, 01:58 PM)
Everywhere you go, its full crowded of ppl, jammed everywhere, karak, seremban, etc

Dunno ayam getting old or what

Yesterday went jb so jam, enter southkey mid like gila ramai mia orang, go out within 10 mins and straight shoot KL. 5 hours to  n fro .

Sometime hate the long / frequent holiday season, faster end to back to normal routine
worst thing to visit shopping during holiday, jam and packed.

Shopping malls in Malaysia looks the same, just visit during non-holiday je la

I bring my kids went all the fun before the holiday, then holiday we duduk rumah play games je.
submergedx
post Jun 2 2025, 08:33 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(empire @ Jun 1 2025, 07:33 PM)
I have a friend who does this too. She lives in Setia alam... but on public holidays like tomorrow...she often books and stays in hotels in KL for 2 nights. no need to drive there cos she uses Grab. Then she will jalan2 at all the Malls, Enjoy the delicious street food stalls, watch Classical Concerts in KLCC and enjoy Wine at the nice restaurants.
worst thing going KLCC are the public holiday
not being racist but konfirm packed with banggala with hamsap eyes

but KLCC area, safe area la, just not comfortable with the numbers, macam countdown eve
LDP
post Jun 2 2025, 08:41 AM

632 posts

I went to badminton hall on the weekend as it was so empty.......went to my normal joint for roasted duck, so kool, no queue at all....

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0167sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:54 AM