Chat Skul holiday + long weekend, Unbearable

submergedx
post Jun 2 2025, 08:31 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Jun 1 2025, 01:58 PM)
Everywhere you go, its full crowded of ppl, jammed everywhere, karak, seremban, etc

Dunno ayam getting old or what

Yesterday went jb so jam, enter southkey mid like gila ramai mia orang, go out within 10 mins and straight shoot KL. 5 hours to  n fro .

Sometime hate the long / frequent holiday season, faster end to back to normal routine
worst thing to visit shopping during holiday, jam and packed.

Shopping malls in Malaysia looks the same, just visit during non-holiday je la

I bring my kids went all the fun before the holiday, then holiday we duduk rumah play games je.
submergedx
post Jun 2 2025, 08:33 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(empire @ Jun 1 2025, 07:33 PM)
I have a friend who does this too. She lives in Setia alam... but on public holidays like tomorrow...she often books and stays in hotels in KL for 2 nights. no need to drive there cos she uses Grab. Then she will jalan2 at all the Malls, Enjoy the delicious street food stalls, watch Classical Concerts in KLCC and enjoy Wine at the nice restaurants.
worst thing going KLCC are the public holiday
not being racist but konfirm packed with banggala with hamsap eyes

but KLCC area, safe area la, just not comfortable with the numbers, macam countdown eve

0.0132sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:22 AM