341 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

[2025] iPhone 17 Pro/Pro Max Discussion

SUSSyok Your Mom
post Aug 28 2025, 02:34 PM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Aug 28 2025, 11:58 AM)
146g +/- 20% you also won't realize one. Our hand only can feel slightly heavier or lighter. But it automatically adapt to it after a few days.
Now I'm waiting for the final Design/ whether it's rounded edge. I'll be missing my 12pm design
If they follow the leaked design, I'm fine with that, the design is okay for me. Just the price unknown yet
GamersFamilia
post Aug 28 2025, 05:33 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,722 posts

QUOTE(tkn0811 @ Aug 28 2025, 02:17 PM)
is it true that all the iPhone 17 various models will be manufactured by India aka "Made In India"...?
More likely made in china
soitsuagain
post Aug 28 2025, 08:32 PM

Let's do it together!
3,801 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 27 2025, 04:13 PM)
Me.
16pm sucks that bad?

I really hope this new iPhone will have the biggest battery in an iPhone.
fruitie
post Aug 28 2025, 08:36 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Aug 28 2025, 08:32 PM)
16pm sucks that bad?

I really hope this new iPhone will have the biggest battery in an iPhone.
No, it is my best iPhone to-date. Until today it is still 100% battery health, though it will be one year old soon.
I change because I just suka-suka want to upgrade. biggrin.gif
soitsuagain
post Aug 28 2025, 09:44 PM

Let's do it together!
3,801 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 28 2025, 08:36 PM)
No, it is my best iPhone to-date. Until today it is still 100% battery health, though it will be one year old soon.
I hope the raise camera bump on the upper half rumor is true. I kinda like how it looks.
fruitie
post Aug 28 2025, 10:27 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Aug 28 2025, 09:44 PM)
I hope the raise camera bump on the upper half rumor is true. I kinda like how it looks.
Gonna upgrade as well? biggrin.gif
dev/numb
post Aug 28 2025, 10:35 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 28 2025, 08:36 PM)
Finally gonna use that apology voucher you got from Apple?
fruitie
post Aug 28 2025, 11:01 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(dev/numb @ Aug 28 2025, 10:35 PM)
Finally gonna use that apology voucher you got from Apple?
Oh, that’s already offset when I purchased the iPad Mini 7. It’s the gift card after I traded-in iPad Mini 6 will be used for this new iPhone purchase. biggrin.gif
soitsuagain
post Aug 29 2025, 08:16 AM

Let's do it together!
3,801 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 28 2025, 10:27 PM)
Gonna upgrade as well? biggrin.gif
Definitely some more a fresh design lagi. I beh tahan the stainless steel scratches all over the place. Last time aluminum never have any of those.
fruitie
post Aug 29 2025, 10:22 AM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Aug 29 2025, 08:16 AM)
Definitely some more a fresh design lagi. I beh tahan the stainless steel scratches all over the place. Last time aluminum never have any of those.
You don’t use a casing?
TSwestlife
post Aug 29 2025, 04:29 PM

14,227 posts

Lon3Rang3r00
post Aug 29 2025, 05:03 PM

1,190 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Aug 29 2025, 04:29 PM)
That's the email i received laugh.gif but 1am, i shall sleep and wake up later that day to see the "Summary"
soitsuagain
post Aug 29 2025, 10:58 PM

Let's do it together!
3,801 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 29 2025, 10:22 AM)
You don’t use a casing?
Use, but I use the slim case for a while that you said ur dad accidentally throw away last time... they are quite loose that permits dust to get trapped in the side. When I found out I also throw away laugh.gif
fruitie
post Aug 30 2025, 01:38 AM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Aug 29 2025, 10:58 PM)
Use, but I use the slim case for a while that you said ur dad accidentally throw away last time... they are quite loose that permits dust to get trapped in the side. When I found out I also throw away  laugh.gif
laugh.gif You still remember that incident. Time really flies, that was in 2020, and my dad already passed away in 2022. sad.gif
That was my only Slim Case and I didn't buy anymore because I don't know if it is worth the price... hmm.gif
Cimo
post Aug 30 2025, 10:30 AM

324 posts

Fruitie, what type of casing do you use now?
fruitie
post Aug 30 2025, 10:45 AM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(Cimo @ Aug 30 2025, 10:30 AM)
Fruitie, what type of casing do you use now?
I’m using one and only casing - Spigen Ultra Hybrid T MagFit.
soitsuagain
post Aug 31 2025, 07:48 PM

Let's do it together!
3,801 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 30 2025, 01:38 AM)
laugh.gif You still remember that incident. Time really flies, that was in 2020, and my dad already passed away in 2022. sad.gif
That was my only Slim Case and I didn't buy anymore because I don't know if it is worth the price... hmm.gif
My condolences. sad.gif

It is not worth it. Sure it looks nice but slim case can't really give a good protection as it might just came off after a drop. Plus the case I got had a minor peel at the side just a few months after use. I have to use a nail cutter to cut it off.
shockk
post Sep 1 2025, 02:23 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,882 posts

Another leak, this time on the official Apple Clear Case.

If true, it seems that the MagSafe part could have a major upgrade. And also from this leak, it seems that the Dynamic Island is of the same size (or slightly smaller). 🫠

fruitie
post Sep 1 2025, 03:24 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Aug 31 2025, 07:48 PM)
My condolences. sad.gif

It is not worth it. Sure it looks nice but slim case can't really give a good protection as it might just came off after a drop. Plus the case I got had a minor peel at the side just a few months after use. I have to use a nail cutter to cut it off.
No worries. smile.gif

Yes, I also feel the same. Looks gimmicky to me. I better spend on more reputable casing brands like Spigen.
soonwai
post Sep 1 2025, 04:13 PM

11,454 posts

Not going to upgrade. Not going to upgrade. Not going to upgrade. sweat.gif

Just masuk thread to keep informed.

341 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0176sec    1.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:09 AM