23 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

[2025] iPhone 17 Pro/Pro Max Discussion

INGfusion
post Sep 25 2025, 12:31 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

lol i cancelled my pre order thinking to reapply voucher, mana tahu pre order item wont restock after cancel

my brown color techwoven bo liao lo

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Sep 25 2025, 12:36 AM
INGfusion
post Sep 25 2025, 12:49 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 25 2025, 12:37 AM)
I’m spending like I had an unlimited supply of money. OK, because of this techwoven case I won’t change my iPhone for at least two years. bruce.gif

And why so rushing to go and pick up my parcel, it doesn’t allow me to change my mind at all. shakehead.gif

Also, I’m being kind and left the cheaper purple to you guys. rolleyes.gif
Still able to cancel, I just cancelled mine

Finally got my case at this price, luckily I did not purchase on TRX.

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Sep 25 2025, 12:51 AM
INGfusion
post Sep 25 2025, 01:00 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 25 2025, 12:58 AM)
I was just joking about the cancellation, not planning to cancel as I wanted black.

iTworld only has purple left for 17PM. I was thinking I need to use it for two years so better buy a color that suits me. biggrin.gif
see how long this techwoven can last, apple previous leather case can only last for 6 months
INGfusion
post Sep 25 2025, 01:18 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 25 2025, 01:09 AM)
12PM I used Apple leather case for a year before I changed to other casings, 15PM I used the silicon casing for 10 months on and off before I traded-in 15PM. I told myself I won’t buy anymore Apple casings because I plan to use my phone a year only. So I didn’t buy anything for 16PM. Look at 17PM now? dry.gif
A lot Venom here to spread racun hahahaha
INGfusion
post Sep 25 2025, 09:54 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Sep 25 2025, 07:55 AM)
Wahhh you pulled the trigger before even seeing the real thing! What if you don't like it? laugh.gif

Im actually abit skeptical with the shopee 'Apple Flagship Store' seller, I asked them in the past where are these items from, which store etc, their reply was 'we are online base and we don't own any shops', then I was like if no store then why say flagship store, also labeled as Authorised reseller..but no store/shop is abit sus.. They don't seem happy being questioned and gave me attitude, cant justify and brush me off...so I avoided this shop...I don't think they scam based on their ratings, but where these items come from is questionable...how authentic the items are is another thing....
Bought a 30w charger from them and then item gone missing took around 1 month for investigate and refund lol
INGfusion
post Sep 25 2025, 01:42 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Sep 25 2025, 01:38 PM)
the case feels to premium and i feel like it is better to put on display instead of on the phone biggrin.gif .....so trying to return/refund, i am used to phone rebel case since IP14PM so not used to high quality pitaka's aramid case.....
high 5, i returned my pitaka slim as well but have to Amazon
INGfusion
post Sep 25 2025, 01:47 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Sep 25 2025, 01:44 PM)
Oh, return shipment all bear by Amazon?

How long was the refund?
all bear by Amazon, because their seller send me used/restocked stock. complaint them kaw kaw

took up to 30days, and the return now with courier

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Sep 25 2025, 01:47 PM
INGfusion
post Sep 25 2025, 02:51 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Sep 25 2025, 02:11 PM)
Finally bro…
Any color oso can..
we hope to enjoy your casingsssss soon..

Unfortunately i’m non PM user so kenot buy/shopping your prev casongssss..
So consider pitaka more premium than PR lah is it..

Haha.. i’ll wait for the black friday sales from amazon same as last year.. but mine is silver.. lets see.. dun want clear case from them as confirm will become yellowish
not sure if amazon black friday sales got any special offer for apple product or not hmm.gif
INGfusion
post Sep 25 2025, 03:17 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Sep 25 2025, 03:09 PM)
My whole generation of family (haha.. 8 of us only) dun like big2 screen.. if there is still 5/5s size as a Pro model, we might go for it.. haha
Ok2.. goo gooo michaelangelo.. ninja turtlle@tortoies..haha.. nice combination color phone & casing
Got bro.. last yr total damage is less than rm150 for PR Gen6. Free shipping.. 50% less (include shipping) if buy direct from their website..
Nice, than I’ll save bullet for Apple watch
INGfusion
post Sep 25 2025, 06:32 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Sep 25 2025, 05:09 PM)
Wanna go extreme my friend..
i think i wanna try this newly released dbrand tank case
Current price is the same as PR G7..
Again will wait for black friday sale at dbrand own official website..
Bring back my memories of using element case black ops casings.. Here & here

True element case supporter
INGfusion
post Sep 26 2025, 10:40 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

oh yeah my techwoven case arriving soon rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
INGfusion
post Sep 26 2025, 10:58 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

this remind me of Lunatik case

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Sep 26 2025, 11:00 AM
INGfusion
post Sep 26 2025, 12:09 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 26 2025, 11:31 AM)
My techwoven case has arrived in my KL house, will be back later in the evening to pick it up. biggrin.gif

Time to change case

Techwoven case with lens protector

back tap feature are more sensitive now compare to my blueo case

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Sep 26 2025, 12:55 PM
INGfusion
post Sep 26 2025, 01:52 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Sep 26 2025, 01:32 PM)
Eh... What happened to save money first...
Well Apple tech woven case is slim case.. not the best protection but good enough... U need like phone rebel, OtterBox to fully protect..

My friend blueberry dropped waist height... The fella is close to 6" physical height.. so itz a 3 foot drop estimate... apple tech woven case.. no dents or etc.. so it depends I guess.
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif save money to buy ultra 3
INGfusion
post Sep 26 2025, 02:24 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(manusia80 @ Sep 26 2025, 02:18 PM)

As expected, I will assume 2 days like this (from other guys/gals shared screenshot from 1st batch)

from batch 1

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Sep 26 2025, 02:25 PM
INGfusion
post Sep 26 2025, 07:14 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 26 2025, 07:07 PM)
Finally, I had the time to unbox it. First impression, it looks good and fine. Then, when I popped it in as usual the MagSafe animation came up. Then I saw it exposes the orange sides, I was like hey this is nice. But the more I look at the sides now, I am not sure if it will affect me watching YouTube or Netflix experience. Do you guys like it?

The second and third photos taken with the crappy camera from iPad Mini 7.
Wah black woven also nice wor
INGfusion
post Sep 26 2025, 07:21 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 26 2025, 07:19 PM)
Not bad to bring out the contrast. laugh.gif
Going to buy black color as well, wait for promo first.
INGfusion
post Sep 26 2025, 08:56 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Sep 26 2025, 08:24 PM)
U didn’t. U applied to camera plateau area. Please use Apple designated terminology “plateau” as a certified iSheep. Hehe… or u did apply to camera lens? Now I’m confused.. u always say camera lens don’t need.
Oh…. I liked it…. Still think Sienna nicer on orange.
Over budget reminder, since u say need save money tongue.gif
But ultra 3 not available yet, hunt for black woven first, time to camp shopee.
INGfusion
post Sep 26 2025, 09:52 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Sep 26 2025, 09:20 PM)
Oh… now I understand. I did notice it but black wasn’t too bad with my blueberry during pick up day.
Return it la this black case. Hope you didn’t throw away the packaging.

Shopee will have sales, don’t worry. U get good service from me to remind u also. biggrin.gif

Sienna + Orange = best combo.
agreed, Sienna + Orange = best combo. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Sep 26 2025, 09:55 PM
INGfusion
post Sep 26 2025, 10:17 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Sep 26 2025, 10:05 PM)
I saw the camera plauteu blueo u got. RM20 is good buy if u ask me cause it comes with the alignment right? It’s sold out everywhere, even Blueo taobao official store.

Dikae and fruitie version, seems like self apply and if you good at it, it works.
There, there, I can only give u hugs
yup, easy to align and less chance dust will trap under. Now out of stock because of factory closed due to typhoon.

QUOTE(dikae @ Sep 26 2025, 10:12 PM)
I think black is nice, no need to return if you really like the colour contrast. The front orange line will be fine after a while…
Yeap agree orange and sienna is the best, but others come very close to it..
No need to wait if you can camp Apple Store online every morning. Opt for self pick up, and you can get it immediately.
Not hard to self apply tbh, for alignment - left side masuk all 3 lens lubang, right side masuk flash lubang = 100% accuracy there…

More challenging on the dust part, just fill up all the space with sticker or cello tape, then pull out lens protector, immediately remove all sticker, and slap it on the plateau…(I did this but still got 2 dust trapped but I’m not OCD so I accepted as it is)
It’s ok to be above the casing, display is still well protected, if crack or cannot tahan scratches in the future, just get a new one…
sienna with black leather magsafe wallet brows.gif

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Sep 26 2025, 10:20 PM

23 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:26 AM