6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

BERAK: RAFIZI R to be sued >100mil for kondo lembu, lies as court finds NFC fautless

Manuk1188
post May 28 2025, 07:50 AM

257 posts

isn't this a noble action ? to discover the money was borrow to perform other -- but was used for other purpose --- audit negara also no said on this ? strange tetap betul strange cool2.gif
roymustang
post May 28 2025, 07:50 AM

kek damages. i tot sendiri memang sudah rugi even rapuji tarak keluar cerita
SharpSword
post May 28 2025, 07:56 AM

2,786 posts

Clearly all voices of dissent against the Madani agenda wrt to Jibby being thrown under the bus. Lol. Reformasi.
toughguy
post May 28 2025, 08:00 AM

105 posts

Rafizi is the satu satunya org yg dah kalah getting more attention than the winner.
soulknight
post May 28 2025, 08:04 AM

549 posts

QUOTE(Manuk1188 @ May 28 2025, 07:50 AM)
isn't this a noble action ? to discover the money was borrow to perform other -- but was used for other purpose --- audit negara also no said on this ? strange tetap betul strange  cool2.gif
how would u feel if some else exposing your banking financial statement to public? would u like it? Banks highly regulated with this kind of breach of trust or leaking someone info and the banks would be liable regardless if some staff wanted to bootlick some politician for his/her benefits.
smsid
post May 28 2025, 08:07 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(soulknight @ May 28 2025, 08:04 AM)
how would u feel if some else exposing your banking financial statement to public? would u like it? Banks highly regulated with this kind of breach of trust or leaking someone info and the banks would be liable regardless if some staff wanted to bootlick some politician for his/her benefits.
Those are government money, to be exact Malaysian taxpayers money, so they have the right to know how the money is spent.
Mattrock
post May 28 2025, 08:20 AM

394 posts

Wow, like this, I can ask someone in bank to leak confidential info about me, and then I sue the bank. Later I share the money with my machai in the bank.
TSg5sim
post May 28 2025, 08:23 AM

5,752 posts

QUOTE(Mattrock @ May 28 2025, 08:20 AM)
Wow, like this, I can ask someone in bank to leak confidential info about me, and then I sue the bank. Later I share the money with my machai in the bank.
Not t only the bank. Telco as well. Their staffs sell our info until daily we get scammer calls. Only us tolerate this.
SUSM4A1
post May 28 2025, 08:36 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Manuk1188 @ May 28 2025, 07:50 AM)
isn't this a noble action ? to discover the money was borrow to perform other -- but was used for other purpose --- audit negara also no said on this ? strange tetap betul strange  cool2.gif
kak lembu no court case pun.....relaxxxxx
Boomwick
post May 28 2025, 08:37 AM

994 posts

Looks like bmx slept well with umno already..
Orang sendiri right hand man also slaughter
Boomwick
post May 28 2025, 08:39 AM

994 posts

Madani action is protecting umno scammers to retain power

Lembu scam also wanna defend
SUSBlackscreamerz
post May 28 2025, 08:42 AM

121 posts

So NFC fund not used to buy condo?

So NFC got profit all along?
SUSM4A1
post May 28 2025, 08:44 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 28 2025, 08:07 AM)
Those are government money, to be exact Malaysian taxpayers money, so they have the right to know how the money is spent.
but do they have the right to leak bank info?
soulknight
post May 28 2025, 08:44 AM

549 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 28 2025, 08:07 AM)
there's a method to get the informations thru right ways although would take longer time. But by using back door method, this can be a big liability issue to the banks and customer trust.
SUSM4A1
post May 28 2025, 08:45 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Blackscreamerz @ May 28 2025, 08:42 AM)
So NFC fund not used to buy condo?

So NFC got profit all along?
waiting to sue kak lembu...

oh wai sudah suci
Mattrock
post May 28 2025, 08:45 AM

394 posts

Sometimes I wonder if it is even worth to fight to save this country. The crooks seem to win all the time. On top of that the loser is often punished.
SUSM4A1
post May 28 2025, 08:46 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Mattrock @ May 28 2025, 08:45 AM)
Sometimes I wonder if it is even worth to fight to save this country. The crooks seem to win all the time. On top of that the loser is often punished.
anwar sudah PM

apa lagi u mahu?????????????
KenM
post May 28 2025, 08:49 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ May 28 2025, 07:45 AM)
waiting to sue kak lembu...

oh wai sudah suci
lembu nimium was based on technicality…( funds were used to purchase, but the legal proof was obtained incorrectly).. to my understanding..’
anyone care to correct?..
SUSticke
post May 28 2025, 08:50 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

ore pahang...tau2 la.
soulknight
post May 28 2025, 08:50 AM

549 posts

QUOTE(KenM @ May 28 2025, 08:49 AM)
lembu nimium was based on technicality…( funds were used to purchase, but the legal proof was obtained incorrectly).. to my understanding..’
anyone care to correct?..
seems like it. they using the method of getting the banking txn details illegally which is inadmissible in court.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0205sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:02 PM