1,863 posts

Richard rios joining benfica.. guess its 70m if want him nex season
orga_laut
post Jul 22 2025, 12:35 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Jul 22 2025, 06:07 AM)
why do i feel mbeumo not really excited joining us lol
he love this club. he just upset about the drama.

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Jul 22 2025, 10:47 AM)
Actually dunno who is mbeumo cause we always kalah, disillusioned to see the league stats.

Looks like really consistent. Bang in 18 goals for last 3 seasons.

Hope we can sign 1 more proper center forward then macam ada hope when new season kicks in. Don't forget we have Zirkee also. Looks finally come good last season. Cannot depend on Hojlund as cf.
in 343 system, his ability to hold the ball and become provider is crucial.. i mean, on paper laugh.gif
usually when play for man utd suddenly become bodo

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jul 22 2025, 10:53 AM)
For me my expectations for Mbeumo and Cunha is just scoring their previous season xG, thats the minimum for me and its achievable. Both of them are over-performers of their xG.
depends on the system and how they will play. in 343, amorim wants his target man to score but our striker were all shit.
so this time, their role is become provider. so can expect less goal with more assists, and more goals by our striker. yea it should be like this. else, its going to be the same story line.

This post has been edited by orga_laut: Jul 22 2025, 12:38 PM
orga_laut
post Jul 22 2025, 12:50 PM

254 posts

so, do you want sesko or gyokeres? both want to play for arsenal , so the idiot boards are about to hijack the transfer soon laugh.gif
lee82gx
post Jul 22 2025, 01:13 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 21 2025, 10:07 PM)

Kinder Mbeumo can really shoot…

His shooting skill quite accurate as well. Got power+accuracy.

Eventhough hes shortie but quite buff ala Aguero style and dont afraid to 1on1 challenge players bigger than him.
is this a troll post lol...sky balls more than on target hahaha.... doh.gif
beck_ken
post Jul 22 2025, 02:20 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Jul 22 2025, 12:50 PM)
so, do you want sesko or gyokeres? both want to play for arsenal , so the idiot boards are about to hijack the transfer soon  laugh.gif
Gyo problem guy, there’s no turning back for him but Arsenal got hold ransom by Sporting boss

Sesko, his news with Arsenal die off, Chris Vivell previously was with RB and he was last time highly recommended by Ralf too, but his release clause we cannot afford
max_cavalera
post Jul 22 2025, 03:05 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Jul 22 2025, 02:13 PM)
is this a troll post lol...sky balls more than on target hahaha.... doh.gif
Bro you should see other top transfer video make like this like Madueke, Eketike… the bid make the player look like a total scam haha.

At least this kinder mbuemo looks way better in this vid.
max_cavalera
post Jul 22 2025, 03:28 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Jul 22 2025, 01:50 PM)
so, do you want sesko or gyokeres? both want to play for arsenal , so the idiot boards are about to hijack the transfer soon  laugh.gif
Better bid epl proven players ler…

Tak serik ka another Hojlund…or Antiony??

Current transfer Cunha and Mbuemo is in the right direction already

This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Jul 22 2025, 03:29 PM
IpohGuyz
post Jul 22 2025, 04:07 PM

160 posts

I see sesko highlight in fb macam hebat shooting aje. Gyokeres highlight mostly penalties lol. So sesko for me based on 2 videos watched
orga_laut
post Jul 22 2025, 05:05 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 22 2025, 03:28 PM)
Better bid epl proven players ler…

Tak serik ka another Hojlund…or Antiony??

Current transfer Cunha and Mbuemo is in the right direction already
QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Jul 22 2025, 04:07 PM)
I see sesko highlight in fb macam hebat shooting aje. Gyokeres highlight mostly penalties lol. So sesko for me based on 2 videos watched
... if man utd hijack the transfer just for the sake of "hijack", history repeats itself .. another antony

personally i wud prefer vlahovic over those 2 arsenal player lulz

even_steven
post Jul 22 2025, 06:21 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Jul 22 2025, 05:05 PM)
... if man utd hijack the transfer just for the sake of "hijack", history repeats itself .. another antony

personally i wud prefer vlahovic over those 2 arsenal player lulz
Why not Vardy? BPL proven and free...
orga_laut
post Jul 22 2025, 07:02 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Jul 22 2025, 06:21 PM)
Why not Vardy? BPL proven and free...
why not? thats a natural 9 right there.
zhou.xingxing
post Jul 22 2025, 07:13 PM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Jul 22 2025, 04:07 PM)
Memang power like luka jovic few years back but we got no money haha.. a decent gk and vardy is good
O-haiyo
post Jul 22 2025, 07:14 PM

857 posts

so, which position cunha and mbeumo play eh?
i dun mind we go for vardy

This post has been edited by O-haiyo: Jul 22 2025, 07:15 PM
damnself
post Jul 22 2025, 07:41 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Jul 22 2025, 07:14 PM)
so, which position cunha and mbeumo play eh?
i dun mind we go for vardy
Mbeumo right winger. Cunha striker but can also play winger. Both give a lot of points last season in fantasy. I have them both most of the time last season 🫡

This post has been edited by damnself: Jul 22 2025, 07:50 PM
zhou.xingxing
post Jul 22 2025, 10:01 PM

:3
1,863 posts

even_steven
post Jul 22 2025, 10:04 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Gyokeres to Arsenal is done deal.. So that only leave Sesko and Vardy for us.
MamulaMoon
post Jul 22 2025, 10:40 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Jul 22 2025, 10:04 PM)
Gyokeres to Arsenal is done deal.. So that only leave Sesko and Vardy for us.
Gyokeres may be considering joining us if we won Europa league and qualified for CL next season.

Sadly, Amorim and the team f*** up as usual doh.gif
orga_laut
post Jul 22 2025, 10:48 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Jul 22 2025, 07:41 PM)
Mbeumo right winger. Cunha striker but can also play winger. Both give a lot of points last season in fantasy. I have them both most of the time last season 🫡
sorry to dissapoint you but amorim dont play with wingers. just wingbacks and 10s. winger has no place in his setup.
we will see mbeumo with less goals. cunha too. i cannot shout about amorim stupidity like playing bruno deep, playing maino as striker, make me wanna puke but maybe he knows better, yeah as he proved it as 15th place at best. but it is what it is so i dont think adding mbeumo into the squad knowing the fact that mbeumo was amazing as right wing in brentford, playing similar role to rashy, sancho, antony, amad, and then come here to play amorim 343 stupid tactic without wingers. it doesnt make sense. maybe amorim is an idiot. but who knows. we cud be relegated and thats a good sign. imagine this. amorim style dont have wingers. but then he bought a winger. doh.gif

he dont know how to use rashy, sancho, garna, antony where all them are wingers, and then buy another winger.
fukin idiot this amorim guy doh.gif

anyway, as of today, amorim is a proven loser 15th place. so with cunha and mbeumo coming in, i expect nothing will change but to sack him for good next season. stupid manager chasing a winger to play 343. #amorimout

71m for a winger.
bodo use that to buy striker la bodo amorim

orga_laut
post Jul 22 2025, 10:52 PM

254 posts

71m can get gyokeres immediately. but then choose to chase a winger who plays in mid table club. and expect him to score a lot of goals by playing him out of position in 343 setup. maybe im the only idiot in this forum. yeah. i am an idiot. amorim is awesome.
damnself
post Jul 22 2025, 11:34 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Jul 22 2025, 10:52 PM)
71m can get gyokeres immediately. but then choose to chase a winger who plays in mid table club. and expect him to score a lot of goals by playing him out of position in 343 setup. maybe im the only idiot in this forum. yeah. i am an idiot. amorim is awesome.
First game lawan Arsenal. Haha. Standby bro kena gelak 🤣

183 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:13 AM