Political appointments are fair reward for service

fongsk
post May 25 2025, 03:48 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(KarchKiraly @ May 25 2025, 03:26 PM)
Atok sexually victimized by pmx too? Never heard of this before. I mean pmx looks pious enough, can lead prayers at mosque, etc. Hard to believe all these stories...
All I can say is there is no smoke without fire and court cases decision. Anyway, sensitive topic……
KarchKiraly
post May 25 2025, 05:27 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ May 25 2025, 03:48 PM)
All I can say is there is no smoke without fire and court cases decision.  Anyway, sensitive topic……
Is he really gay? Why would his wife and daughter stay by his side if he really is? And what about this upcoming court case next month?

fongsk
post May 25 2025, 05:33 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(KarchKiraly @ May 25 2025, 05:27 PM)
Is he really gay? Why would his wife and daughter stay by his side if he really is? And what about this upcoming court case next month?
Gay and heterosexual are 2 different things.

As for that case next month, let’s wait and see. Court case, cannot comment. Nanti kena for nothing.

I wish I can say more but go read up all the historical story on his first case. That will give you an idea. Then decide for yourself. That’s all I can say. Too sensitive.
touristking
post May 25 2025, 07:05 PM

5,831 posts

I believe many of those now bashing PH are the same people previously bashing BN. These people are just kids and nothing better to do.

fongsk
post May 25 2025, 07:08 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ May 25 2025, 07:05 PM)
I believe many of those now bashing PH are the same people previously bashing BN. These people are just kids and nothing better to do.
Akmal just fired a poisoned ‘soft’ dart into PMX heart!

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...google_vignette
Slowpokeking
post May 25 2025, 07:43 PM

19 posts

Haha Analwar is going full circle.

When is PKR going to rebrand as UmNo baru 2 like Mamak?
KarchKiraly
post May 25 2025, 09:55 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ May 25 2025, 05:33 PM)
Gay and heterosexual are 2 different things. 

As for that case next month, let’s wait and see.  Court case, cannot comment.  Nanti kena for nothing.

I wish I can say more but go read up all the historical story on his first case.  That will give you an idea.  Then decide for yourself.  That’s all I can say.  Too sensitive.
I read up a bit... But don't know which ones are facts or made up stuff... I guess we just need to wait... But, whatever the outcome will be it will have impact on all of us... My gut feeling is that there is something not right about pmx... He is clinging onto power but he doesn't have real support and being blackmailed left and right...
fongsk
post May 25 2025, 09:57 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(KarchKiraly @ May 25 2025, 09:55 PM)
I read up a bit... But don't know which ones are facts or made up stuff... I guess we just need to wait... But, whatever the outcome will be it will have impact on all of us... My gut feeling is that there is something not right about pmx... He is clinging onto power but he doesn't have real support and being blackmailed left and right...
Politics…. 😂😂😂😂😂
That said, Atuk has his points…😉
gaeria84
post May 25 2025, 09:59 PM

837 posts

Cash Political appointments is king
KarchKiraly
post May 25 2025, 10:11 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ May 25 2025, 09:57 PM)
Politics…. 😂😂😂😂😂
That said, Atuk has his points…😉
Just look at how he abandoned Petronas in Sarawak... If he goes against Sarawak, pmx will be xpm... And how he ignored blatant corruption in Sabah... Same thing, he will be xpm if he act against Sabah corrupt politicians... Don't even talk about Umno... Or from opposition point of view he is letting DAP doing all sort of things... He also limit royalty payment to Terengganu to pressure Pas into supporting him... But it will be political suicide for Pas to support pmx...

Maybe democracy has too many flaws where most of the time the citizens don't get the best leaders with brains to lead the country...

SerioseCat
post May 25 2025, 10:12 PM

503 posts

KELUAR PATTERN DY
das99990428
post May 26 2025, 07:56 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ May 24 2025, 09:29 PM)
Bang non can you chill.

Your PHdogs and PHcais havent finish getting drunk on your previous kencing and you come out with new flavour dy..
QUOTE(keybearer @ May 24 2025, 09:50 PM)
Lmao the car crash that keeps on giving, it's a christmas miracle.

Instead of turning water into wine, it's the unending fountainspring of urine kek.
Damn guys! You had just cured my Monday Blues!

yeah yeah, ayem late 2 days
touristking
post May 26 2025, 11:30 AM

5,831 posts

QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ May 25 2025, 12:43 PM)
Haha Analwar is going full circle.

When is PKR going to rebrand as UmNo baru 2 like Mamak?
People don't know about UMNO DNA?

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0156sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:03 PM