7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

PAS: Toto record profits = ppl desperate, (Wut?)

SUSSihambodoh
post May 22 2025, 07:45 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 22 2025, 07:42 PM)
If you save that 100 into bitcoin, your chances of getting the s70 is higher than winning toto
To make 100 linggit into 70,000 linggit, buttcoin must go up 700x.

Can tell me because ayam sohai, when will buttcoin be with 77,000,000 sebiji?

SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 22 2025, 07:45 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ May 22 2025, 07:45 PM)
To make 100 linggit into 70,000 linggit, buttcoin must go up 700x.

Can tell me because ayam sohai, when will buttcoin be with 77,000,000 sebiji?
100 ringgit monthly dude...
lorrydriverrocks
post May 22 2025, 07:46 PM

268 posts

Tax from lottery and genting go to who first ?
SUSSihambodoh
post May 22 2025, 07:46 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 22 2025, 07:45 PM)
100 ringgit monthly dude...
Still a bit far fetched brader. Genting has a higher chance than BTC
Odinn
post May 22 2025, 08:04 PM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

What a spin. Then the news about high obesity in Terengganu must mean poverty is low there since majority are well off to eat till overweight af.
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 22 2025, 08:20 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ May 22 2025, 07:46 PM)
Still a bit far fetched brader. Genting has a higher chance than BTC

what u mean?

At least u have that 100/month saved in the end. U gamble it's all lost
ticke
post May 23 2025, 06:59 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

better than they who terima rasuah & fitnah, lol
Chrix
post May 23 2025, 07:51 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ May 23 2025, 06:59 PM)
better than they who terima rasuah & fitnah, lol
All is forgiven when go pray once a week
RViN
post May 23 2025, 07:54 PM

There Is Only One United
5,827 posts

Bawah PN/MN government is the time that there was the most cabutan lotto right?
hoonanoo
post May 24 2025, 07:59 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(SharpSword @ May 22 2025, 07:22 PM)
Look you can vote whoever you wish. I am just pointing out the fact that if one thinksPAS is bad then the alternative as we see it is even worse. So it's pointless to say one party is bad when the others all have equal or worse tendencies.

And I am not recommending one votes for PAS but we must consider a coalition that may include them like it or not. As part of coalition they can't just do things purely as an Islamic party but rather they will have to take into account the interest of coalition partners. And the reality we see today is that parties like PAS can never form a federal govt without some degree of support from nons electorate. Fact. So why should nons feel threatened by them. I think it should be the other way around.
And whether a coalition with PAS in it will end committing all those excesses and abuses typical of bn & Co is left to be seen but purely speculative at this point.
Don't forget that in the past dap and Pas were in same coalition. Lol.
You sound like one of those forzee spawns.

Did you just came out from a cave recently? DAP was in coalition with puas due to tok guru's willingness to compromise and accept different ideologies. Dap worked well with the young turks led by Mat Sabu.

After Hardi took over, his cohorts took most of the leadership reigns, defeated Mat Sabu;s gang, they left and formed another splinter party Amanah.

So whatever left in Puas, would not be able to work with dap because they are now aiming for RnR methodologies.

Of course, Puas is a very bad alternative. Just look at how they treat their coalition partners like bersatoo and gerakan. Typical bullying.

PAS more qualified to lead PN, says spiritual leader
https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/national/pas...30c09c34a&ei=14

They say these things without even consulting with the PeeN leadership.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...an-not-just-lau

Analysts see PAS boycotting Gerakan, not just Lau

I am not defending BN, but under Bijian, yes there were some rhetorics but they stil ltalk about social development and policy.

Puas talk about what?

Everyday blame pig farms, beer, concerts, sports toto, claim Penang deficit but Kelantan even worse, claim Penang buy new car but Kelantan buy mercidis, everyday dap dap dap, vernacular, etc etc. Zero on policy, zero on solution, zero on bringing racial peace and work together. Everyday RnR to max.

This post has been edited by hoonanoo: May 24 2025, 08:01 AM
mick84
post May 24 2025, 08:00 AM

96 posts

When PAS knows TOTO more than us. Something not right here
B0ss_ku
post May 24 2025, 08:20 AM

281 posts

Better than solat 5 waktu sehari that doesn't generate a cent.
SharpSword
post May 24 2025, 11:53 AM

2,786 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ May 24 2025, 07:59 AM)
You sound like one of those forzee spawns.

Did you just came out from a cave recently? DAP was in coalition with puas due to tok guru's willingness to compromise and accept different ideologies. Dap worked well with the young turks led by Mat Sabu.

After Hardi took over, his cohorts took most of the leadership reigns, defeated Mat Sabu;s gang, they left and formed another splinter party Amanah.

So whatever left in Puas, would not be able to work with dap because they are now aiming for RnR methodologies.

Of course, Puas is a very bad alternative. Just look at how they treat their coalition partners like bersatoo and gerakan. Typical bullying.

PAS more qualified to lead PN, says spiritual leader
https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/national/pas...30c09c34a&ei=14

They say these things without even consulting with the PeeN leadership.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...an-not-just-lau

Analysts see PAS boycotting Gerakan, not just Lau

I am not defending BN, but under Bijian, yes there were some rhetorics but they stil ltalk about social development and policy.

Puas talk about what?

Everyday blame pig farms, beer, concerts, sports toto, claim Penang deficit but Kelantan even worse, claim Penang buy new car but Kelantan buy mercidis, everyday dap dap dap, vernacular, etc etc. Zero on policy, zero on solution, zero on bringing racial peace and work together. Everyday RnR to max.
You are missing one very crucial pov: in the current political climate nons actually are in a commanding position and essentially kingmakers simply because the malay electorate is divided.
Nons must assert their kingmaker role and not allow their thinking to be dominated by warlords or conversely to be intimidated by Pro religious groups. Nons call the shots and PN or bn need to court the support of nons in order to govern. In short it must be made clear to both sides bn or PN that unless they walk the talk and toe the line its game over. If nons are not able to take that clear stand and command of the opportunity then they have naively and foolishly sacrificed their kingmaker position all for the sake of sacred cows. The Malays mind is dominated by warlords  or political persona as such their votes are locked in and cannot move away from their traditional parties be it  UMNO or PAS or their splinter.
As kingmaker the votes of nons should never become a fixed deposit for any particular  party. Instead the message to all political parties should reflect the nature of a kingmaker which is this : do the right thing and safeguard our interest and we will vote you into power. But if you refuse to walk the line and become rogue by undermining our interest then you will be voted out. This message should be consistent to all political parties whether it is DAP or even PAS. These all need to recognise who the kingmaker is and kow tow accordingly.
But nons are in the danger of succumbing to warlord mentality when they continue to support a party blindly that no longer acts in their interest but instead choose to fulfill the interest of certain political persona or warlord so to speak. Its time to get back on track.
Truth is that  warlords feel uneasy and threatened by those who are in kingmaker position because the kingmakers deny warlords of the absolute power they crave. And we know power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely.
Let's analyse deeper. What is the root cause of this warlord mentality? It is idolatry. Its taking a certain political figure and giving your allegiance to that person or party irrespective of the moral consequence and implication of their actions in which case such have become an idol to those that continue to support them.  Point in case Jibby. But anyone or anything can degenerate into an idol including DAP.

So instead of condemning whichever party for their weaknesses which is evident in all sides the focus should be on engaging and addressing those weaknesses. Why feel intimidated when one is in a commanding position?
As for PAS irrespective of who the leaders are the electorate they represent is the more important consideration for its their votes that count. Leaders in PAS come and go some good and some not so good. I mean look at Samsuri. In comparison look at where Mat Sabu and Amanah is today. Merely surviving on the electoral crumbs of DAP. And it was poor foresight for DAP to sponsor Amanah as a a splinter. Look where it has lead to?
hoonanoo
post May 25 2025, 05:16 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(SharpSword @ May 24 2025, 11:53 AM)
You are missing one very crucial pov: in the current political climate nons actually are in a commanding position and essentially kingmakers simply because the malay electorate is divided.
Nons must assert their kingmaker role and not allow their thinking to be dominated by warlords or conversely to be intimidated by Pro religious groups. Nons call the shots and PN or bn need to court the support of nons in order to govern. In short it must be made clear to both sides bn or PN that unless they walk the talk and toe the line its game over. If nons are not able to take that clear stand and command of the opportunity then they have naively and foolishly sacrificed their kingmaker position all for the sake of sacred cows. The Malays mind is dominated by warlords  or political persona as such their votes are locked in and cannot move away from their traditional parties be it  UMNO or PAS or their splinter.
As kingmaker the votes of nons should never become a fixed deposit for any particular  party. Instead the message to all political parties should reflect the nature of a kingmaker which is this : do the right thing and safeguard our interest and we will vote you into power. But if you refuse to walk the line and become rogue by undermining our interest then you will be voted out. This message should be consistent to all political parties whether it is DAP or even PAS. These all need to recognise who the kingmaker is and kow tow accordingly.
But nons are in the danger of succumbing to warlord mentality when they continue to support a party blindly that no longer acts in their interest but instead choose to fulfill the interest of certain political persona or warlord so to speak. Its time to get back on track.
Truth is that  warlords feel uneasy and threatened by those who are in kingmaker position because the kingmakers deny warlords of the absolute power they crave. And we know power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely.
Let's analyse deeper. What is the root cause of this warlord mentality? It is idolatry. Its taking a certain political figure and giving your allegiance to that person or party irrespective of the moral consequence and implication of their actions in which case such have become an idol to those that continue to support them.  Point in case Jibby. But anyone or anything can degenerate into an idol including DAP.

So instead of condemning whichever party for their weaknesses which is evident in all sides the focus should be on engaging and addressing those weaknesses. Why feel intimidated when one is in a commanding position?
As for PAS irrespective of who the leaders are the electorate they represent is the more important consideration for its their votes that count. Leaders in PAS come and go some good and some not so good. I mean look at Samsuri. In comparison look at where Mat Sabu and Amanah is today. Merely surviving on the electoral crumbs of DAP. And it was poor foresight for DAP to sponsor Amanah as a a splinter. Look where it has lead to?
You can write 10 pages, still one idiot puas leader comments will take what you say to be total BS and reverse it to another -10. You are just a Gelakan tool pool dog cybertrooper for Puas.

Sammy is utter garbage, a person that have no balls totally controlled like a puppet on strings like his Hadi puppet master.

Puas = intolerance of racial peace and force nons to integrate into their own ideologies.

1) Focus on irrelevant issues - every day talk about relegen & moral issues, this moron. What about social development, economy and peace n love among the races?

PAS information chief Ahmad Fadhli Shaari is sounding the alarm over Sports Toto’s skyrocketing profits, raising not only social and moral concerns but also questioning whether this surge signals growing desperation amid a struggling economy.

2) Again this MP should become lebai, not politician, everyday stepping into nons access to enjoyment. Economy in SG4 like shit, want to talk kok on irrelevant issues, just focus on relegen only

Call off concerts or we’ll take to the streets: PAS Youth chief
Such events transgress norms, values of Muslims here, says Ahmad Fadhli Shaari

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/743873#google_vignette

3) Innocent members? the leadership up has been involved n led this kind of exploitation activities - this is the kind of rubbish leadership in handling matters.

While supporting thorough investigations into allegations of erroneous beliefs and child exploitation linked to GISBH, he urged authorities to ensure that innocent members and the group’s lawful activities are not unfairly affected.

He highlighted the importance of preserving the group’s positive contributions, including its business network, and cautioned against impulsive actions influenced by prejudice or political agendas. – Sept 22, 2024

https://focusmalaysia.my/pas-urges-fairness...ns-of-learning/

4) KPI is attending weddings? so pitiful, gaji betul sungguh

PAS MP Slammed For Putting ‘Wedding & Funeral’ Attendance Into 100-Days Performance Report

https://weirdkaya.com/pas-mp-wedding-funera...ys-performance/

Kasawari 2
post May 25 2025, 05:22 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(smallcrab @ May 22 2025, 07:08 AM)
masalah negeri SG4 dah selesai ke belom ni
stesen bas KB apa cerita
Tunggu lagi 1 billion dari kerajaan persekutuan. Sebahagian duit itu dari toto, magnum dan carlsberg.
Air bersih utk minum dah settle ?

SharpSword
post May 25 2025, 06:37 PM

2,786 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ May 25 2025, 05:16 PM)
You can write 10 pages, still one idiot puas leader comments will take what you say to be total BS and reverse it to another -10. You are just a Gelakan tool pool dog cybertrooper for Puas.

Sammy is utter garbage, a person that have no balls totally controlled like a puppet on strings like his Hadi puppet master.

Puas = intolerance of racial peace and force nons to integrate into their own ideologies.

1) Focus on irrelevant issues - every day talk about relegen & moral issues, this moron. What about social development, economy and peace n love among the races?

PAS information chief Ahmad Fadhli Shaari is sounding the alarm over Sports Toto’s skyrocketing profits, raising not only social and moral concerns but also questioning whether this surge signals growing desperation amid a struggling economy.

2) Again this MP should become lebai, not politician, everyday stepping into nons access to enjoyment. Economy in SG4 like shit, want to talk kok on irrelevant issues, just focus on relegen only

Call off concerts or we’ll take to the streets: PAS Youth chief
Such events transgress norms, values of Muslims here, says Ahmad Fadhli Shaari

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/743873#google_vignette

3) Innocent members? the leadership up has been involved n led this kind of exploitation activities - this is the kind of rubbish leadership in handling matters.

While supporting thorough investigations into allegations of erroneous beliefs and child exploitation linked to GISBH, he urged authorities to ensure that innocent members and the group’s lawful activities are not unfairly affected.

He highlighted the importance of preserving the group’s positive contributions, including its business network, and cautioned against impulsive actions influenced by prejudice or political agendas. – Sept 22, 2024

https://focusmalaysia.my/pas-urges-fairness...ns-of-learning/

4) KPI is attending weddings? so pitiful, gaji betul sungguh

PAS MP Slammed For Putting ‘Wedding & Funeral’ Attendance Into 100-Days Performance Report

https://weirdkaya.com/pas-mp-wedding-funera...ys-performance/
You are just regurgitating what we already know. Save your breath. I did not say PAS is perfect. But at least not as bad as these:
Worst kleptocracy and now in the process of covering it up, the guilty ppl as getting away. Not to mention all the other corruption and power abuse cases.
How about all those who have disappeared or had their lives ended, some in a concrete filled drum? You OK with that?
You support obscene levels of money politics, buying over of mp/coalition?
Political cronyism? Abuse of Macc OK? Erosion of judicial independence?
There are too many incidents that glaringly point to the denial of justice and truth/honesty and instead we are dished out deceit. The key issue is justice denied. Without justice no country can progress.
How about Altantuya? I only came to know about it because Pmx brought it up those days. Yes talking about it in ceram ah. Yet look at him today. Not a squeak. The silence is deafening after being so vocal.
If pas has committed sins then present govt is guilty of greater sin.

hoonanoo
post May 27 2025, 06:03 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(SharpSword @ May 25 2025, 06:37 PM)
You are just regurgitating what we already know. Save your breath. I did not say PAS is perfect. But at least not as bad as these:
Worst kleptocracy and now in the process of covering it up, the guilty ppl as getting away. Not to mention all the other corruption and power abuse cases.
How about all those who have disappeared or had their lives ended, some in a concrete filled drum? You OK with that?
You support obscene levels of money politics, buying over of mp/coalition?
Political cronyism? Abuse of Macc OK?  Erosion of judicial independence?
There are too many incidents that glaringly point to the denial of justice and truth/honesty and instead we are dished out deceit. The key issue is justice denied. Without justice no country can progress.
How about Altantuya? I only came to know about it because Pmx brought it up those days. Yes talking about it in ceram ah. Yet look at him today. Not a squeak. The silence is deafening after  being so vocal.
If pas has committed sins then present govt is guilty of greater sin.
there is a big difference between not perfect and garbage party that preys on people's fears, everyday RnR.

Kleptocracy? What makes you think Puas is not capable of doing it? They paired up with the likes of the same people who prop up Bijian, they chose to exit as they Bijian as a liability and joined forces with Puas everyday postponing the parliament. Not one single frame of law was debated nor implemented, plunging the nation into poverty and indecision. ALl the govt decisions on MCO could not be debated thanks to your Takoyaki law minister and Moo Moo the cirit.

300m spend on 30 wells, and no water, puas can't do shit.

https://www.malaysia-today.net/2024/05/24/c...e-analysts-say/

Shukri’s son, Syafeeq, was charged in the Kangar sessions court yesterday with falsifying claims of more than RM19,000 for the supply of drinks for the Raja of Perlis, Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin Putra Jamalullail, in February. He pleaded not guilty.

Azmi, a fellow with the National Council of Professors, suggested that some in PAS should urge Shukri to step down to avoid further embarrassing the party.

Shukri is also the Perlis PAS commissioner and the state’s PN chairman.

Don't be too sure, you rat cybertrooper wankongyew, we'll see how squeeky clean Puas is.

Not one of my facts up there you were able to debate, all you can just say Puas is not perfect. What the heck? You are defending a useless garbage party that defended GISB, accused nons of corruption, fitnah to the sky, incompetent and everyday playing RnR.

RnR is just equally as bad as kleptocracy.

Is this the best you can do? I schooled you and you can't even come up one point of debate against my 4 points. Worthless wankongyew.
SharpSword
post May 27 2025, 06:24 PM

2,786 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ May 27 2025, 06:03 PM)
there is a big difference between not perfect and garbage party that preys on people's fears, everyday RnR.

Kleptocracy? What makes you think Puas is not capable of doing it? They paired up with the likes of the same people who prop up Bijian, they chose to exit as they Bijian as a liability and joined forces with Puas everyday postponing the parliament. Not one single frame of law was debated nor implemented, plunging the nation into poverty and indecision. ALl the govt decisions on MCO could not be debated thanks to your Takoyaki law minister and Moo Moo the cirit.

300m spend on 30 wells, and no water, puas can't do shit.

https://www.malaysia-today.net/2024/05/24/c...e-analysts-say/

Shukri’s son, Syafeeq, was charged in the Kangar sessions court yesterday with falsifying claims of more than RM19,000 for the supply of drinks for the Raja of Perlis, Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin Putra Jamalullail, in February. He pleaded not guilty.

Azmi, a fellow with the National Council of Professors, suggested that some in PAS should urge Shukri to step down to avoid further embarrassing the party.

Shukri is also the Perlis PAS commissioner and the state’s PN chairman.

Don't be too sure, you rat cybertrooper wankongyew, we'll see how squeeky clean Puas is.

Not one of my facts up there you were able to debate, all you can just say Puas is not perfect. What the heck? You are defending a useless garbage party that defended GISB, accused nons of corruption, fitnah to the sky, incompetent and everyday playing RnR.

RnR is just equally as bad as kleptocracy.

Is this the best you can do? I schooled you and you can't even come up one point of debate against my 4 points. Worthless wankongyew.
19000 lol. Is that all. Ku nan say 5mil is loose change. So this is next to nothing. No party is perfect. But compare to umno no need not talk. You fail to understand systemic, widespread and embedded corruption.
If PAS prop up Najib how come he got booted into prison when they were part of govt? Not consistent.

Pls give example of any kind of actual loss you have suffered thru your allegations of racism. Eg denied job, entry into uni etc.
Do you actually know what real racism is about and who is responsible for those policies?

This post has been edited by SharpSword: May 27 2025, 06:25 PM
hoonanoo
post May 27 2025, 06:31 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(SharpSword @ May 27 2025, 06:24 PM)
19000 lol. Is that all. Ku nan say 5mil is loose change. So this is next to nothing. No party is perfect. But compare to umno no need to talk. You fail to understand systemic, widespread and embedded corruption.
If PAS prop up Najib  how come he got booted into prison when they were part of govt? Not consistent.

Pls give example of any kind of actual loss you have suffered thru your allegations of racism. Eg denied job, entry into uni etc.
Do you actually know what real racism is about and who is responsible for those policies?
So you admit Puas is racism.

Just look at how you talk lah. Talking cock, complete sampah.

Yes it did hurt, racism did hurt. Just see SG4, so mundur. Even without corruption, they are at par with South Africa with corruption. Why? THey everyday focus oN RnR issues, they completely forgot how to run their own state. Yes, got hurt, they hurt their own supporters. Everyday drink brown water, everyday hippocrite and drive mercidis.

Bijian is already in Jail, what's your non existence issue? DAP and PKR were the ones that pair up with bersatoo and sent him to jail. Puas didn't do shit. In fact Puas did at once do muafakat with Bijian. So Puas did recognized him, so double standards, want to justify that they are righteous but they were once in cahoots with Bijian.

SharpSword
post May 27 2025, 07:34 PM

2,786 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ May 27 2025, 06:31 PM)
So you admit Puas is racism.

Just look at how you talk lah. Talking cock, complete sampah.

Yes it did hurt, racism did hurt. Just see SG4, so mundur. Even without corruption, they are at par with South Africa with corruption. Why? THey everyday focus oN RnR issues, they completely forgot how to run their own state. Yes, got hurt, they hurt their own supporters. Everyday drink brown water, everyday hippocrite and drive mercidis.

Bijian is already in Jail, what's your non existence issue? DAP and PKR were the ones that pair up with bersatoo and sent him to jail. Puas didn't do shit. In fact Puas did at once do muafakat with Bijian. So Puas did recognized him, so double standards, want to justify that they are righteous but they were once in cahoots with Bijian.
PAS muafakat with Jibby when they r not in govt so it's just political manoeuvring. But it's different when you become govt cause you have responsibility to uphold justice. And what counts is what actually took place. The fact that Jibby got booted into jail when they were in govt proves PAS can be guided and persuaded to do the right thing when the occasion demands. But the same cannot be said of ph. The real test is when one is given the reins of power then you will know what they are really about. Before that it's just pure rhetoric.

And now it is PKR, dap together with umno going to set Jibby and Co free. Just look at Rosmah.lol. Ridiculous. Downright shameful. So we are concerned with what actually takes place and not outward appearances or say one thing and do another.
You still haven't answered my question. In what way have you suffered because of racism/discrimination from PAS? Tell lahh

This post has been edited by SharpSword: May 28 2025, 12:12 AM

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0139sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:58 PM