Soon-to-be-wife demanded not to cook if get, married to you.

mushigen
post May 18 2025, 02:43 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ May 17 2025, 05:14 PM)
I know there are caveat like if they are all working they can choose to tapao. but this is like permanent agreement that the wife do NOT have to cook anymore. lol, will u agree? ICANT agree with this dumb agreement. laugh.gif
You're marrying a wife or maid?
mushigen
post May 18 2025, 02:46 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ May 18 2025, 02:44 PM)
is she marrying a husband or a handyman?
A man who's not a handyman should just continue to live foreveralone in parents' house.

So, a husband should be a handyman instead of a bapok who can't even fix a simple leaking faucet.
mushigen
post May 18 2025, 03:29 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ May 18 2025, 02:57 PM)
leaking faucet? wrong person la. damn, my post must be living rent free in ya brain for years. still holding grudge on internet forum. damn bro, how low can u get laugh.gif

Let bygones be bygones la, old man.  doh.gif
Dafug are you talking about??

0.0175sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:14 AM