QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ May 17 2025, 05:55 PM)
She's a cannot peram telur naturally wimmin. Kalau takde IVF she'll be the Ayam yang tak leh bertelur type.
Imagine a wimmin go for test, take several bloodtesting, screening, taking operation to remove part of her uterus and tube whatever(im clueless of the correct word on what was cut off) just to ensure the zygot can attach firmly in her womb stuff, and seeing her kena cucuke by doctor with cameras, keep taking pills, medication, just to conlanfirm my twin dotters can peram successfully.
Also, my wife request no shit, made no extra mau this mau that stuff.
Even my will sudah put in if I mampoi, everything goes to my wife, no comment no need adjust. My betina treat me well, I treat her 100 times better. But on a side note, yeah Im milfing outside but I make sure daily i come home I got no other shits on. Home is home, outside entertainment is outside.
I dont even bother to bring work home, arguement home, and unhappy stuff like today's milf down there smelly damn shit bitches etc attitude back home. At home I am so at peace, even my carrots tomatoes chillies and herbs and lettuces whatever all growing happily bombibi like its sanctuary of kantoi kena makan after grow up.
Mart chart is milfing.Imagine a wimmin go for test, take several bloodtesting, screening, taking operation to remove part of her uterus and tube whatever(im clueless of the correct word on what was cut off) just to ensure the zygot can attach firmly in her womb stuff, and seeing her kena cucuke by doctor with cameras, keep taking pills, medication, just to conlanfirm my twin dotters can peram successfully.
Also, my wife request no shit, made no extra mau this mau that stuff.
Even my will sudah put in if I mampoi, everything goes to my wife, no comment no need adjust. My betina treat me well, I treat her 100 times better. But on a side note, yeah Im milfing outside but I make sure daily i come home I got no other shits on. Home is home, outside entertainment is outside.
I dont even bother to bring work home, arguement home, and unhappy stuff like today's milf down there smelly damn shit bitches etc attitude back home. At home I am so at peace, even my carrots tomatoes chillies and herbs and lettuces whatever all growing happily bombibi like its sanctuary of kantoi kena makan after grow up.
U tiu chart another milf ?
May 17 2025, 06:34 PM

0.0182sec