Kena Cerai - LIVE !

KeyMochi
post May 15 2025, 11:20 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 15 2025, 09:16 AM)
i hardly see an abusive wife before

if got also what can we do....we don't have laws for female abusive behaviour unlike other countries, it's not recognized here
so wanna blame, blame our law makers for not keeping the law up to trend laugh.gif

but on the other side, we all did saw single ladies in their 40s
these are women that have been through or experience abusive relationship before, so they chose to stay single
Just because u hardly see doesn't mean there isn't any. Kenot pukul rata mah
spursfan
post May 15 2025, 11:20 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 15 2025, 11:08 AM)
nope
u tell that to your friends, they're about to ask how gay are you instead

there's a reason the female are thriving nowadays in the job market and business world
go and cry in front of your wife every other day. you'll see a difference in how she treats you. guaranteed.

i have nothing against females being successful. good for them. they should secure their future to the best of their ability.

work is work, family is family. each family has a leader. if the dude can't lead, the lady shouldn't follow him. if she decides to follow a man, she should drop her ego in front of him. otherwise, hari hari gaduh lah. end up like in the video.
nonnon
post May 15 2025, 11:22 AM

86 posts

talak talak then go usap belakang newly-talak-tua wife. apa LJ
MR_alien
post May 15 2025, 11:23 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ May 15 2025, 11:20 AM)
go and cry in front of your wife every other day. you'll see a difference in how she treats you. guaranteed.

i have nothing against females being successful. good for them. they should secure their future to the best of their ability.

work is work, family is family. each family has a leader. if the dude can't lead, the lady shouldn't follow him. if she decides to follow a man, she should drop her ego in front of him. otherwise, hari hari gaduh lah. end up like in the video.
no need to even cry to your wife although some wife do understand

just pretend gay and join those girl's small gathering, you'll see an improvement on your mental health in the long run
this is what made them so powerful
JAIDK23
post May 15 2025, 11:23 AM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

haha bodoh la.. hari tu kena 1.. now 2...

1+2... ngam tiga la.. now cari 'cina buta' to reset talak if he wish hahahha
puppeto4
post May 15 2025, 11:28 AM

21 posts

pukul 2 live tiktok? Bagus sangat bercerai. Shitty person. Social media zombie.
spursfan
post May 15 2025, 11:29 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 15 2025, 11:23 AM)
no need to even cry to your wife although some wife do understand

just pretend gay and join those girl's small gathering, you'll see an improvement on your mental health in the long run
this is what made them so powerful
when guys have issues, their choice i either psychiatrist, mommy, guy friends or hookers. those are the fellas that they can talk / cry to. guy crying at friends ain't weird lah.

there's nothing wrong when another dude cries in front of you. if anything, it shows that the dude trusts you. no need to lend a shoulder for the dude to cry on though. that's ghey.
MR_alien
post May 15 2025, 11:32 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ May 15 2025, 11:29 AM)
when guys have issues, their choice i either psychiatrist, mommy, guy friends or hookers. those are the fellas that they can talk / cry to. guy crying at friends ain't weird lah.

there's nothing wrong when another dude cries in front of you. if anything, it shows that the dude trusts you. no need to lend a shoulder for the dude to cry on though. that's ghey.

ps3 fanboy
post May 15 2025, 11:32 AM

18 posts

you can only put your hand out if you sigma or alpha

if you beta, the women will not respect you
tomato people
post May 15 2025, 11:33 AM

Tomato fan
1,732 posts

Absolute cinema
TSkilldavid
post May 15 2025, 11:35 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ May 15 2025, 11:20 AM)

It's true. Already studied and accepted by relationship experts.
Women always contradict themselves and don't know what they want.

If the guy suppress his emotions and being stoic, the women will complain he has no empathy and no sensitivity.
When the guy open up 100% on her and show her our vulnerability, they will lose respect and dislike that you dump your insecurities on them.
They will leave your ass faster than you can spell divorce.
damonlbs
post May 15 2025, 11:40 AM

487 posts

10 min version

ZerOne01
post May 15 2025, 11:44 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ May 15 2025, 11:35 AM)

If the guy suppress his emotions and being stoic, the women will complain he has no empathy and no sensitivity.
When the guy open up 100% on her and show her our vulnerability, they will lose respect and dislike that you dump your insecurities on them.
Sounds like my clients
JoeK
post May 15 2025, 11:59 AM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ May 15 2025, 10:56 AM)

More complete version.
Tldw ada?

Who salah then?
TSkilldavid
post May 15 2025, 12:02 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ May 15 2025, 11:44 AM)
Sounds like my clients
You are marriage counselor?
Coldf3ar
post May 15 2025, 12:02 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ May 15 2025, 11:35 AM)

and still some women say guys are the one who cant control their emotion lol.
ZerOne01
post May 15 2025, 12:16 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ May 15 2025, 12:02 PM)
You are marriage counselor?
No. Collect requirements then sometimes want this, later want that. They dunno what they want laugh.gif
netflix2019
post May 15 2025, 12:17 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(Virlution @ May 15 2025, 09:15 AM)
ask AI
Talak (Pronouncing Divorce):
In Islamic law, a divorce can be pronounced by the husband, who declares his intention to divorce his wife. This declaration is a form of legal action.

Cerai Talak 2 (Two Pronouncements):
This refers to a situation where the husband pronounces the word "talak" (divorce) twice during a period of purity (Tuhr).

Revocable Divorce:
A divorce pronounced once or twice is considered revocable. This means the couple can still reconcile during the Iddah period, which is a waiting period to ensure the wife is not pregnant.

Iddah Period:
This is a waiting period for women after a divorce, allowing them time to ensure they are not pregnant. It also provides a period for reflection and potential reconciliation.

Final and Irrevocable Divorce:
If the husband pronounces a third talak before the Iddah period, or if the couple chooses to remain separated after the Iddah, the divorce becomes final and irrevocable. The spouses cannot remarry until the wife has remarried and divorced another man, or until the wife's marriage ends through death or divorce, according to Brandeis Universit
That's why i always said. Those who wrote Qurans genius tahap dewa. Especially for the average iQ during that time. They cover a lot of bases, a lot of logic. Very impressed with their attention to details.
cloudwan0
post May 15 2025, 12:21 PM

236 posts

never mind, open only fan account can survive...
United Rulez
post May 15 2025, 12:57 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ May 15 2025, 11:40 AM)
10 min version

From short version pun dah boleh nampak husband ghey...

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:45 PM