Woman on way to MACC missing since April 9

SUSRorschach85
post May 4 2025, 08:30 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ May 2 2025, 07:04 PM)
Next time if anyone of you gets into such predicament like being summoned to MACC, make it as public as possible that you are going to MACC. That stupid dept already proven unreliable in protecting potential witness. Teoh & Koh and now Ling. Now that lady is most likely dead already.
Best still, do live broadcast via facebook or tiktok live along the journey, let the whole world know.
soul78
post May 4 2025, 08:33 AM

944 posts

telah di-TBH-kan?
Schumacher
post May 4 2025, 02:39 PM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 4 2025, 07:13 AM)
Also why the husband or future ex-husband senyap saja?

If wife's own brother didn't sound the bell, krik krik krik.
Don't think the cops are stupid its so easy to discover if you are the one who hired 3 to take away your wife nowadays with high technology.

Normally the e-hailing driver should be immediately the one who file the police report. Why would the driver open the car door if its not person with authority? Your use brain to think about it if some unknown coming to your car will you open?
momojaja
post May 4 2025, 02:51 PM

21 posts

maybe kena military mobilization to fight rusky.
ohwaiwaii wrong country.
submergedx
post May 4 2025, 02:54 PM

1,134 posts

Sabah again

this is so fucked up

1. mining case
2. Timber case
3. kambing case
smsid
post May 4 2025, 03:34 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Schumacher @ May 4 2025, 02:39 PM)
Don't think the cops are stupid its so easy to discover if you are the one who hired 3 to take away your wife nowadays with high technology.

Normally the e-hailing driver should be immediately the one who file the police report. Why would the driver open the car door if its not person with authority? Your use brain to think about it if some unknown coming to your car will you open?
The stupid is the husband, keep quiet only despite going through divorce, already make it clear he is the main suspect, because women going through divorce usually talks in bad favor of the husband side.
and85rew
post May 4 2025, 04:19 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

This did not look good
nearlee
post May 4 2025, 04:56 PM

105 posts

>husband no make statement ka
Nearlee

Schumacher
post May 4 2025, 05:46 PM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 4 2025, 03:34 PM)
The stupid is the husband, keep quiet only despite going through divorce, already make it clear he is the main suspect, because women going through divorce usually talks in bad favor of the husband side.
say already its unlikely to be the husband because if this is usual abduction case, the driver will not open the door plus the driver also never make any police report on the spot. Driver can anytime take video of the car and send to cops.

Again use your brain to think who can warn the driver not to release and not to make any police report on the spot.
smsid
post May 4 2025, 06:14 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Schumacher @ May 4 2025, 05:46 PM)
say already its unlikely to be the husband because if this is usual abduction case, the driver will not open the door plus the driver also never make any police report on the spot. Driver can anytime take video of the car and send to cops.

Again use your brain to think who can warn the driver not to release and not to make any police report on the spot.
If the husband stops the driver also then it explains why the driver didn't bother to report it to the police.

If the driver witnessed kidnapping while sending the wife, then he is obligated to report it immediately or become a suspect in assisting kidnapping.

This post has been edited by smsid: May 4 2025, 06:17 PM
Schumacher
post May 4 2025, 06:53 PM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 4 2025, 06:14 PM)
If the husband stops the driver also then it explains why the driver didn't bother to report it to the police.

If the driver witnessed kidnapping while sending the wife, then he is obligated to report it immediately or become a suspect in assisting kidnapping.
Dumbie, if the husband can spend so much money to warn the driver then the husband no need to choose that day and that time to perform the abduction. And you think the cops will not torture until you spill it out?

The driver will be the first to be arrested because not report to police in normal circumstances.

But no they just come out to say they have no new lead.

smsid
post May 4 2025, 06:59 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Schumacher @ May 4 2025, 06:53 PM)
Dumbie, if the husband can spend so much money to warn the driver then the husband no need to choose that day and that time to perform the abduction. And you think the cops will not torture until you spill it out?

The driver will be the first to be arrested because not report to police in normal circumstances.

But no they just come out to say they have no new lead.
Divorce are complicated, of course smart criminal will do their best to create an alibi to make themselves clear free of any charge.

But if the driver witnessed their passenger get kidnapped, then he is obligated to report it immediately or become a suspect in assisting kidnapping, that is the logical thing.

Can you imagine if people blame you as the driver for kidnapping someone else wife and didn't reported anything for weeks?

Need wait until the brother to come forward and sound the alarm?
God Grid
post May 4 2025, 07:06 PM

35 posts

malaysia really land of infinite possibilities

fucking bolehland, good job

fucking macc useless as fuck

macc can go suck a dick and die already

useless ppl in macc, go eat shit la
Schumacher
post May 4 2025, 07:07 PM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 4 2025, 06:59 PM)
Divorce are complicated, of course smart criminal will do their best to create an alibi to make themselves clear free of any charge.

But if the driver witnessed their passenger get kidnapped, then he is obligated to report it immediately or become a suspect in assisting kidnapping, that is the logical thing.

Can you imagine if people blame you as the driver for kidnapping someone else wife and didn't reported anything for weeks?

Need wait until the brother to come forward and sound the alarm?
Logically only money can convince you not to report to the police so its enough time for the kidnappers to evade arrest and hide the woman. But because the driver is not arrested so that can infer it involves cases like tbh and koh already.

If you don't arrest the officers, drivers and all the suspects , raid their house, raid the telco for data, raid bank for transactions, how can you get any lead?

Alibi is no use because the driver will spill it out if its true. So your imagination is not logical at all that the husband bribed the driver.

SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 4 2025, 07:10 PM

325 posts

this country is really screwed. like dictatorship government gila kuasa.

anwar and dap has betrayed this country.
SUSM4A1
post May 4 2025, 07:14 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

salah najib

eh oh wai

sorry wrong PM
Phoenix_KL
post May 4 2025, 07:18 PM

158 posts

willingly. rip

she was instructed to get into one of them.

smsid
post May 4 2025, 11:07 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Schumacher @ May 4 2025, 07:07 PM)
Logically only money can convince you not to report to the police so its enough time for the kidnappers to evade arrest and hide the woman. But because the driver is not arrested so that can infer it involves cases like tbh and koh already.

If you don't arrest the officers, drivers and all the suspects , raid their house, raid the telco for data, raid bank for transactions, how can you get any lead?

Alibi is no use because the driver will spill it out if its true. So your imagination is not logical at all that the husband bribed the driver.
Let me rephrase:

Explain again why the driver didn't report the matter to police ASAP at the risk of being suspected in assisting kidnapping?

Why the wife's brother himself has to sound the alarm when his sister goes missing for weeks? The husband do what?

Come on man, if your wife or children goes missing for 3 weeks, and only now you go kepochi, it stinks to higher degree.

Somemore they are going through divorce.
kcal
post May 4 2025, 11:43 PM

90 posts

what edisi siasat say?
nelson969
post May 4 2025, 11:48 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(kcal @ May 4 2025, 11:43 PM)
what edisi siasat say?
Nothing so far