41 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

I'm ex death row inmate . AMA

gashout
post Apr 13 2025, 02:10 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 13 2025, 02:05 AM)
No . We treat each other depend on your attitude . Not your case .
Sorry, they look at weed worse than corruption

It must have haunted you.

1. I hear that if you're convicted of a crime, your Ic will put a mark that you're a convict. Is that true.

2. How much was the lawyer fee in total?

3. Till today, do you know who alerted police on you?
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 13 2025, 02:11 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(The Hunt Begins @ Apr 13 2025, 01:29 AM)
What's the meaning of camp?
Open prison . They recycle plkn camp for prison use . For people three year and less to bebas . To reduce overcrowd in prison .
They give you job in factory, plantation , hotel ... like parol .
Try google " pusat reintegrasi penghuni"
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 13 2025, 02:12 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(B0ss_ku @ Apr 13 2025, 01:54 AM)
Wow so Bijan do really stay in jail?
I tot he stays at home?

so during your stay at jail, why wife didn't ask for cerai?
Love and loyalty . She's a rare breed .
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 13 2025, 02:13 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Apr 13 2025, 01:56 AM)
How you were caught?

Someone betrayed you? or random check?
Friend betray me .
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 13 2025, 02:14 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Apr 13 2025, 01:59 AM)
How did you get the job? Through cable or various applications? Was it hard to get this job?

If not cable, normally employers are very reluctant to hire ex-prisoners.
I dont declare and they didnt check .
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 13 2025, 02:17 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Apr 13 2025, 02:10 AM)
Sorry, they look at weed worse than corruption

It must have haunted you.

1. I hear that if you're convicted of a crime, your Ic will put a mark that you're a convict. Is that true.

2. How much was the lawyer fee in total?

3. Till today, do you know who alerted police on you?
1) no .
2) high court 120k and lost the case . Appeal court use welfare .
3) yes i know . I'm not looking for him . But i dont know what will happpen if i saw that guy .
OrientalGopi
post Apr 13 2025, 02:20 AM

20 posts

im sure u looking for job...whats on top ur mind ??
hirano
post Apr 13 2025, 02:25 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 13 2025, 02:17 AM)
wow 120k. How did you fund the 120k? all paid up?
SUSDiesel 86
post Apr 13 2025, 02:26 AM

29 posts

1) no .
3) yes i know . I'm not looking for him . But i dont know what will happpen if i saw that guy .
any guesses why your friend betrayed you ?
IWannAAR
post Apr 13 2025, 02:30 AM

40 posts

you seem like someone with a good head on your shoulder, able to pick up what was left from before, good for you for having second chance, wish you well and hope you treasure this second chance

1) what made you took weed at the first place? you were taking it long time before you were caught? i presume you have stopped now? is it easy to abstain from it - any tips to share?

2) do you get to watch news and know what was going on in the outside world (eg during covid lockdown etc) during your time inside?

3) were you able to meet your children during your time in there?

4) you seem like able to return back to community and get adjusted back after you are released, can share if you gotten any challenges initially and how you overcome them to get adjusted back? is it primarily family support? how did your family react when they initially found out you were sentenced to death?
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Apr 13 2025, 02:31 AM

310 posts

One guy used to work for me have similar case like you
but he never got to be Banduan Akhir.

Arrested 2016/17, 2nd time but the first case in early 2010++,
reman 2 years then buang kes,

This case, he also got 3 years reman before bicara, got 8 years and sebat.
was released around early 2024 to everyone surprise.

32B
zero5177
post Apr 13 2025, 02:33 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

Did u get contacted by those drug dealer to do those dangerous job again after being released?
SUSredic
post Apr 13 2025, 02:34 AM

330 posts

PMX and BIJAN stay in special room macam hotel?
BobThe Builder
post Apr 13 2025, 02:35 AM

38 posts

Are you Yasin?
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 13 2025, 02:39 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(OrientalGopi @ Apr 13 2025, 02:20 AM)
im sure u looking for job...whats on top ur mind ??
Got already
But want to try part time rider lah .
Nowaday everywhere got rider .
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Apr 13 2025, 02:39 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 12 2025, 10:56 PM)
39B . Akta dadah berbahaya 1952
Tokan or runner?
I'm guessing syabu?

since it is your 4th time, other cases are drug possession I presume?
39B is like walking on a thin thread.

2 people who used to be around me a lot got 39B in the span of a few months in around 2017.
One won the case, one got 8 years.
Both carry more than 1kg ganja for distribution.

The one who won the case got kantoi both at the Poslaju
and also raided his hidden stash with scales. 3kg.
Coincidentally, he called me last night wishing SHRMZB.
That is why I'm complected to comment on this thread

TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 13 2025, 02:41 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Apr 13 2025, 02:25 AM)
wow 120k. How did you fund the 120k? all paid up?
All paid up . Had to sell my house in johor .
gashout
post Apr 13 2025, 02:43 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

1) no .
3. Why did he report you to police? Did he want you dead
TSnothomobutsuper
post Apr 13 2025, 02:43 AM

25 posts

Continue tomorrow . Nak tido .
xHj09
post Apr 13 2025, 03:19 AM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,617 posts

Prison got gangsters like in HK movies?

Have 2-3 different bosses inside, everyday fighting etc?

41 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:30 AM