I'm ex death row inmate . AMA

gashout
post Apr 13 2025, 02:10 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 13 2025, 02:05 AM)
No . We treat each other depend on your attitude . Not your case .
Sorry, they look at weed worse than corruption

It must have haunted you.

1. I hear that if you're convicted of a crime, your Ic will put a mark that you're a convict. Is that true.

2. How much was the lawyer fee in total?

3. Till today, do you know who alerted police on you?
gashout
post Apr 13 2025, 02:43 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 13 2025, 02:17 AM)
1) no .
2) high court 120k and lost the case . Appeal court use welfare .
3) yes i know . I'm not looking for him . But i dont know what will happpen if i saw that guy .
3. Why did he report you to police? Did he want you dead
gashout
post Apr 13 2025, 09:20 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

This post has been edited by gashout: Apr 13 2025, 09:21 AM
gashout
post Apr 13 2025, 09:21 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 13 2025, 09:20 AM)
Cop got to him 1st , but just small amount in possesion . Cop want bigger , after pressured , he break .
He dont know i got that much .
Cop got lucky .
Not for me .
cop killed two birds with one stone.

what happened to him? a few yrs of prison?

thanks for sharing.
gashout
post Apr 13 2025, 09:33 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(y500 @ Apr 13 2025, 09:08 AM)
QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 13 2025, 09:31 AM)
One case then it must be same for all ?
You don't  even know the circumstances of his death. He could have pissed off the wrong people.

As TS first hand account , nobody gives a shit unless you are super high profile.
richard huckle prison in the uk, compare with malaysian prison for what

y500 can try UK prison then open a thread here.
gashout
post Apr 13 2025, 10:24 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Apr 13 2025, 10:22 AM)
u been in penjara kajang right?

is najib really in there?
yes, BIJAN is there. go read the whole thread.
gashout
post Apr 13 2025, 10:37 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 13 2025, 10:29 AM)

1) yes in prison got training in metal work , carpentry, tailoring now got open camp . Try google " pusat reintegrasi penghuni".

2) no.
you mean you cannot go overseas anymore? why?
gashout
post Apr 13 2025, 02:41 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Apr 13 2025, 02:35 PM)
Shut up la Kevin. We don't need your high and mighty ass in here. Fuck off.
Kevin acting imam right now since no one cares about his money.
gashout
post Apr 13 2025, 02:45 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(KitZhai @ Apr 13 2025, 01:57 PM)
They prioritise the inmate safety inside one. Damn strict U can't even smuggle a small piece of metal inside.

Not even hardcopy book or thick book. CB I was so damn fucking boring inside coz my gf can't even bring me books to read. Somehow I found a very old books without cover. Eventually read that book over and over 3 times and I can still tell back the story now.
Why KitZhai went to prison
gashout
post Apr 13 2025, 02:46 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Apr 13 2025, 02:44 PM)
Owh, difficult question cant answer? High & mighty? Whos Kevin? Until today you havent told me yet. Everyday Kevin Kevin Kevin. Kesian u wei, deep down got gay feelings for Kevin
You don't bodoh here asking imam question.

People asking about his life in prison. You want go real world issues and debate. Hijack people's thread for what.

gashout
post Apr 13 2025, 03:10 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 13 2025, 03:09 PM)
Pray , read books , recite quran , watch movie on my mp4
do you know when your death sentence was? were you scared till you couldn't sleep.

i heard usually it's 2 years before your turn.. is it true.
gashout
post Apr 13 2025, 06:24 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(immobile @ Apr 13 2025, 06:02 PM)
i hope in our next life, we can get a chance to be like vincent tan' son, people can walk away freely and sleep peacefully at night without any sweat or concerns....his weed is few pokoks compared to yours.

"Laws are spider webs through which the big flies pass and the little ones get caught." - Honore de Balzac

"Life is a dream for the wise, a game for the fool, a comedy for the rich, a tragedy for the poor." - Sholem Aleichem
source: https://sabahkini2.com/en/news/4511/kes-dad...nEftGGVdqh45ls8

Law is never about justice. It's for the rich.

Weed to me is a plant but to give a death sentence for a plant, you too know the government is corrupt. It's only waiting for that one big corp to give it enough candy then it'll say approved for recreational usage.

So ts was at the wrong place and time. I'm glad he came out alive.
gashout
post Apr 14 2025, 04:23 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Apr 14 2025, 01:39 AM)
Distribution or not, having drugs should be death sentence, kudos for playing the system.

Of coz I’m not a drug using scum like you, you and your network of druggies scum are the ones contributing to the scourge of addicts in MY

Thanks but I won’t wish the same for yours 🤣
You got angry with a plant?? The same like pandan or banana leaf kind of plant??

Panadols and all meds you're taking also drugs.

Now go hang yourself.

gashout
post Apr 14 2025, 02:02 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 14 2025, 12:48 PM)
Cant read in library, come there, borrow one , bring back to your cell next week return.

Family can give book also when visit .

And theres alot left over book from previous inmate in every block .
1. do people read novel cinta inside prison?
2. who paid for your household when you were in prison?

This post has been edited by gashout: Apr 14 2025, 02:25 PM
gashout
post Apr 14 2025, 05:07 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 14 2025, 05:03 PM)
1) yes man . A lot . Even big scary gangster.  So am i. Help us understand woman 😅

2) my wife working , i also left money for her .
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biasanya bila ada pameran buku, hanya perempuan di sana... now i know..

God bless you and your fam. Your wife suffered a lot.
gashout
post Apr 15 2025, 04:07 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(novo @ Apr 15 2025, 01:55 AM)
This fatso Henry Lim is getting out of hand already. U think u get tattoo, u suddenly become tough? U almost 40 already. Your life must be miserable when 3 days straight giving death threat to someone else family u barely know in the internet.
But from your twitter post can see that u got some mental illness already.

To TS, thanks for sharing the journey. Reading the whole thread really opened up many people mind to avoid taking drugs. Hope u continue to stay out of it and meet the right circle of friends.
Whos Henry Lim

QUOTE(MdmWSW @ Apr 15 2025, 02:34 AM)
had a good read of the entire tered...thanks for sharing.

I rarely comment in lyn now but want to express that i am feeling happy for you and your family now. Hope a smooth journey for you all moving forward.

I used to volunteer and teach financial literacy in the juvenile prison few years ago until i have my own kids (no more time to commit -.-||). During my teachings, i realised most of the children there are not as bad as oursiders perceived, they just had no choice / family influence. there was a topic i taught about smart goals, 90% of them had goals related to reunite their family....it touches me because in the end they just want a proper family to grow sad.gif. I still have their work sheets kept in my drawers. 

love to hear your story even tho yours is the adult prison.

Edit: adding an old pic of mine as memory happy.gif

Hi mdm, hope you've been well ♥️

gashout
post Nov 29 2025, 04:21 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 18 2025, 11:32 AM)
No you cant . Got no access to internet and pc .
how have you been one year after prison? enjoying it?

0.0249sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:25 AM