SUSseriosekitt3h
post Apr 13 2025, 02:31 AM

310 posts

One guy used to work for me have similar case like you
but he never got to be Banduan Akhir.

Arrested 2016/17, 2nd time but the first case in early 2010++,
reman 2 years then buang kes,

This case, he also got 3 years reman before bicara, got 8 years and sebat.
was released around early 2024 to everyone surprise.

32B
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Apr 13 2025, 02:39 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Apr 12 2025, 10:56 PM)
39B . Akta dadah berbahaya 1952
Tokan or runner?
I'm guessing syabu?

since it is your 4th time, other cases are drug possession I presume?
39B is like walking on a thin thread.

2 people who used to be around me a lot got 39B in the span of a few months in around 2017.
One won the case, one got 8 years.
Both carry more than 1kg ganja for distribution.

The one who won the case got kantoi both at the Poslaju
and also raided his hidden stash with scales. 3kg.
Coincidentally, he called me last night wishing SHRMZB.
That is why I'm complected to comment on this thread

SUSseriosekitt3h
post Apr 13 2025, 10:20 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Apr 13 2025, 07:57 AM)
Sorry ya but the moment i saw that you are type M, i already know what is your kesalahan even before i read the offence. I knew it confirm would be dadah.

Dont know why, you guys seem to be addicted to drugs at a young age. Bad influence and no parents guidance. I know many of my type M friends who took drugs last time.
I can answer this.

Type M are mainly prone to weed, ketum and ice, except a few exceptions in the North who still uses heroin, and morphine.
Kuda is usually for East Coast users
Why? I can assume they can't access to other substance like alcohol.

See the native in Sarawak, if they are hooked on alcohol, they rarely consume weed or ice.
But if they do, they usually seldom drinks.
Beer is cheap here, like $3-4 a can smuggled from Labuan.
RM12 can get you 4 cans of cheap manufactured beer.
Cheap moonshine like Langkau, you can get cheaply, less than a plate of ayam penyet

So, Type M in Sarawak are prone to alcohol because of the local lifestyle.
I have plenty of close Type M friends who drinks at least 3-4 times a week,
some do a shot of whiskey every night before sleep.

Other races like Type C have different vices.
If they do drugs, it is usually synthetics like E, K, Five or Ice.
Type C also more prone to gambling and visiting sex workers.
Type I usually do weed and alcohol.
Don't ask me why. Maybe allergy, peer pressure and social status?

Now answering the question;
it is the availability of drugs and the drug of choice in their local scene.
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Apr 13 2025, 10:34 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Apr 13 2025, 10:26 AM)
What i cannot understand is how u guys can be so strict on not eating pork and alcohol but freely take drugs everyday

I am guessing this is going to be very hard for u to answer
Alcohol hard to repent because 1 drop = X thousand times of sin gained.
Pork also hard because have to clean it a certain way,
and it is a social taboo.

Drugs either falls into this 2 categories
- if it intoxicates you, it is haram
- if it harms you, it is haram

So it is kinda less, to put it in simple term, troublesome for Malay to consider before consuming.
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Apr 13 2025, 11:55 AM

310 posts

Apr 13 2025, 03:11 PM
This post has been deleted by nothomobutsuper because: dah la tuu .. dont derail

SUSseriosekitt3h
post Apr 15 2025, 11:56 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Apr 15 2025, 11:44 AM)
This makes sense. Bijan to me looks like an introvert. I think prison time will give him some much needed privacy and break also

Ps thanks to you k has certified proof Bijan really in jail kek
I've met Bijan for work about a decade ago.
Before meeting him in his office,
I got the impression that he is stuck up and not friendly.

But after the meeting, he sat down with us, chatting casually in a relaxed friendly manner.
I dunno about others but to be honest, Bijan is quite an likable character.
and I've met tonnes of Tan Sri, Datuk Sri or Pehin Sri before.
The one who sucks are always Datuk who are 35-45 years old.
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Apr 15 2025, 01:52 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Apr 15 2025, 01:33 PM)
Sounds like an introvert

Need some time to warm up, expand energy when socialising

After some time gets worn down hence when going for the next meeting already jaded and looks stuck up
same like me.
I will do my best not to talk to anyone outside my home.

But when in time of need, like work related or social gatherings,
I have the social skills to chat up with everyone.
I used to give talks to hundreds of people
or teach a class. no problem.

But with a cost, it drains my energy and
I need a lot of quiet time at home,
staring at the wall, I don't even watch anything or plays any music.
A lot of the times, I drive in silence back home.

Back then, I used to consume a lot of weed and beer
to gain back that energy.
And I don't even smoke cigarette
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Apr 15 2025, 01:53 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 15 2025, 01:43 PM)
If got chance can try. Helped many angry and frustrated men change perception in life.
I listen to his audio book.

0.0156sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:33 AM