126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Collectibles Diecast car model, V2

Jasonist
post Jan 6 2008, 11:38 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

well.. to be exact the amount should be RM57 if according to http://www.xe.com/ucc/... originally the car is priced SGD50... but since its the 2nd car i purchased there, they gave a half price so it became SGD25... the taukenio there oso told me tat this is their first time having such offer tat if u purchase a car model, u will get 50% off for second model... but hidden t&c is tat the 2nd model should be an old stock model i guess...
bearbear
post Jan 7 2008, 01:00 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

cawan, check your pm brows.gif
cawan
post Jan 7 2008, 01:49 AM

404 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jan 6 2008, 11:10 PM)
cawan U got pm biggrin.gif
QUOTE(bearbear @ Jan 7 2008, 01:00 AM)
cawan, check your pm brows.gif
guys who is interest with this Ferrari F430 Yellow scale 1:18.

here are the selling thread i already open --->> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/557196

now seller notify me that the price RM 195 is starting price for bid. (ending bid in this middle January)

// u guys laa late, now seller change his mind..
// please get an update at my selling thread. TQ

bearbear
post Jan 7 2008, 02:02 AM

10,061 posts

lol he suka suka change, then i rather keep my money yawn.gif
PowerSlide
post Jan 7 2008, 04:52 AM

----------
6,035 posts

nice F430 drool.gif

found this..hw elite f430 scuderia brows.gif

http://home-and-garden.webshots.com/slides...562029371VSWyrf
zefflodo
post Jan 7 2008, 05:18 AM

101 posts

aiya....juz pass 12 midnite....my phone cant sms.....hmm....bidding?????
then nvmla....i skip also......

scuderia.....looks nice!!

Added on January 7, 2008, 5:18 amaiya....juz pass 12 midnite....my phone cant sms.....hmm....bidding?????

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Jan 7 2008, 05:18 AM
cawan
post Jan 7 2008, 07:03 AM

404 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Jan 7 2008, 02:02 AM)
lol he suka suka change, then i rather keep my money yawn.gif
QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jan 7 2008, 05:18 AM)
aiya....juz pass 12 midnite....my phone cant sms.....hmm....bidding?????
guys, no need to worried, as thing is consider to negotiable..

u never contact the seller so don't judge him not to be fair.. i'm not into 1:18 so i not realy sure the exact price for it, same with him..

Rm 195 ++ for Hotwheels F430, if expensive and u got better deal, u can skip it..

no one is pushing u to buy it..

i'm helping only, rather then collector buy from Ebay, or scalper price. TQ
bearbear
post Jan 7 2008, 08:56 AM

10,061 posts

Thing is you mention it's Rm195 nego, next thing he see is so many is intersted and it goes to bidding without stating when the bidding will end.

Yes the price is cheap, to be honest the guy in Summit is selling RM280 (Haven't nego yet)

I did sms him and he replied "He didn't tell you the price?" and that's all i got from him

Next thing i know is you announcing he changed his mind, miscommunication btw you and him or wat?
zefflodo
post Jan 7 2008, 05:43 PM

101 posts

hi, guys do u guys know hw much is 1/18 Hot wheels elite version??? ferrari car.....smile.gif
Jasonist
post Jan 7 2008, 06:12 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

the red of the scuderia F430 is simply stunning... sth like chromy red... drool.gif sweat.gif good thing is tat hotwheels makes the half open window glasses... easy to open the door yet can slightly reduce dust (better than no side windows mah laugh.gif )...
cawan
post Jan 7 2008, 09:31 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Jan 7 2008, 08:56 AM)
Thing is you mention it's Rm195 nego, next thing he see is so many is intersted and it goes to bidding without stating when the bidding will end.

Yes the price is cheap, to be honest the guy in Summit is selling RM280 (Haven't nego yet)

I did sms him and he replied "He didn't tell you the price?" and that's all i got from him

Next thing i know is you announcing he changed his mind, miscommunication btw you and him or wat?
ok guys, sorry with some miss confusing that i'm had..

i already triple confirm with the seller, he now eager to make the item to bid.. rclxub.gif

what confuse me much that he inform me diff when 1st time to sell, but then now he change it..

later we see if this guy item is worth to bid, i will let u guys know the update link if have.

sorry me again.. TQ nod.gif

----------

Back to the topic..

Red Ferrari scuderia F430 is selling in Singapore ebay.. jason u have saw it there? did it will reach M'sia? nice laaa i see it, maybe the quality is now abit higher/improve.

----------

Latest news:

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...em=250203668156

This the link my friends selling Ferrari F430 Yellow, cheap starting bid price Rm 190 only..

if the price not getting high, u should get it. all is up to u.

just helping, don't be mad at me.

This post has been edited by cawan: Jan 8 2008, 01:57 AM
bearbear
post Jan 8 2008, 04:08 PM

10,061 posts

I'm not mad, i can always get it somewhere else biggrin.gif

it's his item, his choice. smile.gif
JtuneD
post Jan 8 2008, 05:15 PM

<<< Trance Addict >>>
548 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jan 7 2008, 05:43 PM)
hi, guys do u guys know hw much is 1/18 Hot wheels elite version??? ferrari car.....smile.gif
If i'm not mistaken...the price selling @ Jusco around rm200++ - rm299.90
Jasonist
post Jan 8 2008, 06:23 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(cawan @ Jan 7 2008, 09:31 PM)
Back to the topic..

Red Ferrari scuderia F430 is selling in Singapore ebay.. jason u have saw it there? did it will reach M'sia? nice laaa i see it, maybe the quality is now abit higher/improve.

yup in singapore there got especially in jacky motorsports got quite a number of boxes of scuderia f430s there... elite quality, body color is superb... if not wrong the price is a three digit number in singaporean dollars... sweat.gif i have no idea whether it will reach to malaysia unless by going to jusco, parkson or some toy shops in bts constantly to see if they got new stock coming onot... btw, cny is coming, hope parkson got new stock for new model cars for hotwheels elite lor... blush.gif
myke
post Jan 8 2008, 10:14 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 8 2008, 06:23 PM)
yup in singapore there got especially in jacky motorsports got quite a number of boxes of scuderia f430s there... elite quality, body color is superb... if not wrong the price is a three digit number in singaporean dollars... sweat.gif i have no idea whether it will reach to malaysia unless by going to jusco, parkson or some toy shops in bts constantly to see if they got new stock coming onot... btw, cny is coming, hope parkson got new stock for new model cars for hotwheels elite lor... blush.gif
u saw it in sg?... guess there'll another suprise for us brows.gif singapore is really a diecast collectors heaven... i began to hate my country... or mayb we dont have the such demand here?
JtuneD
post Jan 9 2008, 09:56 AM

<<< Trance Addict >>>
548 posts

My few 1:24 diecast.... blush.gif

cawan
post Jan 9 2008, 02:51 PM

404 posts

// Maybe Ferrari car would not come more laaa.. even Ferrari 60th, and some FXX not finished stock.. all over the place (cause of too much order maybe sad.gif )

// Jtuned i saw JADA, and that other car?

// today i jalan2 and bought AutoArt diecast car.. small size only laaa.. sehhh..

This post has been edited by cawan: Jan 9 2008, 02:51 PM
zefflodo
post Jan 9 2008, 03:04 PM

101 posts

cawan show2 the AA car biggrin.gif....small size not cheap also leh...
Jasonist
post Jan 9 2008, 06:13 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

myke: well i can say tat i didnt get one coz i don expect another f430 in my collection... oso, i will burn my wallet super kao kao if i get tat... laugh.gif tongue.gif so my next ferrari collection should be elite enzo or models tat to be future released by ferrari le... tongue.gif if got then buy le no then oso mobian le... only can admire the singaporeans...

JtuneD: i spot nice impreza... from hotworks i guess.. smile.gif

cawan: wat model u got? hows the quality for small scale? can the doors open as well? wheels rolling and steerable?
cawan
post Jan 9 2008, 07:31 PM

404 posts

teaser guys.. wait around 30 min cawan update this post..

let me review abit:

- higher details on paints (almost accurate), casting (clean), lamp, rim, printed logo and decal.
- not able to open any door, hood, bonnet?!! (for turning rim / tyre i forgot test it)
- price near RM 30!? but packaging is nice, sweet.
- quality abit higher then TOMY Limited Series (while TOMY can open hood, etc.)
- this AA made in China.

// available models - Nissan 350Z (with and without hood / cabriolet) Lambo (with and without hood / cabriolet) Poch - 911 Turbo, i remember no Ferrari, no ford, no Mistu..

This post has been edited by cawan: Jan 9 2008, 09:05 PM

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:28 PM