What is wrong with this gen sunway kids?

hoonanoo
post Mar 22 2025, 09:00 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Mar 22 2025, 12:48 AM)
but then, how likely sane people would remember a guy's dick for years also right?

look at Chua Soi Lek, he still managed to become one term of MCA president after the BJ incident

Ms Pui Yi and Gatita, UHD resolution of their nipples and pussy all over the net, and they are still relatively successful than many corporate "normal" slaves

and one common misconception people have on the internet is that they thought internet never forgets, while it may be true to certain extent, but the reality is that after 10/20 years, many of these data would have been archived or taken offline to save storage and bandwidth, don't believe? Just try and search for any article in The Star say 10 years ago, article may still be there but images are all gone, except SocMed like Meta they have infinite storage that still hold moments 15 years ago
CSL is gone case already, you hear of him these days?

Only everyday hear MCA M14A1 Wee Wee complain about Madani

Its different with library masturbate kid, this kind of action people will remember forever, because people like to bully over this matter. Even if he tries to move to another college, people will talk. It will haunt him forever. Well at least from his college time to his early working life.
hoonanoo
post Mar 22 2025, 09:02 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Mar 22 2025, 01:49 AM)
Yea he fucked up.

But no need to harrass him until that extend .
We all do mistakes, we all were young once .

Let the admin uni handle it enuf, send counselling etc. Its a uni not a B40 dumpster.
Sunway uni is like an American school.

Rich kids there only know how to act cool and bully the nerds.

Unfortunately, he is screwed.

Nobody will dare to do project and assignments with him. The school will give him this kind of stigma while he is studying there.

Even if he move to another college, someone would be able to spot him and same happened.

Unless..parents rich....send him off to overseas to study to some obscure university in South Africa.
hoonanoo
post Mar 22 2025, 09:04 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 22 2025, 12:53 AM)
and the guys not sked? all gh3y
specky dude will graduate and be valaDICKtorian  laugh.gif

alvin tan say kkb big will do porn
until now oso no news lel
Alvin tan is regarded a hero/cool guy in K because he had consensual sex and posted video in the net.

while masturbate boy, you think he reach tahap cool level?

People will bully him forever and laugh at him.

Acoen
post Mar 22 2025, 09:10 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(OldSchoolJoke @ Mar 21 2025, 04:40 PM)
Too late, video deleted
TSSeager
post Mar 22 2025, 12:40 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Acoen @ Mar 22 2025, 09:10 AM)
Too late, video deleted
You snooze, you lose
Knnbuccb
post Mar 22 2025, 12:52 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Mar 22 2025, 12:48 AM)
but then, how likely sane people would remember a guy's dick for years also right?

look at Chua Soi Lek, he still managed to become one term of MCA president after the BJ incident

Ms Pui Yi and Gatita, UHD resolution of their nipples and pussy all over the net, and they are still relatively successful than many corporate "normal" slaves

and one common misconception people have on the internet is that they thought internet never forgets, while it may be true to certain extent, but the reality is that after 10/20 years, many of these data would have been archived or taken offline to save storage and bandwidth, don't believe? Just try and search for any article in The Star say 10 years ago, article may still be there but images are all gone, except SocMed like Meta they have infinite storage that still hold moments 15 years ago

lol when i search old articles from malaysia it seems like national library board of singapore keep the best record
Knnbuccb
post Mar 22 2025, 12:53 PM

118 posts

btw, look at ilovespeed

that guy just literally do stupid stuff and become famous

seems like its the same, gen Z punya style of becoming famous... no need for any substance

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Mar 22 2025, 12:54 PM
WongTheThief
post Mar 22 2025, 04:20 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Mar 22 2025, 01:53 PM)
btw, look at ilovespeed

seems like its the same, gen Z punya style of becoming famous... no need for any substance
new gen is cooked bro 💀

even that stupid famous twitch streamer kaisenet also do dumb monkey shit everyday on stream, all the kids and teenagers went and follow the lead
Knnbuccb
post Mar 22 2025, 04:32 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(WongTheThief @ Mar 22 2025, 04:20 PM)
new gen is cooked bro 💀

even that stupid famous twitch streamer kaisenet also do dumb monkey shit everyday on stream, all the kids and teenagers went and follow the lead
i tot ilovespeed do some super talented stuff , i think last time michael jckson come marehsia also got no such crowd follow him (can some oldfag pls confirm?)
mana tau i go see his top 10 moments , wtf, is just him doing some stupid face and stupid noise then ppl are impressed.... wtf??? inb4 im jelly because i poorer than him

Knnbuccb
post Mar 22 2025, 04:35 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 22 2025, 12:53 AM)
and the guys not sked? all gh3y
specky dude will graduate and be valaDICKtorian  laugh.gif

alvin tan say kkb big will do porn
until now oso no news lel
are u kidding, alvin tan memang doing prawn what , what no news

Knnbuccb
post Mar 22 2025, 04:47 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Mar 22 2025, 12:39 AM)
You be surprised.

When I was in a similar college to Sunway...yeah people all dressed like that, behave like goons, we used to have drinking parties at houses when their parents left town (just like American movies). Dip at their swimming pool.
Kiss at the beach. Go to bedroom and rock rock.

And you know what?

these rich kids...today....they are industry leaders. I open the Edge paper and some of their pictures are there, they did some interviews, directors, VPs, business owners, entrepreneurs, etc.

Why? Because they had a headstart, their parents r rich, they allowed them to inherit their business.

Damn, when I studied there....the kids were already driving Beemers, mercs and subaru WRX to college while I poor dude took the public bus. I laid low...but did managed to befriend some rich kids, and tumpang their beemers to give me a ride back home.
my scshool also got one surprise one, study not reli good...

altho got rumours back then his family reli rich, but he was so humble i tot its just some BS la, at most maybe rich in terms of net worth 5mil ringgit like that la

fast forward nearly a decade after spm, dude is some CEO in newspapers speaking good english while all of us who did better than him just makan gaji not even making millions a year or CEO of multimillion company

dude caught me off guard... too humble
Stefanov
post Mar 22 2025, 04:48 PM

400 posts

Good luck in getting good workforce in next 5 yrs. These graduates
gemusw
post Mar 22 2025, 05:02 PM

Dah kata dah gen bodoh!
y500
post Mar 22 2025, 05:11 PM

336 posts

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...-library/170474
SUSeds2
post Mar 22 2025, 05:18 PM

101 posts

Somebody record the sunway gooner in action

hoonanoo
post Mar 22 2025, 06:30 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Mar 22 2025, 04:47 PM)
my scshool also got one surprise one, study not reli good...

altho got rumours back then his family reli rich, but he was so humble i tot its just some BS la, at most maybe rich in terms of net worth 5mil ringgit like that la

fast forward nearly a decade after spm, dude is some CEO in newspapers speaking good english while all of us  who did better than him just makan gaji not even making millions a year or CEO of multimillion company

dude caught me off guard... too humble
A lot of people like that.

I used to have this friend, study not so good.

He stayed in Damansara Heights. I visited him once, I dunno what his dad does, but the house is huge.

I lost touch with him after form 5. 20 years later, I met him up in class reunion, he is now some sort of CEO of a IT company.
hoonanoo
post Mar 22 2025, 06:32 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(eds2 @ Mar 22 2025, 05:18 PM)
Somebody record the sunway gooner in action

Ape don't have social media acc.
Ape don't need to work
Ape all look alike
Ape don't need IC and CV
Ape don't have Linked-in acc
Ape don't have handphone no
Ape don't have bank acc

He can tah fei kei in front of camera and it gets viral.

people make fun of him and forget fast

his life still go on. nothing affected, he still get his peanuts and bananas from the zoo keeper

if had been human...habislah, cannot work foreva...kena blacklisted for life
zenix
post Mar 24 2025, 10:05 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Mar 22 2025, 12:53 PM)
btw, look at ilovespeed

this guy can be ilovetfk lol

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0165sec    1.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:13 AM