7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

What is wrong with this gen sunway kids?

scorptim
post Mar 21 2025, 08:09 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Mar 21 2025, 08:04 PM)
Same question I’m asking here like in other thread. Since Asia Cafe closed down so where do these kids go now to lepak and release tension??
Just across the street from Sunway uni got rock cafe, same owner as AC, just size wise smaller than AC la, around half the size, upstairs got cybercafe and snooker hall.

The condo built on Asia cafe grounds also still got the Asia cafe pool hall at 1st floor. So they go these 2 places lo.
RiriRuruRara
post Mar 21 2025, 08:16 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Mar 21 2025, 08:09 PM)
Just across the street from Sunway uni got rock cafe, same owner as AC, just size wise smaller than AC la, around half the size, upstairs got cybercafe and snooker hall.

The condo built on Asia cafe grounds also still got the Asia cafe pool hall at 1st floor. So they go these 2 places lo.
galkelly
post Mar 21 2025, 08:17 PM

752 posts

Why that fella dress like bartender is leading the circus like he is the organizer
Cookie101
post Mar 21 2025, 08:31 PM

1,616 posts

why all act like first time. Sked touch dick.

Kek

That’s why generation going down.

16 already have sex education. At uni Sudah 19-23? Still so childish like clown.

Later he commit suicide see how those feel
outsiders_86
post Mar 21 2025, 09:40 PM

198 posts

sunway university still relevant ke?
zenix
post Mar 21 2025, 10:34 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

sunway xde amoi? i see a sea of guys only
Juan86
post Mar 21 2025, 10:36 PM

651 posts

no wonder ishowspeed so popular
WongTheThief
post Mar 21 2025, 11:56 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(Juan86 @ Mar 21 2025, 11:36 PM)
no wonder ishowspeed so popular
later become ishowmeat tongue.gif
SUSdattebayo
post Mar 22 2025, 12:01 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Mar 21 2025, 06:58 PM)
With that or he might shoot up the university.

Thankfully guns are difficult to obtain unlike Murika
not really

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/201...google_vignette

boonwuilow
post Mar 22 2025, 12:08 AM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

Ayer
post Mar 22 2025, 12:14 AM

206 posts

Later goonicide
hoonanoo
post Mar 22 2025, 12:23 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Mar 21 2025, 02:32 PM)
budak tu kang suicide esok, naya .

ni ke quality students sunway yang digembar gemburkan /ktards?
is the same boy that got caught in video masturbating in library

he really asking for it.

hoonanoo
post Mar 22 2025, 12:24 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 21 2025, 10:34 PM)
sunway xde amoi? i see a sea of guys only
amoi sked if come out, ta fei kei boy will splurt sperma into their face
hoonanoo
post Mar 22 2025, 12:31 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Mar 21 2025, 04:34 PM)
Teenagers are dumb
last time can get away with stupid actions.

i remembered I studied last time at a college similar to Sunway, at the canteen, one of the girl was tugging at this guy's ponytail. She was not letting go his pony tail. So he purposely touch her breasts to force her to remove. She was pissed as hell. But after that she did not lodge any complain.

In today's world, more awareness and got CCTV and people HP can record. So this sticks to you for life.

So the specky dude was caught tah fei kei by HP video in library. Damn, I wonder how the heck is he going to go through life at Sunway, leave alone be able to graduate and work, when people will talk about him for the rest of his life.

Unless he does an Alvin Tan or Amos Yee and seek asylum in USA.
hoonanoo
post Mar 22 2025, 12:39 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(ihm11 @ Mar 21 2025, 03:59 PM)
deswai employers all dunwan hire freshgrad monkeys
You be surprised.

When I was in a similar college to Sunway...yeah people all dressed like that, behave like goons, we used to have drinking parties at houses when their parents left town (just like American movies). Dip at their swimming pool.
Kiss at the beach. Go to bedroom and rock rock.

And you know what?

these rich kids...today....they are industry leaders. I open the Edge paper and some of their pictures are there, they did some interviews, directors, VPs, business owners, entrepreneurs, etc.

Why? Because they had a headstart, their parents r rich, they allowed them to inherit their business.

Damn, when I studied there....the kids were already driving Beemers, mercs and subaru WRX to college while I poor dude took the public bus. I laid low...but did managed to befriend some rich kids, and tumpang their beemers to give me a ride back home.
Peace888
post Mar 22 2025, 12:42 AM

36 posts

Kesian, kena bully....
Shouldn't have done it in public but it not like those other guys have never fap before....
At least he really pew pew to show his dominance
SUSdattebayo
post Mar 22 2025, 12:48 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Mar 22 2025, 12:31 AM)

i remembered I studied last time at a college similar to Sunway, at the canteen, one of the girl was tugging at this guy's ponytail. She was not letting go his pony tail. So he purposely touch her breasts to force her to remove. She was pissed as hell. But after that she did not lodge any complain.

In today's world, more awareness and got CCTV and people HP can record. So this sticks to you for life.

So the specky dude was caught tah fei kei by HP video in library. Damn, I wonder how the heck is he going to go through life at Sunway, leave alone be able to graduate and work, when people will talk about him for the rest of his life.

but then, how likely sane people would remember a guy's dick for years also right?

look at Chua Soi Lek, he still managed to become one term of MCA president after the BJ incident

Ms Pui Yi and Gatita, UHD resolution of their nipples and pussy all over the net, and they are still relatively successful than many corporate "normal" slaves

and one common misconception people have on the internet is that they thought internet never forgets, while it may be true to certain extent, but the reality is that after 10/20 years, many of these data would have been archived or taken offline to save storage and bandwidth, don't believe? Just try and search for any article in The Star say 10 years ago, article may still be there but images are all gone, except SocMed like Meta they have infinite storage that still hold moments 15 years ago
zenix
post Mar 22 2025, 12:53 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Mar 22 2025, 12:24 AM)
amoi sked if come out, ta fei kei boy will splurt sperma into their face
and the guys not sked? all gh3y

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Mar 22 2025, 12:31 AM)

specky dude will graduate and be valaDICKtorian laugh.gif

alvin tan say kkb big will do porn
until now oso no news lel
MegaCanonF
post Mar 22 2025, 01:49 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Mar 22 2025, 12:23 AM)
is the same boy that got caught in video masturbating in library

he really asking for it.
Yea he fucked up.

But no need to harrass him until that extend .

We all do mistakes, we all were young once .

Let the admin uni handle it enuf, send counselling etc. Its a uni not a B40 dumpster.
junky_man
post Mar 22 2025, 02:17 AM

The 'bater Debater
1,118 posts

1% student

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0177sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:54 AM