This is exactly what's wrong with America, and Trump is upset for this very reason..
Today I finally became a US citizen! 🇺🇸
Mar 20 2025, 12:41 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
388 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
This is exactly what's wrong with America, and Trump is upset for this very reason..
Mar 20 2025, 12:43 PM
19 posts Joined: Mar 2022 |
Mar 20 2025, 12:43 PM
40 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Mar 20 2025, 12:45 PM
388 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Many Malaysian became US citizen through simple process .. you are just a trouble maker, good riddance ..try and do the same in the USA and you probably get shot or beaten to death by some red neck ..
Mar 20 2025, 12:50 PM
225 posts Joined: Aug 2017 |
I wonder if any chinese ppl in malaysia support this guy or not for his action.. bro is a racist
Mar 20 2025, 12:50 PM
343 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Land of SaberLion :3 |
no wonder the west is going down hill lah
Terima kasih muricut |
Mar 20 2025, 12:52 PM
343 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Land of SaberLion :3 |
no wonder the west is going down hill lah
Terima kasih muricut |
Mar 20 2025, 12:55 PM
98 posts Joined: Mar 2018 From: Land of the Hornbills, Land of the Free |
Mar 20 2025, 12:57 PM
21 posts Joined: Jun 2017 |
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Mar 20 2025, 12:28 PM) When Biden initially denied your citizenship application, what was their intention? let you remain as PR or revoke your asylum? Remain as PR, with the right to reapply for citizenship again the following year.They couldn't revoke my asylum if they wanted to, because my asylum wasn't granted by them, but by a judge. In a way, asylum granted by a judge is a lot stronger than asylum granted by a government bureaucrat -- they will need another judge to overturn my asylum, and even then only on grounds of fraud (which doesn't apply to me, as my case is real, genuine, and well-documented). diffyhelman2 liked this post
Mar 20 2025, 12:57 PM
1,365 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Mar 20 2025, 12:58 PM
225 posts Joined: Aug 2017 |
Mar 20 2025, 12:59 PM
1,257 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Penang Malaysia, sometime KL |
next is to buy a house and find a wife
Mar 20 2025, 12:59 PM
119 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
Mar 20 2025, 01:00 PM
998 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Jesse Pinkman's house |
wow lol the legend alvin
Mar 20 2025, 01:00 PM
695 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Mar 20 2025, 01:02 PM
127 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
pretty sure his family deserting him cuz he in porn industry
Mar 20 2025, 01:03 PM
1,365 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Mar 20 2025, 01:05 PM
21 posts Joined: Jun 2017 |
QUOTE(leeaunc @ Mar 20 2025, 12:00 PM) First congrats bro to your new US citizenship I don't think Malaysia is moving in the right direction demographically.I might not get TS reply but I really wants to know how you foreseen Malaysia in this coming 5 years and 10 years time? Malaysia is becoming more conservative, not more progressive, and in the Malaysian context, that means more religious and non-secular. Chinese and Indians are becoming even smaller minorities compared to just 20 years ago, so it's becoming harder to justify any significant representation of non-Bumis in the government. We've changed government 2-3x now, with PH in power for 2 of those administrations, and I don't see any major reform in terms of 3R, freedom of speech, or electoral reforms, for example. Which means that changing government in Malaysia is a mirage -- you'll get the same kind of policies just with a different logo. Every party or coalition that wins the election has to fight tooth and nail to appease the lowest common denominator of the Bumis, otherwise they can say goodbye to reelection. This is exactly why Anwar seems like a totally different person after ascending to power. He knows where power emanates from, and it's not from the Chinese and Indians. In short, we've become politically irrelevant. It's their country now. Deal with it. |
Mar 20 2025, 01:08 PM
316 posts Joined: Aug 2021 |
Wish u all the best in America. The land where anything is possible
If i ever go to America , we should meet up |
Mar 20 2025, 01:08 PM
15 posts Joined: Feb 2023 |
QUOTE(boeing777 @ Mar 20 2025, 12:57 PM) Remain as PR, with the right to reapply for citizenship again the following year. First of all, congratulations TS. Your story is very inspiring, I thank you for sharing your story for all of us.They couldn't revoke my asylum if they wanted to, because my asylum wasn't granted by them, but by a judge. In a way, asylum granted by a judge is a lot stronger than asylum granted by a government bureaucrat -- they will need another judge to overturn my asylum, and even then only on grounds of fraud (which doesn't apply to me, as my case is real, genuine, and well-documented). By the way, legally speaking, how easy or difficult is it to deport someone like Ilhan Omar's brother who literally got here by marrying his sister, Ilhan herself? |
| Change to: | 0.0214sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:28 AM |