Nestlé owns over 2000 brands !, largest food company in the world !!!!!

skywardsword
post Mar 12 2025, 04:17 PM

680 posts

I have been buying Snickers.... That one is Mars... Not Nestle right?

I bought some 50% dark chocolate KitKat today.

Also bought like some Nestle m shares. Shall see if got additional pocket change for holiday or not.
skywardsword
post Mar 12 2025, 04:46 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Mar 12 2025, 04:20 PM)
May I know what is your entry price?
Rm69. Ok price?
skywardsword
post Mar 12 2025, 05:04 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Mar 12 2025, 04:54 PM)
Yesterday and today. Yesterday 69.26. today 69. Small amount only.
skywardsword
post Mar 12 2025, 05:34 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(TiramisuCoffee @ Mar 12 2025, 05:18 PM)
Steady je… if u take a look at bursa sweat.gif
Hmmm ok lah. Almost all the time also up and down mah.

Lucky thing is not much debt. But did not get increment or bonus. So ownself also need to get this type of small money.
skywardsword
post Mar 12 2025, 06:35 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Mar 12 2025, 05:42 PM)
personal debt.

but wah... Guan Chong have so much debt???
skywardsword
post Mar 12 2025, 08:52 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Mar 12 2025, 07:37 PM)
Nestle (Malaysia) Bhd
Long-Term Debt

Last Annual Value

470.2m

3-Y CAGR
21%
Not guan chong
so what is your take?

For myself, I feel that, there is still growth. While it is true, now a days, Korean Noodles, even Chinese noodles is coming up. There is still significant amount of growth in eg, Milk powder and other consumable products. I would not buy it if it had been at rm100 level, rm90 level or rm80 level... at rm70 ... starts to look decent. *** all is feeling type. I am not good at numbers.

maybe need to support a little and buy more nespresso.
skywardsword
post Mar 14 2025, 05:18 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Mar 14 2025, 01:24 PM)
Still dropping?
looks like it.

will it break rm60??? before the supposed meeting in April?
skywardsword
post Sep 5 2025, 05:58 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(badmilk @ Sep 5 2025, 05:55 PM)
See how we brainwash the students of malaysia - also know what cartel ur dealing with already.

Openly teachers and principals in malaysia will beg us to bring our milo truck into the premises and educate the kids on the goodness of milo.

U know when ur queuing under hot sun- i hand u a sugary chocolate ice drink-

That memory of queue and heat with ur friends will staple the taste forever in ur mind.

You belong to us after that . Such supremacy-the guy who design this strategy- is fucking smart.

Must be some marketing genius from the 80s since milo only strong since then
Every time sports day got Milo truck. Plus sponsored ads of our Athletes drinking Milo. More addictive than and hisap rokok ads.

0.0205sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:28 AM