Edit: iHerb already resume shipping

Ramjade
post Jun 24 2025, 10:49 AM

24,329 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jun 24 2025, 06:01 AM)
So 1k from Do not age is ok? 
But I use forwarder. Didn't use my their shipping cause scared it cannot come in.
prophetjul
post Jun 24 2025, 01:04 PM

12,267 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jun 24 2025, 10:49 AM)
But I use forwarder. Didn't use my their shipping cause scared it cannot come in.
How do you do that? Does their site allow you to use your own forwarder?

Leto
post Jun 24 2025, 01:36 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Mar 19 2025, 10:58 AM)
made an order on 13 mar and arrived on 18 mar
when u guys say iherb, you guys mean purchasing from iherb.com?
or is it they have a store in local online platform like lazada or shopee
Ramjade
post Jun 24 2025, 01:49 PM

24,329 posts

QUOTE(lolabunny123 @ Jun 21 2025, 05:28 PM)
First time discovering iHerb. Looking to buy magnesium glycinate to help with calming nerves and sleeping. Lac got sell but I think it’s pricier. Plus I can get more pills on iHerb at the same price as what Lac is selling. Is it really trustworthy? I never buy supplements online and always go to local pharmacy to buy so abit wary about it 😅
Don't buy from local pharmacy. Expensive, small quantity Vs buying from US directly. I use pure thera magnesium. I try to not have stearate in my supplements.

If you want bulk can consider bulk supplement or peak supps.

Iherb is trustworthy. Use to be cheap. Not anymore.

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jun 24 2025, 01:04 PM)
How do you do that? Does their site allow you to use your own forwarder?
Of course. All shopping site allowance you to use your own forwarder or use their shipping service. Exceptional is vitacost.

I just sign up with buyandship and they give me some address to use. I use UK address as I think donotage is based in UK. Bought during black Friday sales for extra 20% discount, ship it to the buyandship UK address then pay buyandship to ship it to me.

QUOTE(Leto @ Jun 24 2025, 01:36 PM)
when u guys say iherb, you guys mean purchasing from iherb.com?
or is it they have a store in local online platform like lazada or shopee
Iherb.com.
Do not buy from shopee or lazada. Those are just people buying from iherb and selling it for 2x the price on iherb to make some profit.

This post has been edited by Ramjade: Jun 24 2025, 01:51 PM
prophetjul
post Jun 24 2025, 04:28 PM

12,267 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jun 24 2025, 01:49 PM)
Of course. All shopping site allowance you to use your own forwarder or use their shipping service. Exceptional is vitacost.

I just sign up with buyandship and they give me some address to use. I use UK address as I think donotage is based in UK. Bought during black Friday sales for extra 20% discount, ship it to the buyandship UK address then pay buyandship to ship it to me.

Thanks. I will try thar.
ieatchickens
post Jul 5 2025, 10:44 PM

111 posts

This post has been edited by ieatchickens: Jul 5 2025, 10:45 PM
starry-starry
post Sep 12 2025, 10:02 AM

918 posts

Some questions...

1) How soon the order can be delivered to Malaysia?

2) Since the order is limited to RM500, can I make few separate purchases within the same day? There is a supplement I would like to buy and one bottle only lasts less than a month. Will I face any issue of the order being confiscated by the custom?

This post has been edited by starry-starry: Sep 12 2025, 10:10 AM
ry8128
post Sep 12 2025, 01:42 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,632 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Sep 12 2025, 10:02 AM)
Some questions...

1) How soon the order can be delivered to Malaysia?

2) Since the order is limited to RM500, can I make few separate purchases within the same day? There is a supplement I would like to buy and one bottle only lasts less than a month. Will I face any issue of the order being confiscated by the custom?
Normally can receive in 1 week. Never kena longer than 2 weeks.

Yes, u can. I just make 5 orders x 500 last week on the same day, total damage rm2.5k. All 5 arrived custom on the same day and no issue. Skynet deliver all 5 boxes to my house at the same time too.

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0138sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:22 AM