...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 4:::...., The fellowship of LDR

TSBlueWind
post Dec 3 2007, 12:35 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Off to check ze eye of Malaysia.. blink.gif

Ok ok, so I was right, it's the ferris wheel thingy which I know about it loong time ago but never bother to know what's the name.. laugh.gif

Wonder the London's ferris wheel is how much bigger than this Mata Malaysia.. blink.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Dec 3 2007, 12:38 PM
babysept
post Dec 3 2007, 02:39 PM

162 posts

o_O .. i tot all sama sama size one..

got more besar punya mata ah??
Liuism
post Dec 3 2007, 03:19 PM

1,866 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Dec 2 2007, 05:29 PM)
the eye of malaysia ah..
erm erm.. its at the titiwangsa lake, near bulatan pahang.. somewhere near setapak
quite nice, many gondolas..
and the view at the top, especially at night, very very niceeee!

i paid 15 bucks for it.. and i was in it for 8 rounds.. almost 1/2 an hour..
i heard frm frens, 15 bucks is for 4 complete rounds..
if they stopped 1/2 way for ppl to get in, dat round is not consider.. =p
hahahahahahahaha.. laff till i BTH..

panda said so, and u realised its true =x
INteresting..give more precise details lar..after go cari buta oni.. rclxub.gif
jacky5283
post Dec 3 2007, 04:39 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Dec 3 2007, 12:35 PM)
Off to check ze eye of Malaysia.. blink.gif

Ok ok, so I was right, it's the ferris wheel thingy which I know about it loong time ago but never bother to know what's the name.. laugh.gif

Wonder the London's ferris wheel is how much bigger than this Mata Malaysia.. blink.gif
I was there yesterday, but I had yet to ride the ferris wheel, sigh... No chance at all... Anyway, all d best and have fun there...
Joshua_0718
post Dec 3 2007, 04:40 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Liuism @ Dec 3 2007, 03:19 PM)
If you reach Bulatan Pahang, turn into Setapak. Before reaching into Setapak, you can see th signboard of Eyes on Malaysia. No problem to find it as you can see when you at Bulatan Pahang and you will know you are near already. wink.gif
TSBlueWind
post Dec 3 2007, 04:55 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Dec 3 2007, 02:39 PM)
o_O ..  i tot all sama sama size one..

got more besar punya mata ah??
No what I meant was because in London, they have the world's biggest ferris wheel and I'm wondering how big it is.. Not the cabin big or small.. blink.gif
spunkberry
post Dec 3 2007, 07:41 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

what do you think's gonna happen to it after this year? it's almost over....
Joshua_0718
post Dec 3 2007, 08:13 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Dec 3 2007, 07:41 PM)
what do you think's gonna happen to it after this year? it's almost over....
I think I am going to Singapore after I graduate... rclxm9.gif
spunkberry
post Dec 4 2007, 01:25 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

oooh singapore. what for? like what do you think you're gonna be doing there?
and I was actually talking about the Eye of Malaysia

This post has been edited by spunkberry: Dec 4 2007, 01:25 AM
Joshua_0718
post Dec 4 2007, 01:40 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Dec 4 2007, 01:25 AM)
oooh singapore. what for? like what do you think you're gonna be doing there?
and I was actually talking about the Eye of Malaysia
blush.gif laugh.gif
Misinterpret your question
As 2007 is going to over soon also laugh.gif

Government gonna take it out.
babysept
post Dec 4 2007, 05:06 AM

162 posts

nonono..

it seems malaysia's gov, is extending the Visit Malaysia 2007 to next year.

so the Eye of Msia, will still be there until next yr!

go get a ride on it, its gud =p

Added on December 4, 2007, 5:07 am
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Dec 3 2007, 04:55 PM)
No what I meant was because in London, they have the world's biggest ferris wheel and I'm wondering how big it is.. Not the cabin big or small.. blink.gif
eh.. dat one i really tak tau =p

Added on December 4, 2007, 5:08 am
QUOTE(Liuism @ Dec 3 2007, 03:19 PM)
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Dec 3 2007, 04:40 PM)
If you reach Bulatan Pahang, turn into Setapak. Before reaching into Setapak, you can see th signboard of Eyes on Malaysia. No problem to find it as you can see when you at Bulatan Pahang and you will know you are near already. wink.gif
dun wry, wont buta buta sentuh malam..

senior josh gave u a very gud direction there..

u can actually c dat from far, at night time =p

This post has been edited by babysept: Dec 4 2007, 05:08 AM
michael9413
post Dec 4 2007, 08:52 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

well they said that time wat...
they will see the response of the public to the wheel ma...
if not that good then they will close it down...
so hard to tell... smile.gif
sh33pskin
post Dec 4 2007, 11:04 AM

Hi guys, hi Joshua! I'm not sure if anyone remembers me but my LDR days are over! Habis! Bohliao! Elek! Nada! WHOO-HOO!

Much has happened, but my man and I are in KL living together. It wasn't easy but we're together now!

And we're going to be parents soon! =) Huzzah!

Sorry if I sound OTT but the euphoria was too much to contain. I didn't tell anyone before he came for fear of jinxing everything but the coast is clear ^^
spunkberry
post Dec 4 2007, 11:39 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Dec 3 2007, 12:40 PM)
blush.gif  laugh.gif
Misinterpret your question
As 2007 is going to over soon also laugh.gif

Government gonna take it out.
what a freakin waste of money!!
michael9413
post Dec 4 2007, 12:45 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

@sh33pskin
Wow... congratulations although i don know you...
you got pregnant??? wow... take good care woh...
sh33pskin
post Dec 4 2007, 12:53 PM

Much thanks smile.gif
QUOTE(michael9413 @ Dec 4 2007, 12:45 PM)
@sh33pskin
Wow... congratulations although i don know you...
you got pregnant??? wow... take good care woh...
dazzywazzy
post Dec 4 2007, 01:51 PM

421 posts

parents! ph34r.gif gratz !
Joshua_0718
post Dec 4 2007, 02:40 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(sh33pskin @ Dec 4 2007, 11:04 AM)
Hi guys, hi Joshua! I'm not sure if anyone remembers me but my LDR days are over! Habis! Bohliao! Elek! Nada! WHOO-HOO!

Much has happened, but my man and I are in KL living together. It wasn't easy but we're together now!

And we're going to be parents soon! =) Huzzah!

Sorry if I sound OTT but the euphoria was too much to contain. I didn't tell anyone before he came for fear of jinxing everything but the coast is clear ^^
Hie hie, yeah I remember you, asking me about the bus details to give your bf a suprise.

Mmm, actually you are quite young right? 'Accident' ar?
sh33pskin
post Dec 4 2007, 02:54 PM

Nah, not really. I'm not that young, and neither is he. smile.gif Why wait until you're 40?
Joshua_0718
post Dec 4 2007, 03:54 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(sh33pskin @ Dec 4 2007, 02:54 PM)
Nah, not really. I'm not that young, and neither is he. smile.gif Why wait until you're 40?
Oh, ok. I tot you are younger than me blush.gif
I didnt plan to wait till 40. tongue.gif

Anyway, CONGRATE!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Dec 4 2007, 03:54 PM

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:22 AM